Studio Menu

St. Petersburg, FL

2527 Central Ave
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 28
$35
Pirate's Moon
Pirate's Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 29
$55 to $60
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$55
Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest *Large Canvas*
Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest *Large Canvas* 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$35 to $45
Japanese Blossoms
Japanese Blossoms 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 3
$35 to $45
Sand Island Lighthouse
Sand Island Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 4
$35 to $45
Cotton Bloom **Seniors 55+ Get $10 Rebate**
Cotton Bloom **Seniors 55+ Get $10 Rebate** 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 4
$40
Happy Sunflowers Pallet *Wednesday Wood Pallet*
Happy Sunflowers Pallet *Wednesday Wood Pallet* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$40 to $45
Snowy Owl Real Wood Board
Snowy Owl Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Friday, March 6
$35
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$30
Hanging in There* FAMILY FUN!
Hanging in There* FAMILY FUN! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Flamingo in Florida
Rebeca Flott Arts - Flamingo in Florida 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$40 to $45
The Final Frontier **Trivia Night**
The Final Frontier **Trivia Night** 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
$45
Pastel Elephants
Pastel Elephants 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$35
I See You - Brunette and Galaxy Set
I See You - Brunette and Galaxy Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 9
$25 to $35
Galactic Moon View *Manic Monday $10 off*
Galactic Moon View *Manic Monday $10 off* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 10
$35 to $45
Beach Life
Beach Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 11
$45
Azaleas in Spring  **Seniors 55+ $10 rebate**
Azaleas in Spring **Seniors 55+ $10 rebate** 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
$40
Bed of Blooms  *Wednesday Wood Pallet Day*
Bed of Blooms *Wednesday Wood Pallet Day* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
$30
Campers have S'more Fun
Campers have S'more Fun 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 12
$40
Aboriginal Turtle Cutout
Aboriginal Turtle Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar