Studio Menu

Abilene, TX

1290 S Willis St, #70
Abilene, TX 79605

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 15
$40 to $55
Cheerful Snowman! Pine Wood Planks! Option 1
Cheerful Snowman! Pine Wood Planks! Option 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 15
$35
Cheerful Snowman- Option 2!
Cheerful Snowman- Option 2! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Lone Wolf! New & Family Friendly!
Lone Wolf! New & Family Friendly! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Frozen Trivia! Family Friendly!
Frozen Trivia! Family Friendly! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, November 16
$40
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas! Set or Single!
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas! Set or Single! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$40
Good Tidings! New!
Good Tidings! New! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19
$40
Trim the Tree! New!
Trim the Tree! New! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Holly Jolly Santa! New! Double Paint Points!
Holly Jolly Santa! New! Double Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, November 21
$35
Bright Forest! New!
Bright Forest! New! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$40
Build A Snowman! New! Set or Single!
Build A Snowman! New! Set or Single! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Crazy Reindeer! Family Friendly!
Crazy Reindeer! Family Friendly! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Retro Christmas Cactus! New! Set or Single!
Retro Christmas Cactus! New! Set or Single! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Bears Eat Beets! Paper Company Trivia!
Bears Eat Beets! Paper Company Trivia! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$35
Owl Bundled Up! Requested!
Owl Bundled Up! Requested! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 25
$35
Snowflakes Falling! New! Double Paint Points!
Snowflakes Falling! New! Double Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Tuesday, November 26
$40
Ethereal Christmas Tree! New!
Ethereal Christmas Tree! New! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$35 to $55
Open Studio! Choose Your Holiday Painting!
Open Studio! Choose Your Holiday Painting! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 29
$35
A Snowy Holiday! New! Set or Single!
A Snowy Holiday! New! Set or Single! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$25
Christmas Party Llama! New & Family Friendly!
Christmas Party Llama! New & Family Friendly! 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$40
My Little Christmas Wagon! New Wood Pallet!
My Little Christmas Wagon! New Wood Pallet! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar