Studio Menu

Creve Coeur, MO

12623 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

6 spots left
Wednesday, November 20
$37
"Copper Moon Forest" (18+)
"Copper Moon Forest" (18+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8 spots left
Thursday, November 21
$37
"A Woman's Grace" (18+)
"A Woman's Grace" (18+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$35 to $45
"Perfection in a Cup" - BYO Mugs, Free Coffee!
"Perfection in a Cup" - BYO Mugs, Free Coffee! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8 spots left
Friday, November 22
$37
"Frosted Love Blossom" - Available as Couple's Set
"Frosted Love Blossom" - Available as Couple's Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
SAGITTARIUS SEASON
SAGITTARIUS SEASON 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3 spots left
Saturday, November 23
$27
OPEN STUDIO - Choose Your Painting! (6 & Up)
OPEN STUDIO - Choose Your Painting! (6 & Up) 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, November 23
$45
"Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines" - 3 HR (18+)
"Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines" - 3 HR (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, November 23
$39
"Steppin' in Red Bottoms" - DATE NIGHT (21+)
"Steppin' in Red Bottoms" - DATE NIGHT (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3 spots left
Sunday, November 24
$37
"A Woman Should Be..." (18+)
"A Woman Should Be..." (18+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$39
"Ethereal Christmas Tree" (18+)
"Ethereal Christmas Tree" (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 25
$37
"Rustic Let It Snow-Man" (All Ages)
"Rustic Let It Snow-Man" (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
$39
Celestial Cypress
Celestial Cypress 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$39
Rustic X-Mas  - SET or Pick Your Favorite! (12+)
Rustic X-Mas - SET or Pick Your Favorite! (12+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$37
"Holiday Babelicious" (21 & Up)
"Holiday Babelicious" (21 & Up) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$39
"Rustic Wood & Wreath Pallet" (18+)
"Rustic Wood & Wreath Pallet" (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
"WOKE" (Open to Public, 18+)
"WOKE" (Open to Public, 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 1
$35
Date Night Set - "Who Loves You More?"
Date Night Set - "Who Loves You More?" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3
$39
*DRINK SPECIALS* "Red Holiday Cheer" (Ages 21+)
*DRINK SPECIALS* "Red Holiday Cheer" (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 5
$35 to $37
"A Mystical Christmas" (Ages 18+)
"A Mystical Christmas" (Ages 18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 6
$35
"Fire and Ice" - Set or Single! (Ages 18+)
"Fire and Ice" - Set or Single! (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar