Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #118

Ashburn, VA

43150 Broadlands Center Plaza, Suite 182
Ashburn, VA 20148

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23
$40.00
New Art! Dripping Seas
New Art! Dripping Seas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$40.00
New Art! Ladybug Blossom
New Art! Ladybug Blossom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$40.00
Ladies Night!
Ladies Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$40.00
Polka Dot Peonies
Polka Dot Peonies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$40.00
Date Night! Starry Beach Set
Date Night! Starry Beach Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Flower Crown Bunny
Flower Crown Bunny 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Pug Puppy
Pug Puppy 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Mandy
Mandy 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
New Art! Flower Crown Mare- 10x30 canvas- Family
New Art! Flower Crown Mare- 10x30 canvas- Family 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, April 27
$40.00
You Make Me Happy
You Make Me Happy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
Goldfinch on Blue
Goldfinch on Blue 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
Puppy Maltese
Puppy Maltese 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, April 29
$40.00
Succulent Terrarium
Succulent Terrarium 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
New Art! Hummingbird in Flight
New Art! Hummingbird in Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$40.00
Rustic Wreath
Rustic Wreath 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$40.00
New Art! Queen's Crown
New Art! Queen's Crown 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$40.00
Birch Passion
Birch Passion 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$45.00
New! Rebeca Flott Arts- Pretty Pink Peonies
New! Rebeca Flott Arts- Pretty Pink Peonies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$40.00
New Art! Spring Waterfall
New Art! Spring Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$40.00
New Art! Grow Through Life
New Art! Grow Through Life 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar