Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #120

Atlanta, GA

2140 Peachtree Rd NW Suite 305
Atlanta, GA 30309

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Peekaboo Elephant
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Peekaboo Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Our Love Tree Set
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Our Love Tree Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Bourbon Bouquet
Bourbon Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Only 7 left!
**GIRLS NITE OUT 10X30 CANVAS!** Grown and Sassy
**GIRLS NITE OUT 10X30 CANVAS!** Grown and Sassy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Mahogany Set
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Mahogany Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
**STUDIO FAVE!** Bling Queen
**STUDIO FAVE!** Bling Queen 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
MLK Day - I Have a Dream
MLK Day - I Have a Dream 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Urban ATL
Urban ATL 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
**GIRLS NIGHT OUT!** Foxy
**GIRLS NIGHT OUT!** Foxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Steppin in Red Bottoms Set
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Steppin in Red Bottoms Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
ALL AGES WELCOME! Neon Unicorn
ALL AGES WELCOME! Neon Unicorn 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
ALL AGES WELCOME! Neon Dinosaur
ALL AGES WELCOME! Neon Dinosaur 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Beauty On the Go
Beauty On the Go 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Only 7 left!
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** 12x12 SQUARE - White Moonlight
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** 12x12 SQUARE - White Moonlight 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Being Babelicious
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Being Babelicious 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$49.00
Glam Squad **BEDAZZLE YOUR ART!!**
Glam Squad **BEDAZZLE YOUR ART!!** 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 28
$35.00
Sangria Stiletto
Sangria Stiletto 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Lavender Oak
Lavender Oak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$25.00
OFF SITE: Painting with the Pros 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, February 1
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT** Ethereal Evening Set
**BFF/DATE NIGHT** Ethereal Evening Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar