Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #271

Houston, TX

1111 Holman St
Houston, TX 77004

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Love Lights Set
Love Lights Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Aurora
Aurora 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Misty Moonlight
Misty Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Houston Park
Houston Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Bubblegum Giraffe *TALL ART*
Bubblegum Giraffe *TALL ART* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Congress Love
Congress Love 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! (Ages 12+)
Paint Your Pet! (Ages 12+) 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
One Olive or Two
One Olive or Two 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Starry Night Over Stilettos
Starry Night Over Stilettos 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
Otterly Adore You Set (All Ages)
Otterly Adore You Set (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Splatter Paint Fleur De Lis
Splatter Paint Fleur De Lis 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Moon River
Moon River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 25
$25.00
Manic Monday! Breath of Fire ($10 Off)
Manic Monday! Breath of Fire ($10 Off) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Moon Tree Madness
Moon Tree Madness 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Summer Sun Winter Moon Set
Summer Sun Winter Moon Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Black Girl Magic! Ladies Night!
Black Girl Magic! Ladies Night! 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon (Ages 12+)
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon (Ages 12+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar