Studio Menu

Flower Mound, TX

5810 Long Prairie Rd, Ste 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Tin Can Flowers
Tin Can Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, May 29
$40.00
Beach Please Pallet
Beach Please Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Morning Sunrays
Morning Sunrays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Blue Ridge Mountains
Blue Ridge Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Cosmic Unicorn
Cosmic Unicorn 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$40.00
Texas My Home Pallet
Texas My Home Pallet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
FAMILY FRIENDLY - Starry Sky Stormy Sea
FAMILY FRIENDLY - Starry Sky Stormy Sea 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5
$40.00
Paradise on Boards Pallet
Paradise on Boards Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars
Patriotic Mason Jars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Firefly Sky SINGLE VERSION
Firefly Sky SINGLE VERSION 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Firefly Sky - Set
Firefly Sky - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$25.00
Party Llama
Party Llama 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
**NEW ART** - A Bright Morning
**NEW ART** - A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11
$35.00
Chameleon Party
Chameleon Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11
$35.00
Rustic American Heart
Rustic American Heart 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar