Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #119

Fort Smith, AR

3875 Phoenix Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72903

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 22
$35.00
Sunset of Love Set! 15+
Sunset of Love Set! 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Sunset of Love ((SINGLE VERSION)) Ages 15+
Sunset of Love ((SINGLE VERSION)) Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Neon Elephant Love!
Neon Elephant Love! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Lucid Lake! Ages 15+
Lucid Lake! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Sold Out!
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Bourbon Bouquet! Ages 15+
Bourbon Bouquet! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Happy Wishes! Pick One! Family Friendly!
Happy Wishes! Pick One! Family Friendly! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Monet's Path! Ages 15+
Monet's Path! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Painting with a Purpose!
Painting with a Purpose! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas! Ages 15+
Happy Hydrangeas! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Dandelion Sunset! Ages 15+
Dandelion Sunset! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
Flower Crown Bunny! FAMILY FRIENDLY!
Flower Crown Bunny! FAMILY FRIENDLY! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
My Deer Fancy Monogram! Ages 15+
My Deer Fancy Monogram! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 11
$35.00
Spring Llama! Ages 15+
Spring Llama! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$45.00
Screen Art - Amber's Chicken!
Screen Art - Amber's Chicken! 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
'ol Na Pali Galaxy! Ages 15+
'ol Na Pali Galaxy! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
A New Dusk! Ages 15+
A New Dusk! Ages 15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$25.00
Mt. Eggmore! Family Friendly!
Mt. Eggmore! Family Friendly! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Capitol in Spring! Ages15+
Capitol in Spring! Ages15+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar