Studio Menu

Paint Studio #320

Lakewood Ranch, FL

8736 E State Rd 70
Bradenton, FL 34202

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Calm of Midnight

    Tuesday, January 16

    $35.00

    Calm of Midnight

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • My Sunset

    Wednesday, January 17

    $35.00

    My Sunset

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Happy Hydrangeas

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    Happy Hydrangeas

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • El Morro

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    El Morro

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Paint Your Own Classic Car

    Sunday, January 21

    $55.00

    Paint Your Own Classic Car

    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Manic Monday Special $25 Zen Bloom

    Monday, January 22

    $25.00

    Manic Monday Special $25 Zen Bloom

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ethereal Evening

    Tuesday, January 23

    $35.00

    Ethereal Evening

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • New 10x30 Canvas - Pastel Giraffe

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    New 10x30 Canvas - Pastel Giraffe

    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Aquarius

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    Aquarius

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Feeling Sassy

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    Feeling Sassy

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Forgotten Tree

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    Forgotten Tree

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Cabin Under the Stars

    Monday, January 29

    $35.00

    Cabin Under the Stars

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar