Studio Menu

Houston, TX

6850-A FM 1960 Rd East
Humble, TX 77346

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$25.00
ALL AGES WORKSHOP - At The Beach w/Van Gogh($25)
ALL AGES WORKSHOP - At The Beach w/Van Gogh($25) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES WORKSHOP - Van Gogh Starry Night
OPEN TO ALL AGES WORKSHOP - Van Gogh Starry Night 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Abstract Beach Wave
Abstract Beach Wave 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Customer Request - Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Customer Request - Monet's Vibrant Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES ($25) - Rainbow Unicone
OPEN TO ALL AGES ($25) - Rainbow Unicone 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Sunset Over Maui
Sunset Over Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$25.00
Family Friendly ($25) Neon Jelly
Family Friendly ($25) Neon Jelly 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
You are the Sun and Moon
You are the Sun and Moon 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES! Neon Octopus
OPEN TO ALL AGES! Neon Octopus 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$25.00
ALL AGES WORKSHOP - Colorful Dragonflies($25)
ALL AGES WORKSHOP - Colorful Dragonflies($25) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$25.00
ALL AGES WORKSHOP - Fall Family Tree Series($25)
ALL AGES WORKSHOP - Fall Family Tree Series($25) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Summer Walk
Summer Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower
Rustic Sunflower 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$45.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES! KIDS PAINT YOUR PET WORKSHOP
OPEN TO ALL AGES! KIDS PAINT YOUR PET WORKSHOP 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Island City
Island City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
'ol Na Pali Galaxy
'ol Na Pali Galaxy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar