Studio Menu

Abilene, TX

1290 S Willis St, #70
Abilene, TX 79605

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$40
Owl Be There For You! NEW!
Owl Be There For You! NEW! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$35
Perfection in a Cup! New 12x12!
Perfection in a Cup! New 12x12! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$35
A Milky Way Swim!
A Milky Way Swim! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
I See You! Double Paint Points!
I See You! Double Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, August 23
$35
Aspen Vertigo!
Aspen Vertigo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
BFF's on the Beach! Family Friendly!
BFF's on the Beach! Family Friendly! 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$55
Sunflower Swirls! 24x36 Canvas!
Sunflower Swirls! 24x36 Canvas! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Fall Glimmer! New!
Fall Glimmer! New! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Galaxy Reflection- Requested!
Galaxy Reflection- Requested! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
I Like Piña Coladas! New!
I Like Piña Coladas! New! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Starry Night Over Pure Shores!
Starry Night Over Pure Shores! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$45
Colorful Mermaid! New 3 hour!
Colorful Mermaid! New 3 hour! 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$40
Lunar Love! Requested! New!
Lunar Love! Requested! New! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Flower Power! Family Friendly!
Flower Power! Family Friendly! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
A Whole New World! NEW & Requested! Bring the Fam!
A Whole New World! NEW & Requested! Bring the Fam! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Gold Roses! Requested!
Gold Roses! Requested! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$40
Comfort of Home! NEW! 10x30!
Comfort of Home! NEW! 10x30! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
Meteor Shower at Dawn- Double Paint Points!
Meteor Shower at Dawn- Double Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, September 5
$35
Galactic Lotus- NEW 12x12!
Galactic Lotus- NEW 12x12! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar