Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #145

Philadelphia, PA

1520 Locust St, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19102

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17
$35.00
PUBLIC Upland Beauty
PUBLIC Upland Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
PUBLIC Feeling Good Again
PUBLIC Feeling Good Again 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
PUBLIC Cabernet for One!
PUBLIC Cabernet for One! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
COUPLES Cabernet for Two
COUPLES Cabernet for Two 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
ALL AGES Alpaca The Gifts
ALL AGES Alpaca The Gifts 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
PUBLIC Bling Queen
PUBLIC Bling Queen 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
PUBLIC Cherry Blossom Mountains
PUBLIC Cherry Blossom Mountains 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY Lovely Orchid
PUBLIC PARTY Lovely Orchid 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$45.00
COUPLES Ben Franklin Bridge Set
COUPLES Ben Franklin Bridge Set 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
PUBLIC Pastel Park
PUBLIC Pastel Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
COUPLES Classy Queenie
COUPLES Classy Queenie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
COUPLES Classy King
COUPLES Classy King 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
COUPLES/SINGLES A View for Two
COUPLES/SINGLES A View for Two 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
COUPLES/SINGLES A View for Two
COUPLES/SINGLES A View for Two 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS Pour in the City
PUBLIC CLASS Pour in the City 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
ALL AGES Sparkle Unicorn
ALL AGES Sparkle Unicorn 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
PUBLIC Forest Fairytale
PUBLIC Forest Fairytale 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS Tree Over Rainbow Sky
PUBLIC CLASS Tree Over Rainbow Sky 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
PUBLIC The Sign of Love
PUBLIC The Sign of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
PUBLIC Life Is Good
PUBLIC Life Is Good 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar