Studio Menu

Fredericksburg, VA

3500 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

8 spots left
Sunday, May 19
$50.00
Comfort of Home Real Wood Board **New Surface**
Comfort of Home Real Wood Board **New Surface** 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 19
$40.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$40.00
Rainbow Sunset
Rainbow Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
$40.00
Country Bed of Blooms
Country Bed of Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 23
$40.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 24
$40.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$40.00
Starry Beach Set *DATE NIGHT*
Starry Beach Set *DATE NIGHT* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn
Flower Crown Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
New Product
Saturday, May 25
$50.00
Rustic Quote Wreath Real Wood Board *NEW SURFACE*
Rustic Quote Wreath Real Wood Board *NEW SURFACE* 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$40.00
Lit Flamingo
Lit Flamingo 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$40.00
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$40.00
Seashore Love
Seashore Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, May 26
$50.00
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood *NEW SURFACE*
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood *NEW SURFACE* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$40.00
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 27
$35.00
Virginia Sunset *Special Holiday Time & Price*
Virginia Sunset *Special Holiday Time & Price* 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Neon Elephant Love *Wine Down Wednesday Price*
Neon Elephant Love *Wine Down Wednesday Price* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 30
$40.00
You are the Bee's Knees!
You are the Bee's Knees! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 31
$40.00
Flowerbox
Flowerbox 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 31
$50.00
Carl's Frozen Custard
Carl's Frozen Custard 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$50.00
Art in the Afternoon: Bird of Paradise
Art in the Afternoon: Bird of Paradise 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar