Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

2860 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY 14228

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
14
Monday, October 14
$0
Columbus Day
15
16
17
Thursday, October 17
$0
Thursday, October 17
$37 to $45
*NEW* Oak Tree Harvest Moon (canvas or wood)
*NEW* Oak Tree Harvest Moon (canvas or wood) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
19
Saturday, October 19
$0
Sweetest Day
Saturday, October 19
$0
Saturday, October 19
$30
Ella's Llama Party
Ella's Llama Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
New Tenants
New Tenants 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$37
*NEW* Witch & Wizard Set or Single (13 yr+)
*NEW* Witch & Wizard Set or Single (13 yr+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
22
23
Wednesday, October 23
$37
*NEW* Rustic Pumpkins
*NEW* Rustic Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$0
Simply Fall Cutout-BOGO!
Thursday, October 24
$39
Simply Fall
Simply Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
8 spots left
Friday, October 25
$35
A Moonlit Fall Night
A Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$0
Trivia Night Fun
1 spots left
Saturday, October 26
$39
Paint & Trivia Night
Paint & Trivia Night 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$0
This event will only be held if previous night
Sunday, October 27
$0
is sold out. Text 716-260-2576 to add your name to
Sunday, October 27
$0
list.
Sunday, October 27
$39
Encore: Paint & Trivia
Encore: Paint & Trivia 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
30
Wednesday, October 30
$0
Pumpkin Cutout-BOGO!
Wednesday, October 30
$39
(Wood Pallet Wed) Monogram Pumpkin Cutout
(Wood Pallet Wed) Monogram Pumpkin Cutout 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
STUDIO CLOSED

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$37 to $45
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Saturday, November 2
$0
A PWAP for Rabbit Rescue where a
Saturday, November 2
$0
portion of sales is given to them!
Saturday, November 2
$44
WNY Rabbit Society FUNdraiser *open to publiic
WNY Rabbit Society FUNdraiser *open to publiic 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
3
4
5
6
Wednesday, November 6
$37 to $45
Citrus & Roses Wreath (pick your surface)
Citrus & Roses Wreath (pick your surface) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Thursday, November 7
$38 to $45
*NEW* A Sunny Harvest (wood or canvas)
*NEW* A Sunny Harvest (wood or canvas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Friday, November 8
$37 to $45
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Saturday, November 9
$0
Please specify the Frozen character you
Saturday, November 9
$0
want in Special Request box
Saturday, November 9
$35 to $40
Disney's "Frozen" Friends-Set or Single
Disney's "Frozen" Friends-Set or Single 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$38 to $45
Hey There Pumpkin (wood or canvas)
Hey There Pumpkin (wood or canvas) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Sunday, November 10
$0
Choose from a pumpkin, tree or
Sunday, November 10
$0
snowman
Sunday, November 10
$45 to $49
*NEW* Welcome or Home Sign w/ removable cutout
*NEW* Welcome or Home Sign w/ removable cutout 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
12
13
Wednesday, November 13
$37 to $45
*NEW* Farmhouse Pumpkins (pallet or canvas)
*NEW* Farmhouse Pumpkins (pallet or canvas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Thursday, November 14
$39 to $45
Comfort of Home Set-your choice
Comfort of Home Set-your choice 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Friday, November 15
$40
Friends Paint & Trivia Night! (18+Adults)
Friends Paint & Trivia Night! (18+Adults) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$42
*Open* FUNdraiser - Pulmonary Hypertension
*Open* FUNdraiser - Pulmonary Hypertension 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, November 16
$38 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn (wood or canvas)
Rustic Christmas Barn (wood or canvas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
17
18
19
20
Wednesday, November 20
$0
Workshop-Style Class!
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Mini-cutouts: choose 3 shapes
Mini-cutouts: choose 3 shapes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Wednesday, November 27
$0
Studio Closed
28
Thursday, November 28
$0
Studio Closed - Happy Thanksgiving
29
Friday, November 29
$30
KIDS Class: Crazy Reindeer (All ages 7+)
KIDS Class: Crazy Reindeer (All ages 7+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$39 to $45
*NEW* Farmhouse Frosty (wood or canvas)
*NEW* Farmhouse Frosty (wood or canvas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product