Studio Menu

Allentown, PA

1515 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 15
$35
Personalized Monogram Pumpkin
Personalized Monogram Pumpkin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Fall in Love
Fall in Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Whimsical Harvest Moon
Whimsical Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, October 18
$35
Midnight Autumn Glow
Midnight Autumn Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Leaf Peeping - ALL AGES!
Leaf Peeping - ALL AGES! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$36 to $46
NEW! - Neon Silhouette - CHOOSE EITHER ONE!
NEW! - Neon Silhouette - CHOOSE EITHER ONE! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 20
$35
Starry Night, Stormy Sea - TEENS WELCOME!
Starry Night, Stormy Sea - TEENS WELCOME! 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 20
$45
Cobblestone Walk - PWAT CLASSIC
Cobblestone Walk - PWAT CLASSIC 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Sunflower on Brown
Sunflower on Brown 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
In the Wind
In the Wind 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, October 24
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Harvest Moon, II
Harvest Moon, II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $45
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR PAINTING!
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR PAINTING! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$35
Twisted in Love - COUPLES OR SOLO OPTION
Twisted in Love - COUPLES OR SOLO OPTION 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$36 to $45
NEW! - Autumn Magic
NEW! - Autumn Magic 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Believe! - PERSONALIZE IT!
Believe! - PERSONALIZE IT! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
NEW! - Magical Moonlight
NEW! - Magical Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, November 1
$35
Universal View
Universal View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
A Cool Emoji - ALL AGES!
A Cool Emoji - ALL AGES! 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Monogram Tree  Wood Cutout
Monogram Tree Wood Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar