Studio Menu

Philadelphia, PA

1520 Locust St, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19102

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 19
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY Lady of Spring
PUBLIC PARTY Lady of Spring 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 20
$45.00
PUBLIC PARTY Monet's Philadelphia Museum of Art
PUBLIC PARTY Monet's Philadelphia Museum of Art 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY Martini
PUBLIC PARTY Martini 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY Flutes For Days
PUBLIC PARTY Flutes For Days 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$30.00
PUBLIC PARTY Peonies in Spring
PUBLIC PARTY Peonies in Spring 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$37.00
PUBLIC PARTY Cocktail Queenie
PUBLIC PARTY Cocktail Queenie 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY You are the Sun and the Moon
PUBLIC PARTY You are the Sun and the Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
PUBLIC Paris in Springtime
PUBLIC Paris in Springtime 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY Blue Ridge Sunrise
PUBLIC PARTY Blue Ridge Sunrise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$30.00
PUBLIC PARTY Wine Down Wednesday Couples
PUBLIC PARTY Wine Down Wednesday Couples 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$30.00
PUBLIC PARTY Wine Down Wednesday
PUBLIC PARTY Wine Down Wednesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
PUBLIC A Day in the Life
PUBLIC A Day in the Life 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY Doubles: Cosmic Pines
PUBLIC PARTY Doubles: Cosmic Pines 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
ALL AGES Zen Palms
ALL AGES Zen Palms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$37.00
PUBLIC PARTY Glow From Within
PUBLIC PARTY Glow From Within 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY Island Rainbow
PUBLIC PARTY Island Rainbow 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
ALL AGES Throwback Summer
ALL AGES Throwback Summer 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 3
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY Shoes Speak Louder
PUBLIC PARTY Shoes Speak Louder 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 6
$37.00
PUBLIC PARTY Paradise Palm
PUBLIC PARTY Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
PUBLIC PARTY Belladonna Swim
PUBLIC PARTY Belladonna Swim 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar