Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #25

Houston, TX

2020 S Fry Rd, Ste E
Katy, TX 77450

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Flower Crown Sloth! Guest Request! [Public]
Flower Crown Sloth! Guest Request! [Public] 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$30.00
Admin Professionals Day! Good Vibes ($5 off)
Admin Professionals Day! Good Vibes ($5 off) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
NEW!! Fence of Flowers
NEW!! Fence of Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Glass of Red or White - Choose Your Side!
Glass of Red or White - Choose Your Side! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Mommy or Daddy and Me Llamas (All Ages)
Mommy or Daddy and Me Llamas (All Ages) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Blessed to Be
Blessed to Be 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
NEW! Lake Moonrise
NEW! Lake Moonrise 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
Campers have S'more Fun (All Ages)
Campers have S'more Fun (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$40.00
Sunday Funday! Rebeca Flott - Bee Happy (Save $5)
Sunday Funday! Rebeca Flott - Bee Happy (Save $5) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Family Night! Choose Your Llama (Ages 10+)
Family Night! Choose Your Llama (Ages 10+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
NEW! Sunset in Tanzania
NEW! Sunset in Tanzania 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Sold Out
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Pink Bouquet Pallet! @NoLabel Brewery in Old Katy!
Pink Bouquet Pallet! @NoLabel Brewery in Old Katy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Black Girl Magic
Black Girl Magic 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
May The 4th Be With You! (All Ages) Public
May The 4th Be With You! (All Ages) Public 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$30.00
Be Kind Daisy
Be Kind Daisy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
A View for Two Set
A View for Two Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$30.00
Cutie Pie Hedgehog (Ages 10+)
Cutie Pie Hedgehog (Ages 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$40.00
Sunday Funday! Marigold (Save $5)
Sunday Funday! Marigold (Save $5) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar