Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #119

Fort Smith, AR

3875 Phoenix Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72903

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19
$35.00
Ms. Maizy Moo! Ages 15+
Ms. Maizy Moo! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
10x30 Comfort of Home! Ages 15+
10x30 Comfort of Home! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars! Ages 15+
Cabin Under the Stars! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn! Family Friendly!
Pastel Unicorn! Family Friendly! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Arkansas Sunset! Ages 15+
Arkansas Sunset! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Painting with a Purpose for UNION!
Painting with a Purpose for UNION! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Colors of the Moon! Ages 15+
Colors of the Moon! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn! Family Friendly!
Flower Crown Unicorn! Family Friendly! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Evergreen Forest! Ages 15+
Evergreen Forest! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Forest Night Skies! Ages 15+
Forest Night Skies! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
A Cool Emoji! Family Friendly!
A Cool Emoji! Family Friendly! 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Pastel Hydrangeas! Ages 15+
Pastel Hydrangeas! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Colorful Firefly Jar! Ages 15+
Colorful Firefly Jar! Ages 15+ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar