Studio Menu

Paint Studio #55

Houston, TX

6850-A FM 1960 Rd East
Humble, TX 77346

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunflower on Sunset

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    Sunflower on Sunset

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Anchored Down

    Friday, January 19

    $45.00

    Anchored Down

    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Paint your Pet

    Saturday, January 20

    $55.00

    Paint your Pet

    3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Babe-licious

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Babe-licious

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Breaking Free

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    Breaking Free

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • MANIC MONDAY Fresh Cut Hydrangeas II

    Monday, January 22

    $25.00

    MANIC MONDAY Fresh Cut Hydrangeas II

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Emerald Petals

    Tuesday, January 23

    $35.00

    Emerald Petals

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ride Em

    Thursday, January 25

    $45.00

    Ride Em

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Turquoise Scroll Cross

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    Turquoise Scroll Cross

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Van Gogh Tree (OPEN TO ALL AGES)

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    Van Gogh Tree (OPEN TO ALL AGES)

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • More Group Therapy

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    More Group Therapy

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Abstract Forest

    Sunday, January 28

    $35.00

    Abstract Forest

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar