Studio Menu

Aiea, HI

98-199 Kamehameha Hwy, #D-02
Aiea, HI 96701

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
Private Event
Sunday, December 1
$45
Frosticorn
Frosticorn 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 1
$45
Beach Sandman
Beach Sandman 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
Monday, December 2
Private Event
3
Tuesday, December 3
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* AMANDAS 30th Birthday
*PRIVATE PARTY* AMANDAS 30th Birthday 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4
Wednesday, December 4
$45
Sunset Wave
Sunset Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, December 5
$45
Holiday Eyes
Holiday Eyes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Friday, December 6
$45
Zen Gate (ages 18+)
Zen Gate (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 6
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* December Sister Circle
*PRIVATE PARTY* December Sister Circle 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, December 7
$45
DISNEY COLLAB  Star Wars
DISNEY COLLAB Star Wars 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Aloha ‘Oe Tracy
*PRIVATE PARTY* Aloha ‘Oe Tracy 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$45
Bright Like a Diamond
Bright Like a Diamond 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$45
*NEW PAINTING* Mystic Moon Swirl (ages 18+)
*NEW PAINTING* Mystic Moon Swirl (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Sunday, December 8
$35
Mommy & Me Snowy Unicorn ($35/person)
Mommy & Me Snowy Unicorn ($35/person) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Jenn's 40th Birthday Celebration
*PRIVATE PARTY* Jenn's 40th Birthday Celebration 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 8
$45
Holiday Gnome
Holiday Gnome 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
Monday, December 9
Private Event
Monday, December 9
$35
($35 SPECIAL) SNOWBUDDIES CANDLE HOLDER SET
($35 SPECIAL) SNOWBUDDIES CANDLE HOLDER SET 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Tuesday, December 10
$45
Greetings from the Islands
Greetings from the Islands 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Wednesday, December 11
$45
Off-Roading in Paradise
Off-Roading in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Locations Holiday Team Building 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 12
$45
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Friday, December 13
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Charter Communications HR Team 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$45
Date Night/Single Winter Splendor (ages 18+)
Date Night/Single Winter Splendor (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Kaiser ID Dept. Holiday Party
*PRIVATE PARTY* Kaiser ID Dept. Holiday Party 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$45
DATE DAY/SINGLE Peekaboo Crazy Christmas Set
DATE DAY/SINGLE Peekaboo Crazy Christmas Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$45
I See You - Christmas
I See You - Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Jadine's 50th 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$45
Lanikai Galaxy (ages 18+)
Lanikai Galaxy (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Sunday, December 15
$45
Clyde the Caribou
Clyde the Caribou 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$45
The Ko'olau's
The Ko'olau's 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* SHOCKERS 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
Tuesday, December 17
$45
Love Tub
Love Tub 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$45
*TRIVIA NIGHT* Cotton Headed Ninny
*TRIVIA NIGHT* Cotton Headed Ninny 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY HR Gone Wild 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Shirley Surprise Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$45
Sunset in Haleiwa
Sunset in Haleiwa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday, December 20
$45
Skinny Dipping (ages 18+)
Skinny Dipping (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, December 21
$45
Lilies on Pink
Lilies on Pink 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$55
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rockin' Rudolph
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rockin' Rudolph 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
*Private Party* Talitha's Birthday Party
*Private Party* Talitha's Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$45
At the Crest (ages 18+)
At the Crest (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
Sunday, December 22
$45
Galactic Moon Lake
Galactic Moon Lake 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY Na Keiki Mauloa V-Ball Team Bonding 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$45
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Ashley and Yvonne Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
Monday, December 23
$35
*FAMILY DAY* Fox & Blizzard Set
*FAMILY DAY* Fox & Blizzard Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Monday, December 23
$45
Wine at the Beach
Wine at the Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
$45
Polar Bear
Polar Bear 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25
26
Thursday, December 26
$45
Lanikai Sunset
Lanikai Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
Private Event
Friday, December 27
$45 to $55
Date Night/Single Moonlight Love Set (ages 18+)
Date Night/Single Moonlight Love Set (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, December 28
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$45
Winter Dreamscape
Winter Dreamscape 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$45
Aloha Soul (ages 18+)
Aloha Soul (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
Private Event
Sunday, December 29
$65
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 29
$45 to $65
Peacock Feather in Blue
Peacock Feather in Blue 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
Monday, December 30
$35
*MANIC MONDAY*($35) Cosmic Waterfall
*MANIC MONDAY*($35) Cosmic Waterfall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
$45
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020!
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Wednesday, January 1
$45
Zen Bloom
Zen Bloom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, January 2
$45
*WIZARD TRIVIA NIGHT*
*WIZARD TRIVIA NIGHT* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, January 3
$45
*DATE NIGHT* Early Moonrise (ages 18+)
*DATE NIGHT* Early Moonrise (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
Private Event
Saturday, January 4
$35
*FAMILY DAY* ($35) Spectacle Pals - Giraffe
*FAMILY DAY* ($35) Spectacle Pals - Giraffe 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
$45
*DATE DAY/SINGLE* Steppin in Red Bottoms
*DATE DAY/SINGLE* Steppin in Red Bottoms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$45
Celestial Moon (ages 18+)
Celestial Moon (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
Private Event
Sunday, January 5
$45
Lanikai Beach
Lanikai Beach 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 5
$45
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
Private Event
7
Tuesday, January 7
$45
Hawaii LOVE
Hawaii LOVE 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Wednesday, January 8
$45
Folk Art Gecko
Folk Art Gecko 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$45
Love Falls
Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, January 10
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Friday, January 10
$45
Wicked Sunset (ages 18+)
Wicked Sunset (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$45 to $55
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
$45
Cheer-y Blossoms (ages 18+)
Cheer-y Blossoms (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$45
Finesse
Finesse 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 12
$45
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
14
Tuesday, January 14
$45
Island Vacation
Island Vacation 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
Private Event
Wednesday, January 15
$45
Lilies on Pink
Lilies on Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
$55
Flamingo Slippahs
Flamingo Slippahs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
Friday, January 17
$45
Rainbow Diamondhead (ages 18+)
Rainbow Diamondhead (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
Saturday, January 18
$45
Santorini View
Santorini View 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$45 to $65
Peek A Boo Sloth
Peek A Boo Sloth 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 18
$45
*DATE NIGHT/SINGLE* Wet Kiss (ages 18+)
*DATE NIGHT/SINGLE* Wet Kiss (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$55
Floating Lanterns at the Hidden Temple
Floating Lanterns at the Hidden Temple 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$45
Treasure Island Sunset
Treasure Island Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, January 21
$45
Surrealist Elephant
Surrealist Elephant 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
Private Event
Wednesday, January 22
$45
Hula Dream
Hula Dream 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$45
Abstract Beach Wave
Abstract Beach Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$45
Ethereal Evening (ages 18+)
Ethereal Evening (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, January 25
$65
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$35
*FAMILY DAY* Aloha Unicorn
*FAMILY DAY* Aloha Unicorn 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$45
Magic Island Aloha (ages 18+)
Magic Island Aloha (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$45 to $65
Vintage Surf Board
Vintage Surf Board 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$45
The Ko'olau's
The Ko'olau's 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
Monday, January 27
$35
*MANIC MONDAY* ($35) Wai-ki-ki Sunset
*MANIC MONDAY* ($35) Wai-ki-ki Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$45
Gnome Place Like Home
Gnome Place Like Home 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$45
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$45
Peaceful Willow
Peaceful Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
Private Event
Friday, January 31
$45
Bright forest (ages 18+)
Bright forest (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Sydney’s 25th Birthday Party 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM