Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #162

Chesterfield, MI

50850 Gratiot Ave
New Baltimore, MI 48051

  • Facebook
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18
$35.00
*PUBLIC* Purple Birches
*PUBLIC* Purple Birches 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
* PUBLIC* Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (16+)
* PUBLIC* Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (16+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
*PUBLIC* Rustic Blooms
*PUBLIC* Rustic Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
*MOMMY & ME* Unicorn Cupcake Party
*MOMMY & ME* Unicorn Cupcake Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
*PUBLIC* Lunar Love (16+)
*PUBLIC* Lunar Love (16+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
*PUBLIC* Midnight Glow
*PUBLIC* Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$30.00
*PUBLIC*Rustic Yellow Flowers (12x12)
*PUBLIC*Rustic Yellow Flowers (12x12) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
*PUBLIC* Firefly Love Trees
*PUBLIC* Firefly Love Trees 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
*PUBLIC* Dusk at the Lighthouse II
*PUBLIC* Dusk at the Lighthouse II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Public: Peekaboo Owl (16+)
Public: Peekaboo Owl (16+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
*PUBLIC* Cloaked Moonlight
*PUBLIC* Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
*PUBLIC* A Pink Bouquet Pallet
*PUBLIC* A Pink Bouquet Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
*PUBLIC* I See You (18+)
*PUBLIC* I See You (18+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
*PUBLIC* Paint your galaxy Zodiac sign
*PUBLIC* Paint your galaxy Zodiac sign 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
*PUBLIC* Enjoy the Ride Pallet
*PUBLIC* Enjoy the Ride Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
*PUBLIC* North Shore Sunset
*PUBLIC* North Shore Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
*DATE NIGHT* Cosmic Pines Set
*DATE NIGHT* Cosmic Pines Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$30.00
*MOMMY & ME* Spots of Love
*MOMMY & ME* Spots of Love 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
*Moms and Mimosas* Spring Love Branches (10+)
*Moms and Mimosas* Spring Love Branches (10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar