Studio Menu
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** BFF's on the Beach
**FAMILY DAY** BFF's on the Beach 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Sunset on the Bay
Sunset on the Bay 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** Twilight Unicorn
**FAMILY DAY** Twilight Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Only 5 left!
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Fiona Dreaming
Fiona Dreaming 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Only 8 left!
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Moonlit Palm Trees
Moonlit Palm Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
A Blue Moon
A Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
**KIDS AND KANVAS** Mommy and Me Mermaid Set
**KIDS AND KANVAS** Mommy and Me Mermaid Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Skinny Dipping
Skinny Dipping 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 4
$35.00
Lunar Night
Lunar Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Mackinaw Island Spring
Mackinaw Island Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Tiki Sunset
Tiki Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** Candy Cane Unicorn
**FAMILY DAY** Candy Cane Unicorn 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar