Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #324

Fredericksburg, VA

3500 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$60.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet - National Love Your Pet Day!
Paint Your Pet - National Love Your Pet Day! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$40.00
With Love Wood Pallet
With Love Wood Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
$40.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$40.00
Paws for Purple Hearts Fundraiser
Paws for Purple Hearts Fundraiser 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$30.00
My Favorite Apple Tree
My Favorite Apple Tree 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$40.00
The Sign of Love
The Sign of Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$40.00
The Sign of Love
The Sign of Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$40.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$50.00
Sunflower Swirls
Sunflower Swirls 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$40.00
Coffee Lovers Pallet
Coffee Lovers Pallet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$40.00
Paris in Love
Paris in Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$40.00
African Kente Cloth *Public Fundraiser Class*
African Kente Cloth *Public Fundraiser Class* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$40.00
Only 6 left!
Open Studio
Open Studio 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$40.00
Bucket Bouquet
Bucket Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$40.00
Adorned Llama **NEW ART**
Adorned Llama **NEW ART** 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Grow
Grow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$40.00
Capitol in Spring
Capitol in Spring 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$40.00
Springtime Girlfriends
Springtime Girlfriends 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Baby Unicorn
Baby Unicorn 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Full Calendar