Studio Menu

Paint Studio #119

Fort Smith, AR

3875 Phoenix Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72903

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 24
$35.00
Only 1 left!
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set ENCORE!
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set ENCORE! 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
1776! Family Friendly!
1776! Family Friendly! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 5
$25.00
Animal Series-Giraffe! All Ages!
Animal Series-Giraffe! All Ages! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, July 6
$35.00
Rustic Grace! Ages 15+!
Rustic Grace! Ages 15+! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$25.00
At The Beach with Van Gogh! All Ages!
At The Beach with Van Gogh! All Ages! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
Chandler's Lighthouse!Ages 15+!
Chandler's Lighthouse!Ages 15+! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10
$25.00
Lab Puppy! All Ages!
Lab Puppy! All Ages! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, July 12
$25.00
Mermaid! All Ages!
Mermaid! All Ages! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, July 13
$35.00
Pineapple Welcome
Pineapple Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 14
$35.00
Sno Ball Season! Family Friendly!
Sno Ball Season! Family Friendly! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, July 16
$30.00
Rainbow Kids Camp!
Rainbow Kids Camp! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Full Calendar