Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

2860 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY 14228

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, September 22
$0
National Dog Week
Sunday, September 22
$30
Masha's 13th Birthday Party
Masha's 13th Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Whitney's Birthday
Whitney's Birthday 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
25
Wednesday, September 25
$38
Wood Pallet Wed: Fresh Picked Pumpkins
Wood Pallet Wed: Fresh Picked Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$0
Trivia Night-bring FRIENDS for team trivia
Thursday, September 26
$37
Fountain Fun with Friends Paint & Trivia
Fountain Fun with Friends Paint & Trivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
Saturday, September 28
$30
Elena's 7th Birthday
Elena's 7th Birthday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$37
Girls Night Out (private party)
Girls Night Out (private party) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$0
Sunday, September 29
$35
*NEW* Fall Family Pumpkin Patch
*NEW* Fall Family Pumpkin Patch 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
2
Wednesday, October 2
$37 to $45
Rustic Pumpkin Pickup (canvas or wood)
Rustic Pumpkin Pickup (canvas or wood) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Thursday, October 3
$35
*NEW ART* Fall Fly-Aways
*NEW ART* Fall Fly-Aways 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$37 to $45
It's Fall Y'all (canvas or wood)
It's Fall Y'all (canvas or wood) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Saturday, October 5
$30
Shanon's 10th Birthday
Shanon's 10th Birthday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Jessica's Bachelorette Party
Jessica's Bachelorette Party 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Girls Night Out 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8
9
Wednesday, October 9
$38
*NEW* Pumpkins & Cotton  Pallet
*NEW* Pumpkins & Cotton Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$37 to $45
Comfort of Home-Fall (canvas or wood)
Comfort of Home-Fall (canvas or wood) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Friday, October 11
$37 to $45
*NEW* A Pumpkin Trio (wood or canvas)
*NEW* A Pumpkin Trio (wood or canvas) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Saturday, October 12
$37 to $45
*NEW* Autumn is Calling (canvas or wood)
*NEW* Autumn is Calling (canvas or wood) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 12
$35
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$30
(All ages 10+yrs) Which Witch?
(All ages 10+yrs) Which Witch? 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 13
$45
(Local Favorite) Mirror Lake - 3 hr class
(Local Favorite) Mirror Lake - 3 hr class 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$0
Columbus Day
15
16
Wednesday, October 16
$37
*NEW* Witch & Wizard Set or Single (13 yr+)
*NEW* Witch & Wizard Set or Single (13 yr+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$0
Pay Back a Friend Day
Thursday, October 17
$37 to $45
*NEW* Oak Tree Harvest Moon (canvas or wood)
*NEW* Oak Tree Harvest Moon (canvas or wood) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Friday, October 18
$37
Boo-tiful Pumpkins
Boo-tiful Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$0
Sweetest Day
Saturday, October 19
$35
New Tenants
New Tenants 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$37
Rustic Buffalo Cityscape
Rustic Buffalo Cityscape 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, October 22
$30 to $38
Afternoon Art-Perfection in a Cup (canvas or wood)
Afternoon Art-Perfection in a Cup (canvas or wood) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Wednesday, October 23
$37 to $45
*NEW* Rustic Pumpkins (canvas or wood)
*NEW* Rustic Pumpkins (canvas or wood) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Thursday, October 24
$39
*NEW ART* Witch's Familiar (2.5 hr)
*NEW ART* Witch's Familiar (2.5 hr) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Halloween at the Glowing Castle
Halloween at the Glowing Castle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$0
Trivia Night Fun
Saturday, October 26
$39
Paint & Trivia Night
Paint & Trivia Night 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$38
*NEW* My Little Fall Wagon (pick your pallet!)
*NEW* My Little Fall Wagon (pick your pallet!) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
29
30
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
STUDIO CLOSED

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Thursday, November 28
$0
Studio Closed - Happy Thanksgiving