Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #222

Clermont, FL

2411 S Hwy 27
Clermont, FL 34711

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, April 14
$35.00
Emergency Room Nurses  (Private)
Emergency Room Nurses (Private) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
$25.00
Elliana's Birthday Party  (Private)
Elliana's Birthday Party (Private) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 14
$35.00
Polar Bears Under Northern Lights
Polar Bears Under Northern Lights 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15
Monday, April 15
$0.00
16
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
**Teens and Adults**  Lunar Love
**Teens and Adults** Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, April 17
$35.00
Magic 30th Birthday Party
Magic 30th Birthday Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
19
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Rum Runners Jeep Club
Rum Runners Jeep Club 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  Party Llama!!
Family Fun, Only $25! Party Llama!! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Peaceful View at Lake
Peaceful View at Lake 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Sand Dune's Secret
Sand Dune's Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Happy Easter! Studio is Closed
22
Monday, April 22
$0.00
23
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
New Art Alert! Magnolia Branch
New Art Alert! Magnolia Branch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Crimson Night
Crimson Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Celebrate Springtime in Paris!
Celebrate Springtime in Paris! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  Gnarly The Narwhal
Family Fun, Only $25! Gnarly The Narwhal 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Under the Sea Wine Glasses
Under the Sea Wine Glasses 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Your very own Pink Moon!
Your very own Pink Moon! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! Your pet will love a new Portrait.
Paint Your Pet! Your pet will love a new Portrait. 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Hello Spring Truck
Hello Spring Truck 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Indian River Sunset 3 hr painting  only $35
Indian River Sunset 3 hr painting only $35 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride
Enjoy the Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Saturday, May 4
$0.00
May The 4th Be with You Day!
Saturday, May 4
$0.00
Finish or Tweak your Painting
Finish or Tweak your Painting 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Romy's Birthday Party
Romy's Birthday Party 11:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Control your Own Lightspeed!
Control your Own Lightspeed! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Ava's Birthday Party
Ava's Birthday Party 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
At the Peak with Florida Stars
At the Peak with Florida Stars 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
May the 4th be with You Trivia Night!
May the 4th be with You Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Party Unicorn
Party Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Firefly Sky!
Firefly Sky! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6
Monday, May 6
$0.00
Monday, May 6
$0.00
National Nurses Day
Monday, May 6
$35.00
Renee's Going Away Party  (Private)
Renee's Going Away Party (Private) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Tuesday, May 7
$0.00
National Teacher Appreciation Week!
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
Teachers Class Pallet, Teachers get $10 Gift Card!
Teachers Class Pallet, Teachers get $10 Gift Card! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, May 8
$25.00
Painting with a Twist FRS (Private) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Welcome May with a Sunny Bouquet.
Welcome May with a Sunny Bouquet. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Lovely Roses for MOM!
Lovely Roses for MOM! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Crimson Glow - Nurses receive $10 Gift Card
Crimson Glow - Nurses receive $10 Gift Card 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn set for Mother's Day!
Mommy and Me Unicorn set for Mother's Day! 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
Madison’s 10th B-day Party 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Lashawn’s Event  (Private)
Lashawn’s Event (Private) 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Celebrate with Mom painting a Pink Bouquet
Celebrate with Mom painting a Pink Bouquet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Love Surf Couples or Single
Love Surf Couples or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$25.00
Mommy and Me Whimsy Tree Set
Mommy and Me Whimsy Tree Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$25.00
Mommy and Me T Rex set
Mommy and Me T Rex set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Florida Tropical Sunset! Mom will Love it.
Florida Tropical Sunset! Mom will Love it. 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Customize Your Own Make Me Happy!
Customize Your Own Make Me Happy! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Mom will love painting with You! Couples or Single
Mom will love painting with You! Couples or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Monday, May 13
$0.00
14
Tuesday, May 14
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, May 15
$45.00
Share the Nectar Butterfly
Share the Nectar Butterfly 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
16
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Boho Babe
Boho Babe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, May 17
$35.00
Favorite 90’s Coffeehouse Trivia Night!
Favorite 90’s Coffeehouse Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, May 18
$25.00
Gabriella’s 11th Birthday Party (Private) 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$25.00
Lily's Birthday! (Private) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Embrace Your Mermaid Soul!
Embrace Your Mermaid Soul! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$25.00
Della Rocks! (Private) 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Ethreal Sunrise
Ethreal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Enjoy Your Favorite Wine in a Mermaid Glass!
Enjoy Your Favorite Wine in a Mermaid Glass! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Beach Umbrellas at New Smyrna Beach!
Beach Umbrellas at New Smyrna Beach! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20
Monday, May 20
$45.00
Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest only $45
Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest only $45 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, May 21
$45.00
Dandelions at Dusk
Dandelions at Dusk 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Customize your very own Family Anchor!
Customize your very own Family Anchor! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
I See You! Customize Her.
I See You! Customize Her. 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Lost in Space
Lost in Space 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$0.00
NATIONAL WINE DAY!
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
Flower Crowned Fox only $25
Flower Crowned Fox only $25 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Peekaboo Owl on our 10x30 Canvas
Peekaboo Owl on our 10x30 Canvas 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$30.00
Patty's Painting Party (Private) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Gulf Shores Sunset!
Gulf Shores Sunset! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Happy Sunflower Pallet
Happy Sunflower Pallet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
Monday, May 27
$0.00
Happy Memorial Day!
28
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Midnight Walk
Midnight Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Twilight at Clearwater Beach
Twilight at Clearwater Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
She Shells-Customize your Mermaid!
She Shells-Customize your Mermaid! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
A New Day! Back by Popular Demand.
A New Day! Back by Popular Demand. 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Monday, June 10
$0.00
"Fun and Fantasy!" Kids Camp!!
Monday, June 10
$150.00
Kids Camp!  Full Week Registration
Kids Camp! Full Week Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 10
$40.00
Kids Camp Single Day Registration
Kids Camp Single Day Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Tuesday, June 11
$40.00
Kids Camp Single Day Registration
Kids Camp Single Day Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$40.00
Kids Camp Single Day Registration
Kids Camp Single Day Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$40.00
Kids Camp Single Day Registration
Kids Camp Single Day Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Tuesday, June 25
$20.00
Treasure Kids Academy (Private) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27
28
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tuesday, July 9
$20.00
Treasure Kids Academy (Private) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM