Studio Menu
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Paris Walk
Paris Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Sands of Time Supermoon
Sands of Time Supermoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
*Couples Class* Red Bottoms Kissing Set
*Couples Class* Red Bottoms Kissing Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set
**FAMILY DAY** Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Watercolor Flowers
Watercolor Flowers 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Secluded Lake
Secluded Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
**KIDS AND KANVAS** Dancing Rhino
**KIDS AND KANVAS** Dancing Rhino 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars
Patriotic Mason Jars 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Butterfly on a Pink Moon
Butterfly on a Pink Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$45.00
Dawn to Dusk
Dawn to Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 4
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Midnight Blossoms
Midnight Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Midnight Reflection
Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$45.00
Mighty Mountains and Happy Pines
Mighty Mountains and Happy Pines 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Full Calendar