Studio Menu

Paint Studio #190

Lewes, DE

17723 Coastal Hwy
Lewes, DE 19958

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Bright Christmas Wood Pallet

    Thursday, December 14

    $40.00

    Bright Christmas Wood Pallet

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Studio - Pick Your Favorite Painting!

    Saturday, December 16

    $40.00

    Open Studio - Pick Your Favorite Painting!

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Feeling Sassy!

    Saturday, December 16

    $40.00

    Feeling Sassy!

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Joy of a Rustic Christmas

    Sunday, December 17

    $40.00

    Joy of a Rustic Christmas

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Paint Club - Snowy Barn - 2x Rewards

    Thursday, December 21

    $40.00

    Paint Club - Snowy Barn - 2x Rewards

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Holiday Romance - Set or Single

    Friday, December 22

    $40.00

    Holiday Romance - Set or Single

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Cookies for Santa - Age 7+ Family Class

    Saturday, December 23

    $25.00

    Cookies for Santa - Age 7+ Family Class

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Winter Splendor - Set or Single

    Saturday, December 23

    $40.00

    Winter Splendor - Set or Single

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Gumdrop Gingerbread House - Age 7+ Family Class

    Tuesday, December 26

    $25.00

    Gumdrop Gingerbread House - Age 7+ Family Class

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Frosty - Age 7+ Family Class

    Wednesday, December 27

    $25.00

    Frosty - Age 7+ Family Class

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Frosted Blossoms - Set or Single

    Friday, December 29

    $40.00

    Frosted Blossoms - Set or Single

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Studio - Pick Your Favorite Painting!

    Saturday, December 30

    $40.00

    Open Studio - Pick Your Favorite Painting!

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar