Studio Menu

Monroeville, PA

2525 Monroeville Blvd.
Monroeville, PA 15146

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, December 15
$27
Twinkly Tree for  (ALL AGES)!
Twinkly Tree for (ALL AGES)! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Jordan's Baby Shower (Private Party)
Jordan's Baby Shower (Private Party) 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Griffin Fam. 3rd Annual Ugly (Private Party)
Griffin Fam. 3rd Annual Ugly (Private Party) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
Lit As A Christmas Tree!
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
Bible Center Holiday Staff Party (Private Party)
Bible Center Holiday Staff Party (Private Party) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Open Studio Holiday Graphic ~ You pick!
Open Studio Holiday Graphic ~ You pick! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Christmas Wreath
Christmas Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$39
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$37
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$37
Colorful Christmas Trees - Set (You Decide)
Colorful Christmas Trees - Set (You Decide) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Congratulations to the Graduate (Private Party)
Congratulations to the Graduate (Private Party) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$27
Jingle Llama Way (All Ages)
Jingle Llama Way (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39
Christmas Spirit
Christmas Spirit 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Edgewood Country Club Children's  (Private Party)
Edgewood Country Club Children's (Private Party) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Holiday Paint and Sip (Private Party)
Holiday Paint and Sip (Private Party) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
A Bright Winter
A Bright Winter 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Elf in a Glass
Elf in a Glass 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Wispy Christmas Tree
Wispy Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Deck the Halls
Deck the Halls 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$37
Pearly Christmas Tree (All Ages)
Pearly Christmas Tree (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
Snowman Family (All Ages)
Snowman Family (All Ages) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
Crazy Reindeer (All Ages)
Crazy Reindeer (All Ages) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
Dear Santa ~ Just Bring Wine!
Monday, December 23
$39
Laugh, Play, and Jingle Wood Board
Laugh, Play, and Jingle Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
$37
And to All a Goodnight
And to All a Goodnight 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas!
26
Thursday, December 26
$27
Animal Crackers Series - Roy G Biv
Animal Crackers Series - Roy G Biv 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37
Winter Cardinal (All Ages)
Winter Cardinal (All Ages) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
Private Event
Birthday Party (Private Party)
Birthday Party (Private Party) 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Winter Tire Swing
Winter Tire Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$30
Special Price Snowman (All Ages)
Special Price Snowman (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Winter Love Tree ( All Ages)
Winter Love Tree ( All Ages) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Fire In The Sky ( All Ages)
Fire In The Sky ( All Ages) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Moon River - Set
Moon River - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Pittsburgh Sunset II
Pittsburgh Sunset II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$27
Winter Magical Fun (All Ages)
Winter Magical Fun (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 29
$37
It's a Wonderful Life (All Ages)
It's a Wonderful Life (All Ages) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 29
$37 to $39
Antique Love (All Ages)
Antique Love (All Ages) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, December 30
$39
Snowy Owl Wood Board
Snowy Owl Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Happy New Years Eve!
Tuesday, December 31
$37
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020!
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31
$39
Classy Couple - Set
Classy Couple - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
$37
Be You Animals - Set (All Ages)
Be You Animals - Set (All Ages) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2
Thursday, January 2
$37
The Lady Loves Red
The Lady Loves Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 2
$37
Rainbow Galaxy
Rainbow Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4
Saturday, January 4
$37
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set (All Ages)
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
Private Event
Winter Break
Sunday, January 5
Private Event
Fun Night Out 1K Prize Party (Private Party) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
Private Event
Winter Break
7
Tuesday, January 7
Private Event
Winter Break
8
Wednesday, January 8
Private Event
Winter Break
9
Thursday, January 9
Private Event
Winter Break
10
Friday, January 10
Private Event
Winter Break
11
Saturday, January 11
Private Event
Winter Break
12
Sunday, January 12
Private Event
Winter Break
13
Monday, January 13
Private Event
Winter Break
14
Tuesday, January 14
Private Event
Winter Break
15
Wednesday, January 15
Private Event
Winter Break
16
17
Friday, January 17
$37
Wet Kiss Winter - Set
Wet Kiss Winter - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$37
Up to the Stars
Up to the Stars 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
A Girl Should Be...Red II
A Girl Should Be...Red II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$39
Frosty Magic (All Ages)
Frosty Magic (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
A Polar Bear's View ( All Ages)
A Polar Bear's View ( All Ages) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$39
Cosmic Winter Moon  (All Ages)
Cosmic Winter Moon (All Ages) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$37
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
$37
Snowkissed Cherry Blossoms
Snowkissed Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Winter Moonlight
Winter Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
Winter Cardinal
Winter Cardinal 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$37
Winter Love Tree
Winter Love Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$27
Neon Dragonfly
Neon Dragonfly 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$27
Sammy the Sea Turtle
Sammy the Sea Turtle 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Pastel Forest (All Ages)
Pastel Forest (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$27
Pick Your Favorite Puppy - Set
Pick Your Favorite Puppy - Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37 to $39
Winter Hydrangeas (All Ages)
Winter Hydrangeas (All Ages) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$37
Frosted Pittsburgh (All Ages)
Frosted Pittsburgh (All Ages) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$37
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Lucid Lake in Spring
Lucid Lake in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Winter Walk
Winter Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Paisley Elephancy
Paisley Elephancy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, March 15
Private Event
St Margaret Mary Church (PWAP) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose