Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #71

Avon, OH

36840 Detroit Rd
Avon, OH 44011

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Flamingo Flip Flop Cutout
Flamingo Flip Flop Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Only 2 left!
CLE Baseball
CLE Baseball 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$25.00
KIDS CLASS Ages 7 & up! - Let's Hang Out
KIDS CLASS Ages 7 & up! - Let's Hang Out 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Sunny Days Pallet
Sunny Days Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Flamingo Flip Flop Cutout
Flamingo Flip Flop Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$45.00
NEW ART! Dandelions at Dusk
NEW ART! Dandelions at Dusk 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$45.00
NEW ART! Dany’s Dragon
NEW ART! Dany’s Dragon 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$35.00
NEW! Tropic Tranquility Pallet
NEW! Tropic Tranquility Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Stuart Rocks
Stuart Rocks 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
NEW! Good Morning Cleveland
NEW! Good Morning Cleveland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Gerbera Daisies on Yellow Background
Gerbera Daisies on Yellow Background 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
KIDS CLASS Ages 7 & up! Mrs. Bunny
KIDS CLASS Ages 7 & up! Mrs. Bunny 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
NEW! Celestial Moon Couples Set
NEW! Celestial Moon Couples Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
ENCORE! Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
ENCORE! Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Blazing CLE
Blazing CLE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar