Studio Menu

Dunwoody, GA

4512 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd
Dunwoody, GA 30338

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 17
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$25.00
**SUMMER FAMILY FUN!** Roy G Biv the Zebra
**SUMMER FAMILY FUN!** Roy G Biv the Zebra 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Rustic Sunflower on Blue
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Rustic Sunflower on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Sunset Splendor
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Sunset Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
ALL AGES WELCOME! Yellow Moon Blossoms
ALL AGES WELCOME! Yellow Moon Blossoms 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Being Babelicious
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Being Babelicious 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Time for Wine
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Time for Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Sunday, June 23
$55.00
**PWAT FAVE!** Paint Your Pet
**PWAT FAVE!** Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Dreaming in Copper
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Dreaming in Copper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$25.00
**SUMMER FAMILY FUN!** S'more Fun
**SUMMER FAMILY FUN!** S'more Fun 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
**STUDIO FAVE!** Wicked River
**STUDIO FAVE!** Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$25.00
**SUMMER FAMILY FUN!** Neon Dragonfly
**SUMMER FAMILY FUN!** Neon Dragonfly 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Cocktail Royalty
**BFF/DATE NIGHT!** Cocktail Royalty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
ALL AGES WELCOME! Twilight Unicorn
ALL AGES WELCOME! Twilight Unicorn 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
**CUSTOMIZE YOUR LADY!** Poppin'
**CUSTOMIZE YOUR LADY!** Poppin' 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Van Gogh Beach
Van Gogh Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Sunset Over Paradise
**10x30 LONG CANVAS** Sunset Over Paradise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 1
$25.00
**SUMMER FAMILY FUN!** Neon Rainbow Fish
**SUMMER FAMILY FUN!** Neon Rainbow Fish 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, July 1
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY! $10 OFF Summer Sunset
MANIC MONDAY! $10 OFF Summer Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$25.00
*SUMMER FAMILY FUN!* Wizard Day! Choose Your Spell
*SUMMER FAMILY FUN!* Wizard Day! Choose Your Spell 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Full Calendar