Studio Menu

Paint Studio #131

Louisville, KY

12418 La Grange Rd, #115
Louisville, KY 40245

Upcoming Events

  •  Cosmic Reflections 21+

    Friday, October 20

    $35.00

    Cosmic Reflections 21+

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  •  Wicked Love Tree 21+

    Saturday, October 21

    $35.00

    Wicked Love Tree 21+

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Happy Pumpkin *ALL AGES*

    Sunday, October 22

    $25.00

    Happy Pumpkin *ALL AGES*

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  •  Lovely Lake Sunset 21+

    Friday, October 27

    $35.00

    Lovely Lake Sunset 21+

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  •  BFF/DATENIGHT Fall in Love 21+

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    BFF/DATENIGHT Fall in Love 21+

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  •  Candy Corn **ALL AGES FAMILY CLASS**

    Sunday, October 29

    $25.00

    Candy Corn **ALL AGES FAMILY CLASS**

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  •  Ocean Dreams

    Thursday, November 2

    $35.00

    Ocean Dreams

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Waterfall Love! **ALL AGES**

    Thursday, November 9

    $35.00

    Waterfall Love! **ALL AGES**

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Cardinal or Wildcat 21+

    Friday, November 10

    $35.00

    Cardinal or Wildcat 21+

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Pitt Academy PPO **ALL AGES**

    Sunday, November 12

    $35.00

    Pitt Academy PPO **ALL AGES**

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Girl Talk! All Ages!

    Tuesday, November 21

    $25.00

    Girl Talk! All Ages!

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM