Studio Menu

Clermont, FL

2411 S Hwy 27
Clermont, FL 34711

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, September 22
$0
Happy First Day of Fall!
Sunday, September 22
$35 to $45
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus! Just in time for Fall.
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus! Just in time for Fall. 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, September 23
$0
Monday, September 23
$35
Manic Monday 3hr class only $35
Manic Monday 3hr class only $35 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24
$0
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Bucket of Blooms!
Bucket of Blooms! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Van Gogh Forest!
Van Gogh Forest! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35 to $45
Baby Sea Turtle on a 12x12 Canvas
Baby Sea Turtle on a 12x12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, September 26
$35
Connection Church Ladies Night  (Private)
Connection Church Ladies Night (Private) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$0
Grab your friends and wine and come paint with us!
Friday, September 27
$35
Mollie  (Private)
Mollie (Private) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$0
Saturday, September 28
$25
Magical Pandacorn
Magical Pandacorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $45
A Sunny Harvest!
A Sunny Harvest! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$35
Deep Sea Turtles.
Deep Sea Turtles. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35 to $45
Bird in Paradise.
Bird in Paradise. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, September 30
$0

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$0
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Fall Harvest Moon!
Fall Harvest Moon! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Thursday, October 3
$0
Thursday, October 3
$35 to $45
Take a Ride to the Pumpkin Patch!
Take a Ride to the Pumpkin Patch! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Friday, October 4
$0
Friday, October 4
$35
Couples or Singles!  Early Moonrise!
Couples or Singles! Early Moonrise! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$35
Private Event (Private) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$0
Finish or Tweak your Painting!
Finish or Tweak your Painting! 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$25
Family Fun!  Only $25!  Van Gogh Sunflower!!
Family Fun! Only $25! Van Gogh Sunflower!! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$25
Maribella's Birthday!  (Private)
Maribella's Birthday! (Private) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35 to $45
Choose your Surface!  Dreaming in Copper
Choose your Surface! Dreaming in Copper 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$35
Meet Us at Love Falls!
Meet Us at Love Falls! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$35
Pumpkins and Cotton Pallet!  Choose Your Colors!
Pumpkins and Cotton Pallet! Choose Your Colors! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7
Monday, October 7
$0
Monday, October 7
$0
Manic Monday Special!
Monday, October 7
$35
Almighty Mountains - 3hr Painting Only $35
Almighty Mountains - 3hr Painting Only $35 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8
Tuesday, October 8
$0
9
Wednesday, October 9
$35
Open Studio - Self guided painting experience.
Open Studio - Self guided painting experience. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$0
Thursday, October 10
$35
Angels Care (Private) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
$35
Beautiful Fall Glow!
Beautiful Fall Glow! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$35
Your Very Own Laguna Beach!
Your Very Own Laguna Beach! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$0
Saturday, October 12
$35
Jen's 49th  (Private)
Jen's 49th (Private) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Rainbow Puppy
Rainbow Puppy 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
$45
Rebecca Flott Arts Harvest Pumpkins
Rebecca Flott Arts Harvest Pumpkins 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Couples Version!  Celestial Moon!
Couples Version! Celestial Moon! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Singles Version!  Celestial Moon!
Singles Version! Celestial Moon! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$0
Sunday, October 13
$35
Halloween Fun!  Choose Witch or Wizard!!
Halloween Fun! Choose Witch or Wizard!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$0
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Cornerstone Hospice Grief Support  (Private)
Cornerstone Hospice Grief Support (Private) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$0
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Fall Reflections!
Fall Reflections! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$35 to $45
Help Support the Lake County Women's Advocacy!
Help Support the Lake County Women's Advocacy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Breast Cancer Awareness! I'm Powerful in My Pumps!
Breast Cancer Awareness! I'm Powerful in My Pumps! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$0
Team Spirit Night!
Friday, October 18
$35
Calling all Knight’s Fans! Let’s Party
Calling all Knight’s Fans! Let’s Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Calling all Nole’s Fans! Let’s Party
Calling all Nole’s Fans! Let’s Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$0
Saturday, October 19
$25
Sheridan at Windermere (Private) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Family Fun!, Only $25! Your very own Spooky Llama!
Family Fun!, Only $25! Your very own Spooky Llama! 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35 to $45
Choose Your Surface!  Early Morning Sunflowers!
Choose Your Surface! Early Morning Sunflowers! 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 19
$35
Strange Monster Trivia!
Strange Monster Trivia! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus!
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$0
22
Tuesday, October 22
$0
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Halloween Cat
Halloween Cat 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Santorini View!
Santorini View! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Wedding Shower Fun (Private) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$0
Friday, October 25
$35 to $45
Aspen in the Mountains!
Aspen in the Mountains! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Saturday, October 26
$0
Saturday, October 26
$25
Family Fun! Your very own Pumpkin! Choose Yours.
Family Fun! Your very own Pumpkin! Choose Yours. 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Caribbean Boardwalk Sunset!
Caribbean Boardwalk Sunset! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
St. Pete Pier at Sunset!
St. Pete Pier at Sunset! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$0
Sunday, October 27
$35
Rustic Santa! Just in time for Holiday Decorating.
Rustic Santa! Just in time for Holiday Decorating. 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Rustic Santa in White. Just in time for Decorating
Rustic Santa in White. Just in time for Decorating 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, October 29
$0
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Haunted Night! Costume Party!
Haunted Night! Costume Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
Happy Halloween!

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Friday, November 8
$35
Giant Recreation World Offsite Event
Giant Recreation World Offsite Event 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$25
Giant Recreation World Offsite
Giant Recreation World Offsite 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Thursday, December 12
$35
Erin's Bachelorette Party!  (Private)
Erin's Bachelorette Party! (Private) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM