Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #41

Conroe, TX

1402 North Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77304

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Only 7 left!
TEXAS TUESDAY: WOOD CUTOUT Texas Vintage Monogram
TEXAS TUESDAY: WOOD CUTOUT Texas Vintage Monogram 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$30.00
Only 8 left!
12" SQUARE CANVAS: Oh Honey
12" SQUARE CANVAS: Oh Honey 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$45.00
DATE/BFF NIGHT: Entwined
DATE/BFF NIGHT: Entwined 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
ALL AGES: White Song Birds- ONLY $25
ALL AGES: White Song Birds- ONLY $25 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
LONG CANVAS! 10"X30" Feather
LONG CANVAS! 10"X30" Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Only 8 left!
PAINT YOUR PET! Cat, Dog, Horse, Goat, Pig, ETC!
PAINT YOUR PET! Cat, Dog, Horse, Goat, Pig, ETC! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$45.00
OPEN STUDIO! PICK ANY 16"x20"-100's to Pick from!
OPEN STUDIO! PICK ANY 16"x20"-100's to Pick from! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$30.00
TEXAS TUESDAY: SPRING ANTLERS 12"x12"
TEXAS TUESDAY: SPRING ANTLERS 12"x12" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Only 6 left!
LONG CANVAS! 10"X30" Moonshine
LONG CANVAS! 10"X30" Moonshine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$45.00
Only 7 left!
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers *SCREEN ART*
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers *SCREEN ART* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
National Pig day!
National Pig day! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
ALL AGES: 10"X30" BUBBLEGUM GIRAFFE
ALL AGES: 10"X30" BUBBLEGUM GIRAFFE 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$45.00
Celebration Fleur De Lis
Celebration Fleur De Lis 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
FAT TUESDAY! 10"X30" Bon Temps
FAT TUESDAY! 10"X30" Bon Temps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Bluebonnet Welcome *WOOD CUTOUT PALLET*
Bluebonnet Welcome *WOOD CUTOUT PALLET* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Spring Pickup
Spring Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
GIRLS NIGHT OUT: Lovin My Read Bottoms
GIRLS NIGHT OUT: Lovin My Read Bottoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
ADD ALL AGES HERE
ADD ALL AGES HERE 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$30.00
DATE NIGHT: 12"x12" Wine Time Set
DATE NIGHT: 12"x12" Wine Time Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
$55.00
NEW OPEN STUDIO 26"x36" LARGE CANVAS!
NEW OPEN STUDIO 26"x36" LARGE CANVAS! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar