Studio Menu

Bridgewater, NJ

334 US-22 East
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
11
12
Monday, August 12
$25
Conjure Your Spirit Animal (ages 6+) "Trivia"
Conjure Your Spirit Animal (ages 6+) "Trivia" 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, August 12
$35
Phases of the Evening Mini Easel Set Ages 6-Adults
Phases of the Evening Mini Easel Set Ages 6-Adults 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17
Saturday, August 17
$45
Rainbow Bridge
Rainbow Bridge 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$25
Arlanne’s Bon Voyage Party
Arlanne’s Bon Voyage Party 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
Summer Walk
Summer Walk 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$200
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per child 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$350
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$35
Magic Carpet Ride
Magic Carpet Ride 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
Wednesday, August 21
$55
Paint Your Pet " email a picture of your pet ASAP
Paint Your Pet " email a picture of your pet ASAP 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35
She Breeze
She Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Disney's magical romance (ages15+)
Disney's magical romance (ages15+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Isla Bonita
Isla Bonita 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35
Tavia and Darren's Wedding Shower
Tavia and Darren's Wedding Shower 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Signs of the Jersey Shore
Signs of the Jersey Shore 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$200
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per Child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $200 per Child 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$350
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child
Art Camp Monday-Friday $350 per child 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
A Magical Romance - Set (ages 15+)
A Magical Romance - Set (ages 15+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
SheConnect!
SheConnect! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35
Disney's Aladdin!!! A Whole New World
Disney's Aladdin!!! A Whole New World 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35
Bubblegum Beach
Bubblegum Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35
Love Trees at Night - Set
Love Trees at Night - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
Moonlit Nights
Moonlit Nights 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM