Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #120

Atlanta, GA

2140 Peachtree Rd NW Suite 305
Atlanta, GA 30309

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT! 12x12 SQUARE CANVAS** Wine Time
**BFF/DATE NIGHT! 12x12 SQUARE CANVAS** Wine Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Feeling Frisky
Feeling Frisky 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Only 6 left!
*BFF/DATE NIGHT! 10x30 LONG CANVAS* Classy Royalty
*BFF/DATE NIGHT! 10x30 LONG CANVAS* Classy Royalty 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
A Little Bubbly
A Little Bubbly 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Blazing ATL
Blazing ATL 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Grown and Sassy
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Grown and Sassy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Wet Kiss
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Wet Kiss 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Only 5 left!
**PWAT FAVE!** Feeling Good
**PWAT FAVE!** Feeling Good 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Starry Walk
Starry Walk 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Sunset in Love
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Sunset in Love 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 1
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Rainbow Tree
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Rainbow Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
A Paris Sunset
A Paris Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT** Full Moon Love Trees
**BFF/DATE NIGHT** Full Moon Love Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$25.00
ALL AGES WELCOME! Pastel Unicorn
ALL AGES WELCOME! Pastel Unicorn 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Steppin in Red Bottoms
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Steppin in Red Bottoms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT** Spring Couple
**BFF/DATE NIGHT** Spring Couple 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar