Studio Menu

Bridgewater, NJ

334 US-22 East
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, May 19
$25.00
Sunshine Dude
Sunshine Dude 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Summer Dreams!
Summer Dreams! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
21
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Dental Care's-team building event
Dental Care's-team building event 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Avengers trivia night
Avengers trivia night 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$25.00
Branchburg Central Middle School
Branchburg Central Middle School 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 23
$25.00
YUM YUM
YUM YUM 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 23
$30.00
Peonies in Spring
Peonies in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Boho Babe
Boho Babe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
April Showers, Bring May Flowers
April Showers, Bring May Flowers 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29
30
Thursday, May 30
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4 spots left
Thursday, May 30
$0.00
S.O.S
S.O.S 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$55.00
Paint your pet
Paint your pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$45.00
Canoeing the Pine Barrens New Jersey
Canoeing the Pine Barrens New Jersey 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Meet me in the Wind:couple's night or pick a side!
Meet me in the Wind:couple's night or pick a side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Avengers Trivia
Avengers Trivia 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3
4
5
6
Thursday, June 6
$45.00
Glamazon
Glamazon 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$30.00
Morning Reflections
Morning Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$25.00
Marissa's 11th birthday party 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 8
$45.00
The Freedom Tower
The Freedom Tower 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, June 9
$45.00
gray dragon
gray dragon 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10
11
12
13
Thursday, June 13
$45.00
Rainbow Bridge
Rainbow Bridge 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Purple street woman
Purple street woman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Babelicious Jenn
Babelicious Jenn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$25.00
#1 Dad
#1 Dad 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 16
$25.00
kids choice
kids choice 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
vibrant tropical sunset
vibrant tropical sunset 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
18
19
Wednesday, June 19
$55.00
Paint your pet
Paint your pet 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$0.00
Finish or Fix your painting
Finish or Fix your painting 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Pride Night
Pride Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$25.00
Kiddie Academy 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, June 21
$45.00
Wedding Stroll
Wedding Stroll 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
Emily’s 6th Birthday Party
Emily’s 6th Birthday Party 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Paris in Springtime with flowers
Paris in Springtime with flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$45.00
Watering Can
Watering Can 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
Monday, June 24
$200.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday  $200 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$350.00
Art Camp  Mon-Friday $350 per child
Art Camp Mon-Friday $350 per child 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
25
26
27
Thursday, June 27
$25.00
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees - Set
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees - Set 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Spring Tiger lilies
Spring Tiger lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Wee Willy and the willow
Wee Willy and the willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
morning Sundays
morning Sundays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$45.00
The historic Union Hotel (Flemington NJ)
The historic Union Hotel (Flemington NJ) 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Willow Wind
Willow Wind 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Monday, July 8
$200.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 8
$350.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday  $350 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Tuesday, July 16
$25.00
Kiddie Académy 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
Monday, July 22
$200.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday  $200 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 22
$350.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Monday, August 5
$200.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 5
$350.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Monday, August 19
$200.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$350.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Monday, August 26
$200.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per Child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per Child 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$350.00
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM