Studio Menu

Paint Studio #197

Asheville, NC

2 Town Square Blvd, #150
Asheville, NC 28803

Upcoming Events

  • Moonlit Watcher

    Tuesday, October 24

    $35.00

    Moonlit Watcher

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Coffee and Canvas: Birch Trail

    Wednesday, October 25

    $35.00

    Coffee and Canvas: Birch Trail

    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Autumn Harvest

    Thursday, October 26

    $35.00

    Autumn Harvest

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunflower on Sunset

    Friday, October 27

    $35.00

    Sunflower on Sunset

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Rustic Greeting*Customize with Name or Phrase*

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Rustic Greeting*Customize with Name or Phrase*

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Halloween Moon

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Halloween Moon

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Haunted Harvest

    Sunday, October 29

    $35.00

    Haunted Harvest

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Witches Night Out **Manic Monday**

    Monday, October 30

    $35.00

    Witches Night Out **Manic Monday**

    6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Frankenstein Wood Cutout *Family Friendly*

    Tuesday, October 31

    $35.00

    Frankenstein Wood Cutout *Family Friendly*

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Antique Sun

    Wednesday, November 1

    $35.00

    Antique Sun

    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Autumn Reflections

    Wednesday, November 1

    $35.00

    Autumn Reflections

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Twisted Moonlight

    Thursday, November 2

    $35.00

    Twisted Moonlight

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM