Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #185

Braintree, MA

871 Washington Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 23
$35.00
Sold Out!
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 25
$35.00
Feeling Just Right with a Little Red and White Set
Feeling Just Right with a Little Red and White Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
The Glowing Castle
The Glowing Castle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$55.00
Only 5 left!
Paint Your Pet - Yes you can!
Paint Your Pet - Yes you can! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
Neon Owl II
Neon Owl II 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$25.00
Yum Yum
Yum Yum 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Sunset Over Maui
Sunset Over Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Set
Love Trees at Night Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$45.00
Fall Blessed Screen Painting!!!
Fall Blessed Screen Painting!!! 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$30.00
Ms. Maizy Moo
Ms. Maizy Moo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
Poppin'
Poppin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
PWAP - FIGHT Breast Cancer 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
Walk By Faith
Walk By Faith 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Full Calendar