Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #157

Tampa, FL

10110 Montague St
Tampa, FL 33626

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19
$35.00
Meteor Shower at Dawn - Ages 18+
Meteor Shower at Dawn - Ages 18+ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Flower Crown Bunny - Family Fun Ages 7+
Flower Crown Bunny - Family Fun Ages 7+ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
De Luna Cross - Ages 14+
De Luna Cross - Ages 14+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Starry Oak - Ages 18+
Starry Oak - Ages 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$39.00
Bed of Blooms Pallet - Ages 14+
Bed of Blooms Pallet - Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset - Ages 14+
Rainbow Sunset - Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Colors of the Moon - Ages 18+
Colors of the Moon - Ages 18+ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Skylar the Giraffe - Family Fun Ages 7+
Skylar the Giraffe - Family Fun Ages 7+ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Cowarella - Ages 14+
Cowarella - Ages 14+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Skyway Starry Night - Ages 18+
Skyway Starry Night - Ages 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Zen Tree - Ages 14+
Zen Tree - Ages 14+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest - Ages 14+
Van Gogh Forest - Ages 14+ 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Wicked River - Ages 14+
Wicked River - Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Up to the Stars - Ages 14+
Up to the Stars - Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Coral Beach - Ages 14+
Coral Beach - Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Celestial Moon - Ages 18+
Celestial Moon - Ages 18+ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Dream Big Little Unicorn - Family Fun Ages 7+
Dream Big Little Unicorn - Family Fun Ages 7+ 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Pastel Paradise - Ages 14+
Pastel Paradise - Ages 14+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Midnight Walk - Ages 18+
Midnight Walk - Ages 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy - Ages 14+
Rainbow Galaxy - Ages 14+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar