Studio Menu

Bridgewater, NJ

334 US-22 East
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, January 19
$37 to $39
Cherry Blossom Mountains
Cherry Blossom Mountains 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 19
$39
Praise
Praise 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22
Wednesday, January 22
$29 to $31
Kids Famous Artist- after school paint club
Kids Famous Artist- after school paint club 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Thursday, January 23
$37 to $45
Painted Elephant
Painted Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Friday, January 24
$37
ranquility Lakeview
ranquility Lakeview 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$25 to $27
Donut Worry
Donut Worry 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts'screen"- The Chinese Red Lantern
Rebeca Flott Arts'screen"- The Chinese Red Lantern 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$35 to $45
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Monday, January 27
$37 to $45
Mornings for MOM
Mornings for MOM 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Pick Your Product
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
$29 to $31
Kids Famous Artist- after school paint club
Kids Famous Artist- after school paint club 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Thursday, January 30
$35
"All Ages"Junk Foodie Cutout
"All Ages"Junk Foodie Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$40
Fundraiser
Fundraiser 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
31
Friday, January 31
$39 to $45
Kissin' in Red Bottoms
Kissin' in Red Bottoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$37 to $45
Bright like a Diamond
Bright like a Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $39
Flapper Fashion
Flapper Fashion 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$57
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$0
Fix your painting and or finish your painting
Fix your painting and or finish your painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
$39
Be Mine Gnome
Be Mine Gnome 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
4
5
Wednesday, February 5
$29 to $31
Kids Valentines- after school paint club
Kids Valentines- after school paint club 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Thursday, February 6
$37 to $45
Beach Chairs at Sunset
Beach Chairs at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Friday, February 7
$39 to $45
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Saturday, February 8
$37
meet me in the wind..Date night or paint one side
meet me in the wind..Date night or paint one side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$37 to $39
A pink bouquet pallet
A pink bouquet pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
11
12
Wednesday, February 12
$29
mommy and me or daddy and me
mommy and me or daddy and me 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
$29 to $31
Kids Valentines- after school paint club
Kids Valentines- after school paint club 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Thursday, February 13
$37 to $45
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Friday, February 14
$35 to $45
Neon XOXO
Neon XOXO 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 14
$37 to $45
Happy Valentine's Day- moon river love set
Happy Valentine's Day- moon river love set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 14
$37 to $45
Happy Valentine’s Day-Moon river love side
Happy Valentine’s Day-Moon river love side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Saturday, February 15
$27
Mommy and Me Whimsy tree
Mommy and Me Whimsy tree 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$39
At the peak
At the peak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
$37
Harvest Moon Ages 7+
Harvest Moon Ages 7+ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
18
19
Wednesday, February 19
$29 to $31
Kids Valentines- after school paint club
Kids Valentines- after school paint club 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Thursday, February 20
$57 to $65
Paint your Pet..Text your pet picture after
Paint your Pet..Text your pet picture after 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
$39 to $45
Colorful Paris Real Wood Board/Canvas
Colorful Paris Real Wood Board/Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $45
love to surf
love to surf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Sunday, February 23
$37
White Peacock
White Peacock 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25
26
Wednesday, February 26
$29 to $31
Kids Valentines- after school paint club
Kids Valentines- after school paint club 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Thursday, February 27
$39
Rustic evergreen
Rustic evergreen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37 to $39
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
$37
Starry phonebooth--Trivia Night
Starry phonebooth--Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, March 14
$37 to $45
December Moon
December Moon 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, March 22
Private Event
Kelly's Bridal Shower 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, March 29
$0
Health and Wellness Event "Free" 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM