Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #41

Conroe, TX

1402 North Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77304

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 26
$35.00
10"X30" Pink Moon
10"X30" Pink Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
ALL AGES: Let's Hang Out
ALL AGES: Let's Hang Out 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
**NEW ART JUST ADDED DATE NIGHT** Spring Love -SET
**NEW ART JUST ADDED DATE NIGHT** Spring Love -SET 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
FLOWER CROWN PAINT YOUR PET!
FLOWER CROWN PAINT YOUR PET! 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET (Traditional/Standard)
PAINT YOUR PET (Traditional/Standard) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4 spots left
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$45.00
SCREEN ART: Rebeca Flott Arts - Good Morning Chick
SCREEN ART: Rebeca Flott Arts - Good Morning Chick 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
MYSTERY PAINTING!!!
MYSTERY PAINTING!!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
TX TUES 10"X30": Cacti on a Shelf
TX TUES 10"X30": Cacti on a Shelf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$45.00
SCREEN ART: Rebeca Flott Arts - Julie's Hydrangeas
SCREEN ART: Rebeca Flott Arts - Julie's Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
NEW ART 10"X30": Boho Babe
NEW ART 10"X30": Boho Babe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
MAY THE 4TH BE WITH YOU ALL AGES $25
MAY THE 4TH BE WITH YOU ALL AGES $25 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
ALL AGES FAMILY DAY: Giraffe Family
ALL AGES FAMILY DAY: Giraffe Family 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
NEW ART* DATE NIGHT: Firefly Sky
NEW ART* DATE NIGHT: Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$45.00
Cockatoo
Cockatoo 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
TEXAS TUESDAY: Country Bluebonnet
TEXAS TUESDAY: Country Bluebonnet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
NEW *10"X30": YOU PICK ONE Uplifting Arrow Quote
NEW *10"X30": YOU PICK ONE Uplifting Arrow Quote 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
THROW BACK THURSDAY: Turquoise Scroll Cross
THROW BACK THURSDAY: Turquoise Scroll Cross 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
ALL AGES: EARLY MOTHER'S DAY EVENT!
ALL AGES: EARLY MOTHER'S DAY EVENT! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar