Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #212

Saco, ME

4 Scamman St, #32
Saco, ME 04072

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 14
$35.00
Chenette Scholarship Fund!-Support Local Students!
Chenette Scholarship Fund!-Support Local Students! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Christmas Cove
Christmas Cove 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Fa-La-Lla-ma!- UGLY SWEATER CONTEST!
Fa-La-Lla-ma!- UGLY SWEATER CONTEST! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
A Season's Greeting-Family Class!
A Season's Greeting-Family Class! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$38.00
Frosty Magic-All ages Welcome!
Frosty Magic-All ages Welcome! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Candy Cane Unicorn!
Candy Cane Unicorn! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$40.00
Merry and Bright- Wooden Pallet!
Merry and Bright- Wooden Pallet! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Snowplace Like Home!
Snowplace Like Home! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 24
$25.00
Cookies for Santa-Morning Class for the kids! $25
Cookies for Santa-Morning Class for the kids! $25 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Winter Scene - Glassware Set
Winter Scene - Glassware Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Poppin' -Choose one!
Poppin' -Choose one! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$38.00
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Bunny BumBum
Bunny BumBum 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Maine is Home
Maine is Home 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
To the Moon and Back
To the Moon and Back 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Winter Love Tree- Couples Set!
Winter Love Tree- Couples Set! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$25.00
Neon Giraffe- Only $25
Neon Giraffe- Only $25 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Full Calendar