Studio Menu

Paint Studio #133

Ambler, PA

71 East Butler Ave
Ambler, PA 19002

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
**ALL AGES**  8 And Up~Lady & The Tramp
**ALL AGES** 8 And Up~Lady & The Tramp 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 18
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
Harvest Moon 2 (Blue)
Harvest Moon 2 (Blue) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Monday, February 19
$25.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~Fun Whimsey Tree
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~Fun Whimsey Tree 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Monday, February 19
$35.00
Cosmic Beach
Cosmic Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21
Wednesday, February 21
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, February 22
$35.00
Moonshine 10 x 30
Moonshine 10 x 30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Yosemite Sunset
Yosemite Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Sunflower Bouquet
Sunflower Bouquet 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Teal Wish Tree
Teal Wish Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
(Private) Angela’s Bachelorette Party
(Private) Angela’s Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Sunset Over Maui 10x30
Sunset Over Maui 10x30 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Sunday, February 25
$35.00
**ALL AGES**  10 And Up~Monet's Vibrant Lilies
**ALL AGES** 10 And Up~Monet's Vibrant Lilies 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 25
$35.00
Personalized  Happy Wreath
Personalized Happy Wreath 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 25
$35.00
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
Monday, February 26
$35.00
Paradise Isle
Paradise Isle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Tuesday, February 27
$35.00
Boho Feather Wine Glass Set
Boho Feather Wine Glass Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, February 28
$35.00
(Private)Kantar Health Team Building Event 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28
$35.00
(Private) Merck Team 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28
$30.00
Deep Ocean Blue
Deep Ocean Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, March 1
$55.00
Stargazing Sunset
Stargazing Sunset 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, March 2
$35.00
Van Gogh Beach
Van Gogh Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, March 3
$25.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~Love Trees for Mommy and Me
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~Love Trees for Mommy and Me 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 3
$35.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 3
$35.00
Country Sunflowers
Country Sunflowers 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 3
$35.00
(Private)Ruth's Birthday Party
(Private)Ruth's Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 3
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4
Sunday, March 4
$35.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~Rainbow Forest
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~Rainbow Forest 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 4
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 4
$35.00
Colorful Firefly Jar
Colorful Firefly Jar 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
Monday, March 5
$35.00
Great Big Tree - Pink
Great Big Tree - Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Tuesday, March 6
$35.00
Starry Night Wine Set
Starry Night Wine Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Wednesday, March 7
$35.00
Cosmic Moon Rise
Cosmic Moon Rise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, March 8
$39.00
Merlot Mischief 10 x 30
Merlot Mischief 10 x 30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 8
$35.00
Purple for Penny
Purple for Penny 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
9
Friday, March 9
$35.00
(Private) Let's Paint! 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, March 9
$35.00
Galactic Hydrangeas III
Galactic Hydrangeas III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, March 10
$35.00
*Family Paint 7&up*Create Your Own Spell!
*Family Paint 7&up*Create Your Own Spell! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
$35.00
(Private) Pam's Bachelorette Party
(Private) Pam's Bachelorette Party 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
$35.00
Happy Wishes
Happy Wishes 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 10
$35.00
Nancy's Party 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
$35.00
Paradise Isle
Paradise Isle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, March 11
$35.00
Food, Family, Friends
Food, Family, Friends 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 11
$39.00
Bee Happy Too
Bee Happy Too 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 11
$35.00
Light at the Lake
Light at the Lake 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
Monday, March 12
$35.00
Mystic River
Mystic River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Tuesday, March 13
$35.00
Make a Wish Pallet Cutout
Make a Wish Pallet Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, March 14
$35.00
A Glass of Red and White Set
A Glass of Red and White Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, March 15
$55.00
Paint Your Pet 2
Paint Your Pet 2 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, March 16
$35.00
Sunrise Storm
Sunrise Storm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, March 17
$30.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~Lilies 2
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~Lilies 2 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
$35.00
It's a Family Thing
It's a Family Thing 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
$35.00
Lake Austin
Lake Austin 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Sunday, March 18
$35.00
**ALL AGES**  8 And Up~The Enchanted Rose
**ALL AGES** 8 And Up~The Enchanted Rose 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 18
$35.00
Sunflower on Brown
Sunflower on Brown 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 18
$35.00
Midnight Moonlight
Midnight Moonlight 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Monday, March 19
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars
Cabin Under the Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Tuesday, March 20
$35.00
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, March 21
$35.00
Black Girl Magic
Black Girl Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, March 22
$39.00
Enchanting Eiffel 10x30
Enchanting Eiffel 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, March 23
$30.00
White Moonlit Blossoms Set
White Moonlit Blossoms Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, March 24
$25.00
**ALL AGES**  8 And Up~Flower Crown Unicorn
**ALL AGES** 8 And Up~Flower Crown Unicorn 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 24
$35.00
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
$35.00
White Wildgrass Flowers
White Wildgrass Flowers 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
$35.00
Wildflower Wreath
Wildflower Wreath 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Sunday, March 25
$25.00
**ALL AGES**  7 And Up~Gnarly the Narwal
**ALL AGES** 7 And Up~Gnarly the Narwal 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 25
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 25
$35.00
Sunflower Dance
Sunflower Dance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Monday, March 26
$35.00
Snowy Reservoir
Snowy Reservoir 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Tuesday, March 27
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, March 28
$35.00
Sunflower Welcome
Sunflower Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, March 29
$35.00
Sands of Time Supermoon
Sands of Time Supermoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, March 30
$35.00
Moon Tree Madness
Moon Tree Madness 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, March 31
$35.00
I Heart You A Latte
I Heart You A Latte 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
$30.00
White Moonlit Blossoms
White Moonlit Blossoms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
$35.00
Three's Company
Three's Company 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
$35.00
A Moon Lit Tree
A Moon Lit Tree 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Friday, April 6
$35.00
(Private) Fran’s Fans! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7
8
Sunday, April 8
$35.00
Baby shower 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, April 15
$25.00
(Private) Happy Birthday! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 15
$35.00
(private) Olivia's Shower! 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM