Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #133

Ambler, PA

71 East Butler Ave
Ambler, PA 19002

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, January 13
$25.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~ Winter Magic
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~ Winter Magic 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
14
Monday, January 14
$35.00
Wicked Northern Lights
Wicked Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
A Peaceful View
A Peaceful View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~ Roy G Biv
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~ Roy G Biv 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Kimmy’s Birthday Bash
Kimmy’s Birthday Bash 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Megan's bachelorette Party
Megan's bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Vibrant Moonlit Cherry Blossoms
Vibrant Moonlit Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Purple Daydreams
Purple Daydreams 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Sunflowers on Red
Sunflowers on Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy
Rainbow Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Unicorn Birthday! 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home
Turtle Heading Home 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Ebony's birthday bash
Ebony's birthday bash 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Winter's Moon
Winter's Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$25.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~ Pretty in Paris
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~ Pretty in Paris 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Cosmic Moonrise
Cosmic Moonrise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Emerald Buddha
Emerald Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, February 1
$35.00
A View for Two - Set
A View for Two - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, February 2
$25.00
~*All Ages* 7 and Up~ Love Trees for Mommy and Me
~*All Ages* 7 and Up~ Love Trees for Mommy and Me 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Tall Spring Flowers
Tall Spring Flowers 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Hydrangeas on Pink
Hydrangeas on Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~Winter Whimsey Tree
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~Winter Whimsey Tree 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 3
$25.00
Karla's Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
Tuesday, February 5
$35.00
Bubblegum Beach
Bubblegum Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, February 6
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pallet
Rustic Sunflower Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, February 8
$35.00
Alaskan Night
Alaskan Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, February 9
$25.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~ Sweet Heart
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~ Sweet Heart 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 9
$25.00
Alex's Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
Sloan's 8th birthday party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
26
27
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
Maya's 9th Luau Party
Maya's 9th Luau Party 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Erica's Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Thursday, April 11
$35.00
Woodwell Asset Management Holiday Event 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM