Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

2860 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY 14228

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
Check out our Kids Paintings this Week!
Sunday, February 16
$33
Sunday FUNday Mommy & Me Special: 10% off
Sunday FUNday Mommy & Me Special: 10% off 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
18
Tuesday, February 18
Private Event
National Drink Wine Day
Tuesday, February 18
$30
Hippy Party Llama (9+yrs recommended)
Hippy Party Llama (9+yrs recommended) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18
Private Event
Girl Scout Mommy & Me
Girl Scout Mommy & Me 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
19
5 spots left
Wednesday, February 19
$27
Ballerina Doll (7+yrs recommended)
Ballerina Doll (7+yrs recommended) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
$39 to $45
Teal Buffalo
Teal Buffalo 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
National Love Your Pet Day
21
7 spots left
Friday, February 21
$37
Winter's Forest Moon
Winter's Forest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
National Margarita Day
Saturday, February 22
$39 to $45
*NEW* Early Moonrise
*NEW* Early Moonrise 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Surprise Birthday
Surprise Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
25
26
Wednesday, February 26
$39 to $45
Good to Be Home
Good to Be Home 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
27
8 spots left
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $45
Rustic Family Tree (personalize!)
Rustic Family Tree (personalize!) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$38 to $45
Trivia & Paint: The Child-paint you must
Trivia & Paint: The Child-paint you must 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Hayley's "6th" Birthday
Hayley's "6th" Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$39
Blue Moon Rising
Blue Moon Rising 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$37 to $45
Beautiful Bouquet
Beautiful Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
4
Wednesday, March 4
Private Event
Deadline to register & send photos for
Wednesday, March 4
Private Event
Paint Your Pet class on March 8
5
Thursday, March 5
$37 to $45
Spring Elephant (2x paint points)
Spring Elephant (2x paint points) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
6
Friday, March 6
Private Event
Girls Night Out!
Friday, March 6
$38
Paint & Trivia: You're My Person
Paint & Trivia: You're My Person 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$30
Spectacle Pals-Choose One (9+yrs recommended)
Spectacle Pals-Choose One (9+yrs recommended) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
$55 to $65
Paint Your Pet! (register by 3/4)
Paint Your Pet! (register by 3/4) 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9
10
11
12
Thursday, March 12
$0
Lucky Irish Buffalo (2x paint points)
Lucky Irish Buffalo (2x paint points) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$39
Heritage of the Wolf
Heritage of the Wolf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Samantha's 12th birthday
Samantha's 12th birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37 to $45
Mother Nature's Galaxy
Mother Nature's Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Tiffany & Gabbi's Birthday
Tiffany & Gabbi's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, March 15
$40
RFArt  - Spring Flowers
RFArt - Spring Flowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, March 17
Private Event
Happy St. Patrick's Day
18
19
Thursday, March 19
Private Event
SPRING Begins!
Thursday, March 19
$37 to $45
Cheer-y Blossoms (2x paint points)
Cheer-y Blossoms (2x paint points) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, March 20
Private Event
Jeep Wrangler Club of WNY
Jeep Wrangler Club of WNY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$30
Do-nut Panic! (9yr+ recommended)
Do-nut Panic! (9yr+ recommended) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Private Event
Brooke's 9th Birthday
Brooke's 9th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37 to $45
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
23
24
25
26
Thursday, March 26
Private Event
BYO for Girls Night Out!
Thursday, March 26
$37 to $45
Chill Vibes (2x paint points)
Chill Vibes (2x paint points) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, March 27
$39
Date Night: Blue Lagoon Set
Date Night: Blue Lagoon Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$37 to $45
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 28
$37 to $45
bright galaxy
bright galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, March 29
$33
Mommy or Daddy & Me-Special 10% off
Mommy or Daddy & Me-Special 10% off 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, March 31
Private Event
Eiffel Tower Day (It's a Thing!)
Tuesday, March 31
$37 to $45
A Paris Sunset (2x paint points)
A Paris Sunset (2x paint points) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, April 12
Private Event
Easter Sunday (Closed)