Studio Menu

Aiea, HI

98-199 Kamehameha Hwy, #D-02
Aiea, HI 96701

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, November 17
Private Event
Sunday, November 17
$35
*FAMILY DAY* Christmas Party Llama
*FAMILY DAY* Christmas Party Llama 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
3 spots left
Sunday, November 17
$45
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, November 19
$45
Hawaiian Daydreaming
Hawaiian Daydreaming 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* NSSC
*PRIVATE PARTY* NSSC 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20
$45
*DISNEY EVENT* Star Wars
*DISNEY EVENT* Star Wars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$45
Rustic Christmas - Santa on White
Rustic Christmas - Santa on White 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
Private Event
Friday, November 22
$45
Pure Shores (ages 18+)
Pure Shores (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
3 spots left
Saturday, November 23
$65
Paint Your Pet *ADD A FLOWER CROWN OPTIONAL*
Paint Your Pet *ADD A FLOWER CROWN OPTIONAL* 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
$45
Hawai’i LOVE
Hawai’i LOVE 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$45
10X30 Canvas Twilight Beach
10X30 Canvas Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
7 spots left
Sunday, November 24
$0
S.O.S
S.O.S 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY* 10th Birthday Party 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 24
$45
Emerald Bay Sundown
Emerald Bay Sundown 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
Private Event
Karenna's 14th Birthday 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$45
Reflections
Reflections 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$35
Holiday Pinecone Wine Glass Set
Holiday Pinecone Wine Glass Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$45
Bright Holiday
Bright Holiday 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
Private Event
Wednesday, November 27
$45
*Pick Your Side* Holiday Wreath
*Pick Your Side* Holiday Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
Friday, November 29
$45
*DATE NIGHT or SINGLE* Mermaid Sunset (age 18+)
*DATE NIGHT or SINGLE* Mermaid Sunset (age 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$45
Deck the Halls
Deck the Halls 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, November 30
$45
Rainbow Over Diamondhead
Rainbow Over Diamondhead 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$45
Lucid Lake in Winter (ages 18+)
Lucid Lake in Winter (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
Private Event
Sunday, December 1
$45
Frosticorn
Frosticorn 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 1
$45
Beach Sandman
Beach Sandman 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
Monday, December 2
Private Event
3
Tuesday, December 3
$45
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Wednesday, December 4
$45
Sunset Wave
Sunset Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, December 5
$45
Holiday Eyes
Holiday Eyes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Friday, December 6
$45
Zen Gate (ages 18+)
Zen Gate (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, December 7
$45
Goro Goro
Goro Goro 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$45
Bright Like a Diamond
Bright Like a Diamond 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$45
*NEW PAINTING* Mystic Moon Swirl (ages 18+)
*NEW PAINTING* Mystic Moon Swirl (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Sunday, December 8
$35
Mommy & Me Snowy Unicorn ($35/person)
Mommy & Me Snowy Unicorn ($35/person) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Jenn's 40th Birthday Celebration 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 8
$45
Holiday Gnome
Holiday Gnome 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
Monday, December 9
Private Event
Monday, December 9
$35
($35 SPECIAL) SNOWBUDDIES CANDLE HOLDER SET
($35 SPECIAL) SNOWBUDDIES CANDLE HOLDER SET 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Tuesday, December 10
$45
Greetings from the Islands
Greetings from the Islands 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Wednesday, December 11
$45
Off-Roading in Paradise
Off-Roading in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
*PRIVATE PARTY* Locations Holiday Team Building 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 12
$45
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Friday, December 13
$45
Date Night/Single Christmas in Paris (ages 18+)
Date Night/Single Christmas in Paris (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, December 14
$45 to $65
Scenic Maui - Sunset
Scenic Maui - Sunset 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$45
I See You - Christmas
I See You - Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$45
Lanikai Galaxy (ages 18+)
Lanikai Galaxy (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Sunday, December 15
$45
Clyde the Caribou
Clyde the Caribou 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$45
The Ko'olau's
The Ko'olau's 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
Tuesday, December 17
$45
Love Tub
Love Tub 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$45
*TRIVIA NIGHT* Cotton Headed Ninny
*TRIVIA NIGHT* Cotton Headed Ninny 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$45
Sunset in Haleiwa
Sunset in Haleiwa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday, December 20
$45
Skinny Dipping (ages 18+)
Skinny Dipping (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, December 21
$45
Lilies on Pink
Lilies on Pink 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$55
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rockin' Rudolph
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rockin' Rudolph 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
*Private Party* Talitha's Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$45
At the Crest (ages 18+)
At the Crest (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
Sunday, December 22
$45
Galactic Moon Lake
Galactic Moon Lake 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, December 22
$45
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
Monday, December 23
$35
*FAMILY DAY* Fox & Blizzard Set
*FAMILY DAY* Fox & Blizzard Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Monday, December 23
$45
Wine at the Beach
Wine at the Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
$45
Polar Bear
Polar Bear 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25
26
Thursday, December 26
$45
Lanikai Sunset
Lanikai Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
Private Event
Friday, December 27
$45 to $55
Date Night/Single Moonlight Love Set (ages 18+)
Date Night/Single Moonlight Love Set (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
Private Event
TEXT Party to 8087539323 to get more info!
Saturday, December 28
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$45
Winter Dreamscape
Winter Dreamscape 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$45
Aloha Soul (ages 18+)
Aloha Soul (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
Private Event
Sunday, December 29
$65
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 29
$45 to $65
Peacock Feather in Blue
Peacock Feather in Blue 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
Monday, December 30
$35
*MANIC MONDAY*($35) Cosmic Waterfall
*MANIC MONDAY*($35) Cosmic Waterfall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
$45
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020!
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM