Studio Menu

Aiea, HI

98-199 Kamehameha Hwy, #D-02
Aiea, HI 96701

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
4 spots left
Sunday, January 26
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$45
The Ko'olau's
The Ko'olau's 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
Monday, January 27
$35
MANIC MONDAY ($35) Wai-Ki-Ki
MANIC MONDAY ($35) Wai-Ki-Ki 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$45
*NEW PAINTING* Eiffel Tower Lights
*NEW PAINTING* Eiffel Tower Lights 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$45
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$45
Peaceful Willow
Peaceful Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
Private Event
Friday, January 31
$45
Bright forest (ages 18+)
Bright forest (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, February 1
$35
*FAMILY DAY* Rainbow Magic Unicorn
*FAMILY DAY* Rainbow Magic Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$45
Cupid Bae
Cupid Bae 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$45
Luna Falls (ages 18+)
Luna Falls (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Sydney’s 25th Birthday Party 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Sunday, February 2
$55
Rebeca Flott Arts - Jenny's Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Jenny's Flowers 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$45
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3
Monday, February 3
Private Event
4
Tuesday, February 4
$45
Cherry Blossom Path
Cherry Blossom Path 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Wednesday, February 5
$45
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Thursday, February 6
$45 to $65
The Sign of Love
The Sign of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Friday, February 7
Private Event
Friday, February 7
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Hawaii E-9 Spouses
*PRIVATE PARTY* Hawaii E-9 Spouses 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 7
$45
A Milky Way Swim (ages 18+)
A Milky Way Swim (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Saturday, February 8
$45
The Child
The Child 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* VCA Waipahu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$45
Lucid Lake (ages 18+)
Lucid Lake (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Sunday, February 9
$45
The Ko'olau's
The Ko'olau's 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$45
You OCTOPI My Heart
You OCTOPI My Heart 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10
11
Tuesday, February 11
$45
Love Tub
Love Tub 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
Private Event
Wednesday, February 12
$45
Cosmic Splendor
Cosmic Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
$45
*GALENTINES* Neon XOXO
*GALENTINES* Neon XOXO 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Friday, February 14
$45
Date Night/Single - Meet Me in the Wind
Date Night/Single - Meet Me in the Wind 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$50
*DATE NIGHT/SINGLE* Roaring Night (ages 18+)
*DATE NIGHT/SINGLE* Roaring Night (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$50
*DATE NIGHT/SINGLE* Starry Beach (ages 18+)
*DATE NIGHT/SINGLE* Starry Beach (ages 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Crystal's 8th Birthday Party
*PRIVATE PARTY* Crystal's 8th Birthday Party 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
FAMILY DAY You Make My Heart Saur - Set
FAMILY DAY You Make My Heart Saur - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$45 to $65
Whisper Woods
Whisper Woods 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 15
$45
Rainbow Diamondhead (18+)
Rainbow Diamondhead (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
Sunday, February 16
$55
Serve
Serve 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$45
Beach Highway Series - Emerald Waves
Beach Highway Series - Emerald Waves 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18
Tuesday, February 18
$45
One Night in Maui
One Night in Maui 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
Wednesday, February 19
$45 to $65
Elephant Mama and Baby
Elephant Mama and Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Thursday, February 20
$45
Wicked Willow Castle
Wicked Willow Castle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, February 21
$45
Pure Shores (ages 18+)
Pure Shores (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$65
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$45
Deep Ocean Blue
Deep Ocean Blue 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$45
Lanikai Galaxy (ages 18+)
Lanikai Galaxy (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Westside The Bestside
*PRIVATE PARTY* Westside The Bestside 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$0
SOS
SOS 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$45 to $65
All Is Love
All Is Love 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Kailee’s Birthday 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$45
A Day in the Life
A Day in the Life 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
Private Event
Monday, February 24
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Elina's & Keokina's Birthday Party
*PRIVATE PARTY* Elina's & Keokina's Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 24
$35
*MANIC MONDAY* Midnight Wave
*MANIC MONDAY* Midnight Wave 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
$45
Savannah Galaxy
Savannah Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$45
Zen Gate
Zen Gate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
Thursday, February 27
$45
A Paris Sunset
A Paris Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$45
A Blue Moon (ages 18+)
A Blue Moon (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, February 29
$45
Dream Swing
Dream Swing 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$45
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$45
Date Night/Single Moon River Love (ages 18+)
Date Night/Single Moon River Love (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday, March 5
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Wounded Warrior Project 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM