Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #243

Santa Clarita, CA

19115 Golden Valley Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91387

  • Facebook
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 17
$35.00
*Mimosa Sunday* Be Kind Daisy (21+)
*Mimosa Sunday* Be Kind Daisy (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Monogram Rustic Heart (21+)
Monogram Rustic Heart (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Bohemian Feathers (21+)
Bohemian Feathers (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Family Day! Evening Blossom (All Ages)
Family Day! Evening Blossom (All Ages) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Full Moon (21+)
Full Moon (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
*Mimosa Sunday* Mom & Me (21+)
*Mimosa Sunday* Mom & Me (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
ASAP 12U Cooperstown Team Fundraiser (21+)
ASAP 12U Cooperstown Team Fundraiser (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, February 25
$35.00
ASAP 12U Cooperstown Team Fundraiser (All Ages)
ASAP 12U Cooperstown Team Fundraiser (All Ages) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
A Glass of Red (21+)
A Glass of Red (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$45.00
The Colors of Music (21+)
The Colors of Music (21+) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$40.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (21+)
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Wee Bitty Young Artists - Billy the Goat(All Ages)
Wee Bitty Young Artists - Billy the Goat(All Ages) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
12x12 Spring Graffiti Aspens (21+)
12x12 Spring Graffiti Aspens (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Teen Night - I Whaley Love You (All Ages)
Teen Night - I Whaley Love You (All Ages) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$45.00
Mimosa Sunday - Amanda's Bike (21+)
Mimosa Sunday - Amanda's Bike (21+) 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$25.00
One Cool Cactus (All Ages)
One Cool Cactus (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
12x12 Peonies in Spring (21+)
12x12 Peonies in Spring (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Good Bye Winter Hello Spring (21+)
Good Bye Winter Hello Spring (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$40.00
Happy Thoughts Wood Sign Pallet (21+)
Happy Thoughts Wood Sign Pallet (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$45.00
Paint Your Pet for Kids (All Ages)
Paint Your Pet for Kids (All Ages) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Full Calendar