Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #157

Tampa, FL

10110 Montague St
Tampa, FL 33626

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Santa Claus - Family Fun Ages 7+
Santa Claus - Family Fun Ages 7+ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Moonlit Winter - Ages 14+
Moonlit Winter - Ages 14+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
The Dreaming Tree - Ages 18+
The Dreaming Tree - Ages 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Crazy Reindeer - Family Fun - Ages 7+
Crazy Reindeer - Family Fun - Ages 7+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Rustic Twinkly Tree - Ages 14+
Rustic Twinkly Tree - Ages 14+ 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
A Bright Christmas - Ages 14+
A Bright Christmas - Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
A Paris Sunset - Ages 14+
A Paris Sunset - Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
You Melt Me - Ages 18+
You Melt Me - Ages 18+ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Frosty with LED LIGHTS - Family Fun Ages 7+
Frosty with LED LIGHTS - Family Fun Ages 7+ 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Rustic Heart - Ages 14+
Rustic Heart - Ages 14+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Set - Ages 18+
Love Trees at Night Set - Ages 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Winter Walkway - Ages 14+
Winter Walkway - Ages 14+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Winter Wonderland - Ages 14+
Winter Wonderland - Ages 14+ 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 24
$35.00
Santa Penguin
Santa Penguin 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Wicked Wonderland - Ages 14+
Wicked Wonderland - Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Pretty Wicked Tree - Ages 14+
Pretty Wicked Tree - Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim - Ages 18+
A Milky Way Swim - Ages 18+ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Goro Goro Panda - Ages 14+
Goro Goro Panda - Ages 14+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Starry Night Over Bridge - Ages 18+
Starry Night Over Bridge - Ages 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
A Peaceful View - Ages 14+
A Peaceful View - Ages 14+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar