Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #1

St. Petersburg, FL

2527 Central Ave
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Coral Beach **Seniors 55+ $10 off**
Coral Beach **Seniors 55+ $10 off** 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Wednesday Wood Cutout: Hoppy Spring Cutout
Wednesday Wood Cutout: Hoppy Spring Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
3 Mile Bridge at Night *Double Paint Points*
3 Mile Bridge at Night *Double Paint Points* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, March 22
$45.00
Gaia
Gaia 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet !
Paint Your Pet ! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Vinoy at Sunset
Vinoy at Sunset 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Van G-OH THE HUGE MANATEE
Van G-OH THE HUGE MANATEE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Wednesday Wood Pallet: The Moon Turtle Pallet
Wednesday Wood Pallet: The Moon Turtle Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love Bug
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love Bug 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$39.00
Sunset Over Maui
Sunset Over Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Hoppy Brown Easter Bunny Cutout
Hoppy Brown Easter Bunny Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$45.00
Starry Night in St. Pete
Starry Night in St. Pete 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Beach Sign **10x30**
Beach Sign **10x30** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 1
$35.00
St. Pete Bar Foundation/CLP Fundraiser
St. Pete Bar Foundation/CLP Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
White Wildgrass Flowers
White Wildgrass Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$39.00
Adorned Llama **Double Rewards Points**
Adorned Llama **Double Rewards Points** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Full Calendar