Studio Menu

Mooresville, NC

335 W Plaza Dr Suite N
Mooresville, NC 28117

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
Jeff Gordon Children's Foundation Fundraiser
Jeff Gordon Children's Foundation Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, September 22
$35
Rustic Fall Wood Pallet
Rustic Fall Wood Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Colorful Fall in Love Canvas
Colorful Fall in Love Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
9 spots left
Friday, September 27
$35 to $45
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5 spots left
Saturday, September 28
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$0
Levi's Birthday
Levi's Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $45
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35 to $45
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
4
8 spots left
Friday, October 4
$35
Lucid Lake in Spring
Lucid Lake in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Friday, October 4
$35
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Friday, October 4
$35
Lucid Lake in Autumn
Lucid Lake in Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Friday, October 4
$35
Lucid Lake in Summer
Lucid Lake in Summer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6 spots left
Saturday, October 5
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$25
Burk's Halloween Kitty
Burk's Halloween Kitty 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35 to $45
Autumn is Calling Real Wood Board
Autumn is Calling Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$35 to $45
Boo-tiful Pumpkins
Boo-tiful Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Sunday, October 6
$0
Izadora’s Birthday
Izadora’s Birthday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 6
$35 to $45
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
8
9
Wednesday, October 9
$30
Frozen Autumn Lake
Frozen Autumn Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Friday, October 11
$35
Twisted Moonlight
Twisted Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 11
$35 to $45
St Nick Nightmare
St Nick Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Saturday, October 12
-$1 to $45
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 12
$25
Madison 13th !!!! 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35 to $45
Autumn Rustic Friends - Black Cat
Autumn Rustic Friends - Black Cat 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 12
$35 to $45
Autumn Rustic Friends - Ghost
Autumn Rustic Friends - Ghost 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
It's a Family Thing Pallet
It's a Family Thing Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35 to $45
HP Trivia Night!!! Pick Your Wizard, Prizes
HP Trivia Night!!! Pick Your Wizard, Prizes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Wednesday, October 16
$35 to $45
A Bright New Day Real Wood Board
A Bright New Day Real Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Thursday, October 17
$35 to $45
Colorful Pumpkins
Colorful Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Friday, October 18
$0
Studio Closed
Friday, October 18
$0
Studio Maintenance Being Done
19
Saturday, October 19
$0
Studio Closed
20
Sunday, October 20
$0
Studio Closed
21
Monday, October 21
$0
Studio Closed
22
Tuesday, October 22
$0
Studio Closed
23
Wednesday, October 23
$0
Studio Closed
24
Thursday, October 24
$35 to $45
Christmas Plaid Series - Wreath Real Wood Board
Christmas Plaid Series - Wreath Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 2
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$25
Conjure Your Spirit Animal
Conjure Your Spirit Animal 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, October 26
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
Smoky Mountains in Winter
Smoky Mountains in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35 to $45
Rustic Christmas - Santa Set
Rustic Christmas - Santa Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday, November 9
$35
Screw 42 (let’s drink) Private pARTy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM