'); // Insert your pixel ID here. fbq('track', 'PageView');
Studio Menu

Paint Studio #162

Chesterfield, MI

50850 Gratiot Ave
New Baltimore, MI 48051

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • *PUBLIC* A Michigan Winter  *BOGO*

    Wednesday, January 17

    $35.00

    *PUBLIC* A Michigan Winter *BOGO*

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *PUBLIC* Happy Hydrangeas

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    *PUBLIC* Happy Hydrangeas

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *PUBLIC* Nautical Love

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    *PUBLIC* Nautical Love

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *PUBLIC* To the Moon and Back (Ages 10+)

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    *PUBLIC* To the Moon and Back (Ages 10+)

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • *PUBLIC* Moon River

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    *PUBLIC* Moon River

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *PUBLIC* Winter Cardinal

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    *PUBLIC* Winter Cardinal

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • *MANIC MONDAY* Winter Northern Lights **Save $10**

    Monday, January 22

    $25.00

    *MANIC MONDAY* Winter Northern Lights **Save $10**

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *PUBLIC* Rustic Family Name

    Tuesday, January 23

    $30.00

    *PUBLIC* Rustic Family Name

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *PUBLIC* Michigan Family Love **Drink Specials**

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    *PUBLIC* Michigan Family Love **Drink Specials**

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *PUBLIC* Paint Your Pet

    Thursday, January 25

    $55.00

    *PUBLIC* Paint Your Pet

    6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • *PUBLIC* Rose Gold Floral (10x30 canvas)

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    *PUBLIC* Rose Gold Floral (10x30 canvas)

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • *Date Night* Dim the Lights for Love Set

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    *Date Night* Dim the Lights for Love Set

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar