Studio Menu

Paint Studio #55

Houston, TX

6850-A FM 1960 Rd East
Humble, TX 77346

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, September 17
$45.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Chelsey's Birthday!
PRIVATE PARTY: Chelsey's Birthday! 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18
19
20
Wednesday, September 20
$35.00
Fireflies in Fall
Fireflies in Fall 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Thursday, September 21
$35.00
Peacock's Plume
Peacock's Plume 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
Saturday, September 23
$35.00
Elisa's Birthday Bash
Elisa's Birthday Bash 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 23
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 23
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 23
$35.00
Katie's Birthday
Katie's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, September 24
$35.00
Autumn Bouquet (OPEN TO ALL AGES!)
Autumn Bouquet (OPEN TO ALL AGES!) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY! Frank's 81st Birthday!
PRIVATE PARTY! Frank's 81st Birthday! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
$35.00
Dreamer 2
Dreamer 2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Monday, September 25
$35.00
Beauty in everything
Beauty in everything 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, September 26
$35.00
Flower Power
Flower Power 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
Thursday, September 28
$35.00
Fall's Here
Fall's Here 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 28
$35.00
Black eyed susan
Black eyed susan 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, September 29
$45.00
Fright Night
Fright Night 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30
Saturday, September 30
$25.00
SPECIAL PRICED FAMILY DAY! Neon Spider
SPECIAL PRICED FAMILY DAY! Neon Spider 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
$35.00
Lion's Pride
Lion's Pride 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, October 1
$35.00
Vintage Floral Cross
Vintage Floral Cross 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
3
Tuesday, October 3
$35.00
Stained Glass Roses
Stained Glass Roses 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
Thursday, October 5
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, October 6
$45.00
Laugh Love Laugh
Laugh Love Laugh 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7
Saturday, October 7
$35.00
Halloween Cat OPEN TO ALL AGES
Halloween Cat OPEN TO ALL AGES 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 7
$35.00
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, October 8
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 8
$35.00
Houston Strong
Houston Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, October 10
$35.00
Texas Love - Set
Texas Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
Thursday, October 12
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
Friday, October 13
$35.00
Paisley Fleur de Lis
Paisley Fleur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, October 14
$45.00
Pastel Dolphins
Pastel Dolphins 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
$35.00
Awesome Party Title
Awesome Party Title 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 14
$45.00
Sugar Baby
Sugar Baby 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Sunday, October 15
$35.00
Monogram Pumpkin
Monogram Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, October 17
$35.00
Peacock's Plume
Peacock's Plume 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
Thursday, October 19
$35.00
Twinkly Christmas Tree on Gold
Twinkly Christmas Tree on Gold 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, October 20
$45.00
FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS PAINT ALONE
FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS PAINT ALONE 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Saturday, October 21
$25.00
Love Trees for Mommy and Me
Love Trees for Mommy and Me 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Monogram Pumpkin ALL AGES
Monogram Pumpkin ALL AGES 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$45.00
Pinot Noir Set
Pinot Noir Set 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
Faith and Glory
Faith and Glory 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Autumn Moonlight
Autumn Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Zen Bloom
Zen Bloom 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$55.00
Zombie Portrait
Zombie Portrait 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY! Bryttane's Birthday Bash!
PRIVATE PARTY! Bryttane's Birthday Bash! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Feeling Free
Feeling Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29
$45.00
Starry Night
Starry Night 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, October 31
$35.00
Spooky Love Grows (OPEN TO ALL AGES)
Spooky Love Grows (OPEN TO ALL AGES) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM