Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

2860 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY 14228

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
Sunday, June 9
$0.00
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Sunset over the Falls
Sunset over the Falls 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
10
11
12
Wednesday, June 12
$40.00
Owl Always Love You (Rebeca Flot Screen Art)
Owl Always Love You (Rebeca Flot Screen Art) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14
Friday, June 14
$0.00
FLAG DAY
15
3 spots left
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Celestial Moon-Set (Date/Couples)
Celestial Moon-Set (Date/Couples) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4 spots left
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Celestial Moon (Single)
Celestial Moon (Single) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$0.00
Happy FATHER'S DAY
17
Monday, June 17
$35.00
Thermofisher-Teambuilding Event
Thermofisher-Teambuilding Event 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18
19
Wednesday, June 19
$38.00
Wood Pallet Wed: Happy Sunflowers
Wood Pallet Wed: Happy Sunflowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Smile Center Private Party
Smile Center Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$37.00
Customers' Request: Rustic Feather!
Customers' Request: Rustic Feather! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
8 spots left
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$0.00
24
25
26
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Wine Down Wed - Zen Tree (15 + yrs)
Wine Down Wed - Zen Tree (15 + yrs) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
*NEW* Sunrise on the Lake (2x Paint Points!)
*NEW* Sunrise on the Lake (2x Paint Points!) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Evening Sail on the Niagara River
Evening Sail on the Niagara River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$37.00
Firefly Sky (Xtra Long Canvas)
Firefly Sky (Xtra Long Canvas) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$25.00
Tori's 10th Birthday Private Party
Tori's 10th Birthday Private Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, July 1
$30.00
Monday Madness: Summertime Snackin' ($30 Special)
Monday Madness: Summertime Snackin' ($30 Special) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
3
4
Thursday, July 4
$0.00
July 4th Holiday Studio Closed
5
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Caribbean Mermaid (customize skin, hair)
Caribbean Mermaid (customize skin, hair) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
*NEW* At the Crest
*NEW* At the Crest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Sunday, July 7
$25.00
Kenley's 10th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$37.00
Wine-Down Wed: Paradise Palm (2x pts)
Wine-Down Wed: Paradise Palm (2x pts) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
11
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Autism Services-Teambuilding
Autism Services-Teambuilding 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Summer Northern Lights
Summer Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, July 13
$25.00
Mommy & Me Butterflies Set
Mommy & Me Butterflies Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
*NEW* Mystic Shores
*NEW* Mystic Shores 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
17
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
Wine-Down Wed: *NEW* Teal Tides
Wine-Down Wed: *NEW* Teal Tides 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$0.00
19
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Tropical Teal Sunset
Tropical Teal Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
21
22
23
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Christmas in July: Christmas Palm
Christmas in July: Christmas Palm 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$0.00
Only 6 months til Christmas!
Thursday, July 25
$37.00
Christmas in July-Sandy & Bright
Christmas in July-Sandy & Bright 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
FINGER PAINTING - Abstract Wave
FINGER PAINTING - Abstract Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset
Lovely Pink Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$0.00
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Jessica's Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
29
30
31
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Wood Pallet Wednesday: Tropic Tranquility
Wood Pallet Wednesday: Tropic Tranquility 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Friday, August 16
$0.00
Our 1 Year Anniversary!
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Saturday, September 21
$35.00
Stephanie's Bachelorette! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM