Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #175

Abilene, TX

4618 S 14th St
Abilene, TX 79605

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Bring 6 & Pick The Painting!
Bring 6 & Pick The Painting! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Feathers and Pearls
Feathers and Pearls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Starry Walk- Square Canvas!
Starry Walk- Square Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Caticorn! New!
Caticorn! New! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$30.00
Flower Crown Meerkat! New!
Flower Crown Meerkat! New! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake- Set or Single!
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake- Set or Single! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Elephant in Color Large Canvas! New!
Elephant in Color Large Canvas! New! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Cotton Buds! New!
Cotton Buds! New! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Bring 6 & Pick The Painting!
Bring 6 & Pick The Painting! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Evergreen Forest- Set or Single!
Evergreen Forest- Set or Single! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Paint Your Bunny!- Family Friendly!
Paint Your Bunny!- Family Friendly! 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Be Kind Daisy- Square Canvas!
Be Kind Daisy- Square Canvas! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
TX Horns- It's BACK!
TX Horns- It's BACK! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Floral Cross
Floral Cross 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 4
$35.00
Neon Cacti- NEW!
Neon Cacti- NEW! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Bring 6 & Pick the Painting!
Bring 6 & Pick the Painting! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Opulence
Opulence 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Rustic Hello Spring- Long Canvas- NEW!
Rustic Hello Spring- Long Canvas- NEW! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Mommy and Me T-Rex Set!- NEW! Family Friendly!
Mommy and Me T-Rex Set!- NEW! Family Friendly! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Full Calendar