Studio Menu

Bensalem, PA

2337 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$36
and it all started with a BIG BANG - Trivia Night!
and it all started with a BIG BANG - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
Disney's Aladdin -A Whole New World
Disney's Aladdin -A Whole New World 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$36
New Art! Rustic Sunflower on Blue- 10x30" canvas
New Art! Rustic Sunflower on Blue- 10x30" canvas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$35
Family Pumpkin Patch - MS Bike Ride Fundraiser
Family Pumpkin Patch - MS Bike Ride Fundraiser 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, August 20
$36
Limited Time- Disney's Magical Romance
Limited Time- Disney's Magical Romance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Bursting Blooms- Set of 2 wine glasses
Bursting Blooms- Set of 2 wine glasses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Our Love Tree Set -  Pick a Side / Colors
Our Love Tree Set - Pick a Side / Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$36
Rainbow Flowwers -10x30"
Rainbow Flowwers -10x30" 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Love in Paradise
Love in Paradise 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$36
Hazy Daisies on 10x30" canvas
Hazy Daisies on 10x30" canvas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, August 24
$35
Hazy Daisies- on square 12x12" canvas
Hazy Daisies- on square 12x12" canvas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Disney's Jasmine & Rajah Set - Pick a Side
Disney's Jasmine & Rajah Set - Pick a Side 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8 spots left
Sunday, August 25
$55
Paint Your Pet! Add flower crown if you wish
Paint Your Pet! Add flower crown if you wish 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$25
Camelia Flower on wood cutout - Family FUN @ $25
Camelia Flower on wood cutout - Family FUN @ $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$25
Family FUN! Potted Bloom on Wood Cutout
Family FUN! Potted Bloom on Wood Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Turtle in the Sand @ Daybreak
Turtle in the Sand @ Daybreak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Turtle Heading Home @ Night
Turtle Heading Home @ Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
PWAT Classic- A Paschal Moon
PWAT Classic- A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Family friendly class- Mystery Painting
Family friendly class- Mystery Painting 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar