Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

2860 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY 14228

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, January 19
$56
Custom Art Class: Paint Your Pet
Custom Art Class: Paint Your Pet 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$37
Kids 9+ Winter Penguin
Kids 9+ Winter Penguin 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 20
Private Event
Kuira's 24th
Kuira's 24th 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
21
22
23
Thursday, January 23
Private Event
National Pie Day
8 spots left
Thursday, January 23
$37
Bright Like a Diamond
Bright Like a Diamond 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
National Peanut Butter Day
7 spots left
Friday, January 24
$37 to $45
Paint like a Ross (& trivia-WIGS encouraged!)
Paint like a Ross (& trivia-WIGS encouraged!) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Bella's Birthday Party
Bella's Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, January 25
$45
Snowy Owl on wood plank board
Snowy Owl on wood plank board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
Kimya's Birthday
Kimya's Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
$37 to $45
Mason Jar Flowers (2x paint points)
Mason Jar Flowers (2x paint points) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
30
Thursday, January 30
$39 to $45
Lunar Love Galaxy
Lunar Love Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Friday, January 31
Private Event
National Inspire Your Heart with Art Day
Friday, January 31
$37
*NEW* Couples - Twilight Trees
*NEW* Couples - Twilight Trees 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Mary's Girls Night Out
Mary's Girls Night Out 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Super Bowl
Sunday, February 2
$39 to $45
Eucalyptus & Flowers
Eucalyptus & Flowers 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
3
4
5
Wednesday, February 5
$39 to $45
Rustic Valentine Love Birds (2x paint points)
Rustic Valentine Love Birds (2x paint points) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
6
7
Friday, February 7
$37
Date Night (or Single) Nebula Love Set
Date Night (or Single) Nebula Love Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
6 spots left
Saturday, February 8
$37 to $45
Cardinal Friends
Cardinal Friends 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 8
$37
At the Crest
At the Crest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
10
11
12
Wednesday, February 12
$37
Rose of Love
Rose of Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
Private Event
Galentine's Day-Girls night Out
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Happy Valentine's Day
Friday, February 14
$37
Moon River Love Set
Moon River Love Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
16
Sunday, February 16
$33
Sunday FUN Mommy & Me Special: 10% off
Sunday FUN Mommy & Me Special: 10% off 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
18
Tuesday, February 18
Private Event
National Drink Wine Day
8 spots left
Tuesday, February 18
$30
Hippy Party Llama (9+yrs recommended)
Hippy Party Llama (9+yrs recommended) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
$27
Ballerina Doll
Ballerina Doll 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
$37 to $45
Coffee Lovers
Coffee Lovers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
National Love Your Pet Day
21
Friday, February 21
$37
Winter's Forest Moon
Winter's Forest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
National Margarita Day
23
24
25
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $45
Rustic Family Tree (personalize!)
Rustic Family Tree (personalize!) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product