Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #119

Fort Smith, AR

3875 Phoenix Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72903

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 14
$35.00
Christmas Pick Up! Ages 15+
Christmas Pick Up! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections! Ages 15+
Cosmic Reflections! Ages 15+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
The Sign of Joy! 10x30
The Sign of Joy! 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Colorful Snowy Night! Ages 15+
Colorful Snowy Night! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$25.00
Neon Christmas Tree! Family Friendly!
Neon Christmas Tree! Family Friendly! 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas!
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Twinkly Tree! Family Friendly!
Twinkly Tree! Family Friendly! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Snowplace Like Home!
Snowplace Like Home! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Rustic Snowman! Ages 15+
Rustic Snowman! Ages 15+ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
Baby Penguin! Family friendly!
Baby Penguin! Family friendly! 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
A Soft Winter! Ages 15+!
A Soft Winter! Ages 15+! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar