Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #45

Charlotte, NC

4724 Sharon Rd, Ste J
Charlotte, NC 28210

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18
$39.00
Only 2 left!
WOODEN PALLET: Starry Night Lights
WOODEN PALLET: Starry Night Lights 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 18
$39.00
Only 9 left!
The Dreaming Tree
The Dreaming Tree 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
COFFEE & CANVAS: Happy Hydrangeas
COFFEE & CANVAS: Happy Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$39.00
Sold Out!
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$39.00
WOODEN PALLET: Home
WOODEN PALLET: Home 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$55.00
Only 8 left!
LARGE CANVAS: Elephant in Color
LARGE CANVAS: Elephant in Color 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$39.00
WEEKEND WINEDOWN: Mind and Soul
WEEKEND WINEDOWN: Mind and Soul 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
WOODEN PALLET: Home State
WOODEN PALLET: Home State 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
AGES 8+ Van Gogh's Fox
AGES 8+ Van Gogh's Fox 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$25.00
TEACHER WORKDAY: Neon Snowman
TEACHER WORKDAY: Neon Snowman 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
TEACHER WORKDAY: Caticorn!
TEACHER WORKDAY: Caticorn! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Neon Charlotte Skyline
Neon Charlotte Skyline 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
COFFEE & CANVAS: Signs from Above
COFFEE & CANVAS: Signs from Above 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$39.00
Wizard Trivia Night
Wizard Trivia Night 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 28
$45.00
Magnolia Sunrise
Magnolia Sunrise 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Mother Nature's Galaxy
Mother Nature's Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
$39.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Inspired Hearts
Rebeca Flott Arts - Inspired Hearts 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$39.00
ALL THAT GLITTERS: Be A Classic
ALL THAT GLITTERS: Be A Classic 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar