Studio Menu

Dearborn, MI

22219 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48124

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22
$35
*PUBLIC* Halloween Cat (18+)
*PUBLIC* Halloween Cat (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
*PUBLIC* Starry Oak (18+)
*PUBLIC* Starry Oak (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$30
*PUBLIC* Aspen Vertigo 12X12 (18+)
*PUBLIC* Aspen Vertigo 12X12 (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
*PUBLIC* Christmas Nightmare (18+)
*PUBLIC* Christmas Nightmare (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
*KIDS CLASS* Halloween Cuties (10+)
*KIDS CLASS* Halloween Cuties (10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
*PICK UR Character* Disney Anna and Olaf Set (13+)
*PICK UR Character* Disney Anna and Olaf Set (13+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
*PUBLIC* Ribbon Love (18+)
*PUBLIC* Ribbon Love (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$25
*KIDS CLASS* Flower Crown Unicorn (7+)
*KIDS CLASS* Flower Crown Unicorn (7+) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
*PUBLIC* Wicked Owlivia (13+)
*PUBLIC* Wicked Owlivia (13+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
*PUBLIC* Fall Glow (18+)
*PUBLIC* Fall Glow (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
*PUBLIC* Bright Galaxy (18+)
*PUBLIC* Bright Galaxy (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
*PUBLIC* Gourds of the Mitten Pallet (18+)
*PUBLIC* Gourds of the Mitten Pallet (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
*PUBLIC* Mystic Marsh (18+)
*PUBLIC* Mystic Marsh (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$40 to $45
*PUBLIC* Autumn Magic (18+)
*PUBLIC* Autumn Magic (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 1
$35
*PUBLIC* Feeling Free (18+)
*PUBLIC* Feeling Free (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$25
*KIDS CLASS* Strawberry and Orange Jelly (7+)
*KIDS CLASS* Strawberry and Orange Jelly (7+) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
*PUBLIC* Sunset over Snowy Pines (13+)
*PUBLIC* Sunset over Snowy Pines (13+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
*PUBLIC* Pumpkin Harvest (18+)
*PUBLIC* Pumpkin Harvest (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
*PUBLIC* Cookie-Licious (18+)
*PUBLIC* Cookie-Licious (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$25
*KIDS CLASS* Kids Van Gogh Le Soleil (7+)
*KIDS CLASS* Kids Van Gogh Le Soleil (7+) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar