Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #271

Houston, TX

1111 Holman St
Houston, TX 77004

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 22
$35.00
Manic Monday! Marigold ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Marigold ($10 off) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
100 Year Tree
100 Year Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$30.00
Admin Professional Day! Rainy Night City ($5 off)
Admin Professional Day! Rainy Night City ($5 off) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Blue Moon Forest
Blue Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
King's Embrace
King's Embrace 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Family Time: Summer Fireflies Set (All Ages)
Family Time: Summer Fireflies Set (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Cajun for the Soul
Cajun for the Soul 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Emerald Petals
Emerald Petals 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Born to Shine
Born to Shine 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
City Moonrise
City Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, May 1
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Goro Goro Panda
Goro Goro Panda 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Poppin'
Poppin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
May The 4th Be With You! (All Ages)
May The 4th Be With You! (All Ages) 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Starry Sky Stormy Sea
Starry Sky Stormy Sea 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Queenie and King Me Set
Queenie and King Me Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Full Calendar