Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #22

Flower Mound, TX

5810 Long Prairie Rd, Ste 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 17
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
$40.00
Only 4 left!
**NEW ART** - Adorned Llama
**NEW ART** - Adorned Llama 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
10x30 - Love Anchors
10x30 - Love Anchors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$40.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Rustic Deer Antlers
Rustic Deer Antlers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mommy and Me Mermaid Set
The Little Mermaid - Mommy and Me Mermaid Set 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
FAMILY FRIENDLY - Glimmering Candy Tree
FAMILY FRIENDLY - Glimmering Candy Tree 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$45.00
Open Studio 2hr or 3hr
Open Studio 2hr or 3hr 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Texas Sunset
Texas Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
**NEW ART** - Bed of Blooms
**NEW ART** - Bed of Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Spring Moon Blooms
Spring Moon Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
FAMILY FRIENDLY - Pastel Unicorn
FAMILY FRIENDLY - Pastel Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$40.00
Texas Is My Home  Pallet
Texas Is My Home Pallet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$40.00
Rustic Spring - Bunny
Rustic Spring - Bunny 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$40.00
Believe Cross Cutout
Believe Cross Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Intense Sunset
Intense Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar