Studio Menu

Creve Coeur, MO

12623 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

4 spots left
Sunday, January 19
$25 to $27
HOBBY SERIES "Crayon Scribble" (Ages 6+)
HOBBY SERIES "Crayon Scribble" (Ages 6+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Sunday, January 19
$55 to $65
PAINT YOUR PET!
PAINT YOUR PET! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 20
$30
MLK Special - WE ARE ONE (All Ages)
MLK Special - WE ARE ONE (All Ages) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$38
Teens/ Family "A CRISP MORNING"
Teens/ Family "A CRISP MORNING" 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4 spots left
Wednesday, January 22
$37
"Cosmic Reflections" (Ages 15+)
"Cosmic Reflections" (Ages 15+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$37
NEW ART! "Breath of Freedom"
NEW ART! "Breath of Freedom" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Thursday, January 23
$37
Road Trippin' (18+) CUSTOM COLORS
Road Trippin' (18+) CUSTOM COLORS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Friday, January 24
$37
"A Day in the Life" SET/SINGLE (18+)
"A Day in the Life" SET/SINGLE (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$34 to $42
TRAVEL SERIES "Queens Around the World" (18+)
TRAVEL SERIES "Queens Around the World" (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37
Opulent Forest
Opulent Forest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, January 25
$38
DATE NIGHT "Classy Royalty" Set/ Single (18+)
DATE NIGHT "Classy Royalty" Set/ Single (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3 spots left
Sunday, January 26
$27
"Pretty in Paris" (Ages 8 & Up)
"Pretty in Paris" (Ages 8 & Up) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$36
TOO BLESSED (18+)
TOO BLESSED (18+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 27
$37
"Sands of Time Supermoon" (18+)
"Sands of Time Supermoon" (18+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6 spots left
Tuesday, January 28
$39
Golden Friends Trivia Night
Golden Friends Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Wednesday, January 29
$38
Teens/ Family "Cosmic Pines"
Teens/ Family "Cosmic Pines" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
Beer or Wine? "THREE's COMPANY" Set/Single (21+)
Beer or Wine? "THREE's COMPANY" Set/Single (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35 to $45
S.O.S. / OPEN STUDIO (Fix, Finish, or Start New)
S.O.S. / OPEN STUDIO (Fix, Finish, or Start New) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$36
Best Seller "A FLAWLESS COUPLE" Set/ Single (18+)
Best Seller "A FLAWLESS COUPLE" Set/ Single (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$35
DATE NIGHT "Love Anchors the Soul" (18+)
DATE NIGHT "Love Anchors the Soul" (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar