Studio Menu

Houston, TX

1111 Holman St
Houston, TX 77004

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 18
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn (All Ages)
Pastel Unicorn (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
NEW! Rainbow Starry Night
NEW! Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Eiffel Tower - Choose Your Side!
Eiffel Tower - Choose Your Side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Neon Feeling Good
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Neon Feeling Good 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, July 20
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Love Tree
Love Tree 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Baseball Love (All Ages)
Baseball Love (All Ages) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Cocktail Royalty Set
Cocktail Royalty Set 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Angelic Sunset
Angelic Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
La Jolla Cove
La Jolla Cove 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$25.00
Hippo (All Ages)
Hippo (All Ages) 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Whisper Woods
Whisper Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Houston Lights
Houston Lights 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Pink Camellias
Pink Camellias 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Feeling Booty-licious
Feeling Booty-licious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar