Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #222

Clermont, FL

2411 S Hwy 27
Clermont, FL 34711

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Mosaic Turtle on our Wood Pallet
Mosaic Turtle on our Wood Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
Monday, January 14
$0.00
15
Tuesday, January 15
$30.00
Special Olympics Florida SOFL Party (Private)
Special Olympics Florida SOFL Party (Private) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Peekaboo Giraffe
Peekaboo Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, January 17
$0.00
Hot Buttered Rum Day. Oh Yea!
Thursday, January 17
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$0.00
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Oasis Club at Champions Gate
Oasis Club at Champions Gate 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Be a little different
Be a little different 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$0.00
Let's Go to the Beach Day!
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Taylor’s Birthday Party (Private)
Taylor’s Birthday Party (Private) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Flamingo and Palm Tree Wine Glass Set
Flamingo and Palm Tree Wine Glass Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Savannah's Birthday!  (Private)
Savannah's Birthday! (Private) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
The Painters (Private)
The Painters (Private) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Memories are Made in Flip Flops
Memories are Made in Flip Flops 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Date Night - Pure Paradise
Date Night - Pure Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Singles Version - Pure Paradise
Singles Version - Pure Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$0.00
Lunar Eclipse Day
Sunday, January 20
$25.00
Only 2 left!
Family Fun, Only $25!  Sammy the Sea Turtle
Family Fun, Only $25! Sammy the Sea Turtle 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Blackbeards Moonlight Run
Blackbeards Moonlight Run 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21
Monday, January 21
$0.00
Monday, January 21
$0.00
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
22
Tuesday, January 22
$55.00
Beautiful Beach on our 24x36 Canvas!
Beautiful Beach on our 24x36 Canvas! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
White Cliffs in Moonlight
White Cliffs in Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Cosmic Sunset couples set!
Cosmic Sunset couples set! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Only 8 left!
Family Fun, Only $25!  Pretty in Paris
Family Fun, Only $25! Pretty in Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Reaghan's 10th Birthday!  (Private)
Reaghan's 10th Birthday! (Private) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Full Moon Breeze
Full Moon Breeze 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Clearwater Beach Teal Sunset
Clearwater Beach Teal Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Moonlit Tree Fun
Moonlit Tree Fun 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers!
Happy Sunflowers! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Monday, January 28
$0.00
29
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Lunar Night
Lunar Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Lanikai Beach Sunset
Lanikai Beach Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, February 1
$35.00
**New Art**  Lake Moonrise!
**New Art** Lake Moonrise! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Saturday, February 2
$0.00
Finish or Tweek Your Painting
Finish or Tweek Your Painting 10:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, February 2
$25.00
Mermaid Life
Mermaid Life 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
The Sign of Love - Choose Light or Dark!
The Sign of Love - Choose Light or Dark! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Beach Lovers
Beach Lovers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, February 3
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  I Heart Teddy
Family Fun, Only $25! I Heart Teddy 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
Rustic Love - Just in time for Valentine's Day!
Rustic Love - Just in time for Valentine's Day! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4
Monday, February 4
$0.00
5
Tuesday, February 5
$35.00
Be Mine Banner
Be Mine Banner 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, February 6
$35.00
Valentine's Love Wine Glasses!
Valentine's Love Wine Glasses! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
Love Hydrangeas!
Love Hydrangeas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, February 8
$35.00
Cosmic Pines on 10x30!
Cosmic Pines on 10x30! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Saturday, February 9
$25.00
The Sheridan at Windermere 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 9
$25.00
Mommy/Daddy Unicorn Love Set!
Mommy/Daddy Unicorn Love Set! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Starry Night Lights Pallet!
Starry Night Lights Pallet! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Couples or Singles!  A View for Two!!
Couples or Singles! A View for Two!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, February 10
$25.00
Family Fun - Bright Love Trees, Choose your Colors
Family Fun - Bright Love Trees, Choose your Colors 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Lake Minneola Choir Fundraiser - Public Welcome!
Lake Minneola Choir Fundraiser - Public Welcome! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Valentine Tree
Valentine Tree 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
11
Monday, February 11
$0.00
12
Tuesday, February 12
$35.00
Gate to My Heart Pallet
Gate to My Heart Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, February 13
$0.00
Galentine's Day!
Wednesday, February 13
$35.00
Wine Cabaret!
Wine Cabaret! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
Celebrate Love Surf at Sunset!!
Celebrate Love Surf at Sunset!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, February 15
$35.00
Couples or Singles - Sunrise Love!
Couples or Singles - Sunrise Love! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
16
Saturday, February 16
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  Party Llama!
Family Fun, Only $25! Party Llama! 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset
Rainbow Sunset 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Paradise Bridge!  Couples Version
Paradise Bridge! Couples Version 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Paradise Bridge!  Singles Version
Paradise Bridge! Singles Version 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, February 17
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  Neon Octopus!
Family Fun, Only $25! Neon Octopus! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Love of Lavender Pallet
Love of Lavender Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
Monday, February 18
$0.00
No School
Monday, February 18
$25.00
No School!  Starry Night for Kids, Only $25!
No School! Starry Night for Kids, Only $25! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, February 18
$35.00
Manic Monday! 3-Hour Class Only $35!
Manic Monday! 3-Hour Class Only $35! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Zen Blossom
Zen Blossom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Vivid Jellyfish
Vivid Jellyfish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Guest Room in Paradise
Guest Room in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  Googley-Eyed Monster!
Family Fun, Only $25! Googley-Eyed Monster! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Whisper Woods
Whisper Woods 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Glowing Forest!
Glowing Forest! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
25
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Bella Trae Offsite Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Dream Swing
Dream Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, February 27
$30.00
Private Event! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Adorned Llama!
Adorned Llama! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Friday, April 12
$25.00
Abels Academy 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM