Studio Menu

Bridgewater, NJ

334 US-22 East
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
18
Monday, November 18
$35 to $39
Open Studio
Open Studio 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
20
21
Thursday, November 21
$39 to $45
Christmas Signs *Wood or canvas* PICK A SIDE
Christmas Signs *Wood or canvas* PICK A SIDE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Friday, November 22
$37 to $39
Ride with me "Date Night" or pick a side
Ride with me "Date Night" or pick a side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Saturday, November 23
$37 to $45
A Bright Christmas *selected by the birthday ????
A Bright Christmas *selected by the birthday ???? 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Sunday, November 24
Private Event
Sunday, November 24
$57 to $59
Paint your pet...Email your pet picture ASAP
Paint your pet...Email your pet picture ASAP 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 24
$57 to $59
Painrt your Pet send your picture ASAP
Painrt your Pet send your picture ASAP 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Monday, November 25
$37 to $39
Elsa's Magic-Frozen II *Disney*
Elsa's Magic-Frozen II *Disney* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
27
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
HAPPY THANKSGIVING
29
Friday, November 29
$50
"Kids CAMP" snacks will be provided 6+
"Kids CAMP" snacks will be provided 6+ 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$47 to $55
BOGO PAINTING Alert Buy2 get 1 Free
BOGO PAINTING Alert Buy2 get 1 Free 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Saturday, November 30
$37 to $39
Christmas Wagon
Christmas Wagon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas - PICK A SIDE
Rustic Christmas - PICK A SIDE 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
Tuesday, December 3
Private Event
RWJ Somerset AWARE 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4
5
Thursday, December 5
$39
The Office Building Trivia night (Adults)
The Office Building Trivia night (Adults) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, December 6
$47 to $49
Shinny and Bright*Couple's set or pick a side*
Shinny and Bright*Couple's set or pick a side* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, December 7
$39 to $45
Twinkle Tree-Crimson-pick your color
Twinkle Tree-Crimson-pick your color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, December 8
$37
Santa Glassware set
Santa Glassware set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10
11
Wednesday, December 11
$35 to $37
Curly Christmas Tree
Curly Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Thursday, December 12
$39
Trivia Night-Golden
Trivia Night-Golden 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
$37
December moon
December moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$37 to $39
Elf in a glass
Elf in a glass 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, December 15
$39 to $45
Trivia night- The Leg *My Award*
Trivia night- The Leg *My Award* 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
18
Wednesday, December 18
$57 to $59
Paint your pet *text your pet picture 908-864-4204
Paint your pet *text your pet picture 908-864-4204 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Thursday, December 19
$39
Holiday party..Too Many Cocktails set..pick a side
Holiday party..Too Many Cocktails set..pick a side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$37
Autumn meet Winter- Date night of pick a side
Autumn meet Winter- Date night of pick a side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$27 to $29
Mommy and me
Mommy and me 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$37
Hello Winter-Rustic snow man
Hello Winter-Rustic snow man 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$37
Babelicious at christmas
Babelicious at christmas 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
$37
Beary Chrismas
Beary Chrismas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
26
Thursday, December 26
$37 to $39
winter walkway
winter walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, December 27
$39
Trim the tree
Trim the tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$37
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020!
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$37
Starry Night Over Stilettos
Starry Night Over Stilettos 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$37 to $45
Party like it's 2020
Party like it's 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, January 12
Private Event
Bunco Group Meet
Bunco Group Meet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product