Studio Menu

Conroe, TX

1402 North Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77304

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

9 spots left
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
ADVANCED KIDS CAMP: Vaquita Dolphin
ADVANCED KIDS CAMP: Vaquita Dolphin 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
8 spots left
Thursday, June 20
$30.00
12x12 Pineapple Passion
12x12 Pineapple Passion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
KIDS CAMP OPEN STUDIO: BEACH
KIDS CAMP OPEN STUDIO: BEACH 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2 spots left
Friday, June 21
$35.00
WOOD CUTOUT TX SHAPE: Sunflowers Monogram
WOOD CUTOUT TX SHAPE: Sunflowers Monogram 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
All Ages:  Twilight Unicorn
All Ages: Twilight Unicorn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4 spots left
Sunday, June 23
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$45.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
KIDS CAMP: Happy Tree DAY ( Can Change Colors)
KIDS CAMP: Happy Tree DAY ( Can Change Colors) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Flip Flop Memories Pallet
Flip Flop Memories Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Summertime Wishes
Summertime Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
KIDS CAMP: OPEN STUDIO
KIDS CAMP: OPEN STUDIO 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
ADVANCED KIDS CAMP: Celestial Moon
ADVANCED KIDS CAMP: Celestial Moon 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
All ages: Vivid Sea Turtle
All ages: Vivid Sea Turtle 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, June 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Make Lemonade
Rebeca Flott Arts - Make Lemonade 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar