Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

2860 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY 14228

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Studio Closed-Private Event
9
10
11
Wednesday, December 11
$39 to $45
A Bright Christmas (2x points!)
A Bright Christmas (2x points!) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Sold Out
Wednesday, December 11
$47
A Bright Christmas - ADD LIGHTS
A Bright Christmas - ADD LIGHTS 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sold Out
Thursday, December 12
$39 to $45
Farmhouse Snowman
Farmhouse Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Friday, December 13
$37 to $45
Pastel Park
Pastel Park 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Paint & Trivia Night!
Saturday, December 14
$39
(Special event) Paint & Trivia! Naughty Santa
(Special event) Paint & Trivia! Naughty Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
$37
Holiday Essence (customize)
Holiday Essence (customize) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
Birthday Spelt 5 Ways
Birthday Spelt 5 Ways 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
17
18
8 spots left
Wednesday, December 18
$37 to $45
*New* Let it Snow Rustic Snowman
*New* Let it Snow Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
19
9 spots left
Thursday, December 19
$39 to $45
Encore-Farmhouse Snowman
Encore-Farmhouse Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
8 spots left
Friday, December 20
$37 to $45
Jolly Rustic Santa
Jolly Rustic Santa 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Christian & Maddie 13th Birthday
Christian & Maddie 13th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39 to $45
Warm Rustic Santa
Warm Rustic Santa 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $45
Happy Flurries
Happy Flurries 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
$30
*Kids 9+yrs* Jolly Unicorn
*Kids 9+yrs* Jolly Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Christmas Eve (Studio Closed)
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays (Studio Closed)
26
27
Friday, December 27
$30
Llama Family Set-your choice (12" square canvas)
Llama Family Set-your choice (12" square canvas) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$37 to $45
Lakeview Sunrise
Lakeview Sunrise 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
$37
Date/Couples: Winter Splendor-Set or Single
Date/Couples: Winter Splendor-Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
Private Event
30
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
New Year's Eve (Studio Closed)

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Happy New Year 2020! (Studio Closed)
2
3
Friday, January 3
$37
*NEW* Sunset over Snowy Pines
*NEW* Sunset over Snowy Pines 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
$37
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
7
8
Wednesday, January 8
$37 to $45
Winter Wonder
Winter Wonder 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Thursday, January 9
$37 to $39
Mr Snowy
Mr Snowy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Friday, January 10
$40
Beautifully Frozen
Beautifully Frozen 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$30
Catching Snowflakes (Age 10+)
Catching Snowflakes (Age 10+) 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37 to $45
Winterberries & Copper
Winterberries & Copper 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
$37
Date Night: Ethereal Evening Set or Single
Date Night: Ethereal Evening Set or Single 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13
14
15
Wednesday, January 15
$37 to $45
Cotton & Eucalyptus
Cotton & Eucalyptus 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Thursday, January 16
$0
SOS class
SOS class 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
$37 to $45
The Peak at Dawn
The Peak at Dawn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Friday, January 17
$40
Trivia Night-Monks Cafe Paint-Trivia-Prizes!
Trivia Night-Monks Cafe Paint-Trivia-Prizes! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$37 to $45
Cardinal Friends
Cardinal Friends 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 18
$37 to $45
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Sunday, January 19
$55
Custom Art Class: Paint Your Pet
Custom Art Class: Paint Your Pet 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$37
Kids 9+ Winter Penguin
Kids 9+ Winter Penguin 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
21
22
Wednesday, January 22
$45
Rustic Family Name on Wood Board (Customize)
Rustic Family Name on Wood Board (Customize) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$39 to $45
*NEW* Rustic Buffalo Skyline (limited seats)
*NEW* Rustic Buffalo Skyline (limited seats) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Friday, January 24
$37
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Bright Like a Diamond
Bright Like a Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$45
Snowy Owl on wood plank board
Snowy Owl on wood plank board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$30
Mommy & Me (2 color choices-see Event Desc)
Mommy & Me (2 color choices-see Event Desc) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Happy Valentine's Day