Studio Menu

Bridgewater, NJ

334 US-22 East
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sold Out
Sunday, October 13
$55 to $59
Paint your pet"We need pic of your fur babies"
Paint your pet"We need pic of your fur babies" 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 13
$0
S O S
S O S 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$35
In the Wind
In the Wind 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Tuesday, October 15
$47
Lion's Eye DISNEY "THE LION KING"
Lion's Eye DISNEY "THE LION KING" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
Thursday, October 17
$47
Central Park in Winter
Central Park in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
6 spots left
Friday, October 18
$37
Mom’s night out
Mom’s night out 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$37
Lion and Lioness  Disney "THE LION KING"
Lion and Lioness Disney "THE LION KING" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$37
Lion's Pride Disney THE LION KING
Lion's Pride Disney THE LION KING 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$27
Unicorn Falls
Unicorn Falls 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
22
23
24
5 spots left
Thursday, October 24
$39
Halloween party--dress to impress-contest..
Halloween party--dress to impress-contest.. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$47
The Red Door
The Red Door 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Flutter Family
Flutter Family 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$39
The Office-Trivia night
The Office-Trivia night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$37
Sunset in Tanzania Disney "THE LION KING"
Sunset in Tanzania Disney "THE LION KING" 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30
Wednesday, October 30
$57 to $59
PAINT YOUR PET"We need pic of your fur babies
PAINT YOUR PET"We need pic of your fur babies 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Thursday, October 31
$47
Wicked Momsicle
Wicked Momsicle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$39
I Put a Spell on You
I Put a Spell on You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$27
Julia
Julia 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$37 to $39
Disney "Frozen Friends-OLAF
Disney "Frozen Friends-OLAF 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Sunday, November 3
$37 to $39
Disney Frozen 2 "Friends set or pick a side"
Disney Frozen 2 "Friends set or pick a side" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, November 10
$25
Sophia's 7th Birthday Party
Sophia's 7th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
12
13
14
Thursday, November 14
$57 to $59
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Friday, November 15
$39
Fountain Fun with Friends "Trivia Night"
Fountain Fun with Friends "Trivia Night" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$25 to $29
Pick Your Favorite Puppy "Ages 6+
Pick Your Favorite Puppy "Ages 6+ 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, November 24
$57 to $59
Paint your pet...Email your pet picture ASAP
Paint your pet...Email your pet picture ASAP 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product