Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

2860 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY 14228

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
21
Monday, October 21
Private Event
22
23
Wednesday, October 23
Private Event
Text PARTY to reserve your holiday party date
5 spots left
Wednesday, October 23
$37
*NEW* Rustic Pumpkins
*NEW* Rustic Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
25
Friday, October 25
Private Event
Request a private party-text PARTY
8 spots left
Friday, October 25
$35
A Moonlit Fall Night
A Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
Private Event
3 Witches Trivia Night Fun
3 spots left
Saturday, October 26
$39
Paint & Trivia Night
Paint & Trivia Night 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
29
Tuesday, October 29
Private Event
Wanna book a party? Text PARTY
30
Wednesday, October 30
Private Event
Pumpkin Cutout-BOGO!
Wednesday, October 30
$39
(Wood Pallet Wed) Monogram Pumpkin Cutout
(Wood Pallet Wed) Monogram Pumpkin Cutout 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
Private Event
STUDIO CLOSED

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
Private Event
Friday, November 1
$37 to $45
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Saturday, November 2
Private Event
Chelsea's Bachelorette
Chelsea's Bachelorette 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Sunday, November 3
Private Event
Reserve your party date b4 it's gone! Text PARTY
Sunday, November 3
$37
*Disney's Frozen-Olaf (One-Time Only Event!)
*Disney's Frozen-Olaf (One-Time Only Event!) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
4
5
6
Wednesday, November 6
$37 to $45
Citrus & Roses Wreath (pick your surface)
Citrus & Roses Wreath (pick your surface) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Thursday, November 7
$37 to $45
Birch Trees & Autumn Leaves
Birch Trees & Autumn Leaves 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Friday, November 8
Private Event
Plan your holiday party with us! Text PARTY
Friday, November 8
$40
Paint & Trivia Night w/ FRIENDS
Paint & Trivia Night w/ FRIENDS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$37
Couples Night: Twisted in Love (Set or Single)
Couples Night: Twisted in Love (Set or Single) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
Private Event
Choose from a
Sunday, November 10
Private Event
pumpkin, tree or snowman
Sunday, November 10
$45 to $49
*NEW* Sign w/ removable 6" mini cutout
*NEW* Sign w/ removable 6" mini cutout 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Monday, November 11
$39
*Frozen-Anna & Elsa Set/Single (1-Time Only)
*Frozen-Anna & Elsa Set/Single (1-Time Only) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12
Tuesday, November 12
Private Event
National Happy Hour Day
13
Wednesday, November 13
$37 to $45
*NEW* Farmhouse Pumpkins (pallet or canvas)
*NEW* Farmhouse Pumpkins (pallet or canvas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Thursday, November 14
$39 to $45
Comfort of Home Set-your choice
Comfort of Home Set-your choice 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Friday, November 15
$37 to $45
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Saturday, November 16
$42
*Open* FUNdraiser - Pulmonary Hypertension
*Open* FUNdraiser - Pulmonary Hypertension 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, November 16
$37
Christmas Path
Christmas Path 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$43 to $49
Farmhouse Santa or Snowman (2.5 hr)
Farmhouse Santa or Snowman (2.5 hr) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 17
$43 to $49
Farmhouse Santa or Snowman (2.5 hr)
Farmhouse Santa or Snowman (2.5 hr) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
19
20
Wednesday, November 20
Private Event
Workshop-Style Class: Paint 3 minis
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Mini-cutouts: choose 3 shapes
Mini-cutouts: choose 3 shapes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$39 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree (on wood or canvas)
Ethereal Christmas Tree (on wood or canvas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Friday, November 22
$37 to $45
*NEW* Mystical Valley
*NEW* Mystical Valley 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
24
25
26
27
Wednesday, November 27
Private Event
Studio Closed
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
Studio Closed - Happy Thanksgiving
29
Friday, November 29
$30
KIDS Class: Winter Peekaboo Penguin (All ages 7+)
KIDS Class: Winter Peekaboo Penguin (All ages 7+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$39 to $45
*NEW* Farmhouse Frosty (wood or canvas)
*NEW* Farmhouse Frosty (wood or canvas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Saturday, November 30
$37
*NEW* Santa Bae
*NEW* Santa Bae 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Studio Closed - Happy New Year 2020!
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Happy Valentine's Day