Studio Menu

Charlotte, NC

4724 Sharon Rd, Ste J
Charlotte, NC 28210

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 24
$35.00
WEEKEND WINEDOWN: Shoes Speak
WEEKEND WINEDOWN: Shoes Speak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Carolina Moon
Carolina Moon 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$39.00
Looking Babelicious
Looking Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
WOODEN PALLET: A Pink Bouquet
WOODEN PALLET: A Pink Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
TUESDAY TRIVIA: Gilmore Girls
TUESDAY TRIVIA: Gilmore Girls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
WINE WEDNESDAY: Carolina Sunset
WINE WEDNESDAY: Carolina Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
TRIVIA NIGHT: Captain Marvel - You PICK!
TRIVIA NIGHT: Captain Marvel - You PICK! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$39.00
**NEW ART** Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
**NEW ART** Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 31
$39.00
Enchantress
Enchantress 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$39.00
FAN REQUEST: Slay All Day
FAN REQUEST: Slay All Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Sunday, June 2
$55.00
ADULTS ONLY: Flower Crown Paint Your Pet
ADULTS ONLY: Flower Crown Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$39.00
**NEW ART** Phenomenal
**NEW ART** Phenomenal 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, June 6
$39.00
WOODEN PALLET: Enjoy the Ride
WOODEN PALLET: Enjoy the Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$39.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Mother Nature's Galaxy
Mother Nature's Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$25.00
BFF's on the Beach
BFF's on the Beach 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
DATE NIGHT: To The Moon And Back
DATE NIGHT: To The Moon And Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$39.00
**NEW ART** Colorful Lion
**NEW ART** Colorful Lion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar