Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #97

Exton, PA

596 N Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341

  • Facebook
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Fall in Love
Fall in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Moonlit Fall Night
Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Autumn in the Park
Autumn in the Park 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
ALL AGES: In the Wind
ALL AGES: In the Wind 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
A Tree of Stars
A Tree of Stars 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Pastel Pumpkin
*10x30 Canvas*: Pastel Pumpkin 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
*Wooden Pallet*: Bloom Where You Are Planted
*Wooden Pallet*: Bloom Where You Are Planted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Twilight Serenade
Twilight Serenade 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
White Moonlit Blossoms
White Moonlit Blossoms 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
ALL AGES: Pumpkin Pick-up
ALL AGES: Pumpkin Pick-up 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Just the Two of Us
Just the Two of Us 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
*Wooden Pallet*: Rustic Fall Pumpkins
*Wooden Pallet*: Rustic Fall Pumpkins 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Meteor Shower at Dawn
Meteor Shower at Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Pastel Giraffe
*10x30 Canvas*: Pastel Giraffe 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
ALL AGES: DISNEY'S "Ant Man and the Wasp"
ALL AGES: DISNEY'S "Ant Man and the Wasp" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
I Put A Spell On You
I Put A Spell On You 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
ALL AGES: Autumn Harvest
ALL AGES: Autumn Harvest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Autumn on the River
Autumn on the River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
*Wooden Pallet*: Trick or Treat?
*Wooden Pallet*: Trick or Treat? 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar