Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #26

Houston, TX

10001 Westheimer Rd, Ste 1110
Houston, TX 77042

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Mama and Me Elephant - Set (All Ages)
Mama and Me Elephant - Set (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Walk of Love
Walk of Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 18
$25.00
Manic Monday/ Family Night $10 OFF Wizard's Castle
Manic Monday/ Family Night $10 OFF Wizard's Castle 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Wild and Free Pallet
Wild and Free Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Open Studio! Choose Any 2hr Art!
Open Studio! Choose Any 2hr Art! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Black Girl Magic
Black Girl Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Starry Night Houston
Starry Night Houston 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
The Little Mermaid Set (Choose A Side!)
The Little Mermaid Set (Choose A Side!) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Classy Royalty Set
Classy Royalty Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Growing Love Pallet
Growing Love Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Vintage Cotton
Vintage Cotton 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Meteor Shower at Dawn
Meteor Shower at Dawn 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Sand Island Lighthouse
Sand Island Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$30.00
Wine on Swirls Set
Wine on Swirls Set 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Full Calendar