Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #148

Granbury, TX

715 Autumn Ridge Dr, Ste 101
Granbury, TX 76048

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 22
$45.00
Only 4 left!
Painting at Soup & More
Painting at Soup & More 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$45.00
Painting at Soup & More
Painting at Soup & More 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$30.00
COFFEE&CANVAS~Coffee Bar Love
COFFEE&CANVAS~Coffee Bar Love 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$25.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio
Kid's Choice Open Studio 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Majestic Flower Crown
Majestic Flower Crown 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$45.00
Kite Before Storm
Kite Before Storm 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Rustic Poppies
Rustic Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 28
$50.00
SUPPORT MISSION GRANBURY~Granbury Stole My Heart
SUPPORT MISSION GRANBURY~Granbury Stole My Heart 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, March 29
$35.00
DATE NIGHT~WINE TASTING~Campfire Under the Stars
DATE NIGHT~WINE TASTING~Campfire Under the Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
DATE NIGHT~WINE TASTING~Peacock Feather II
DATE NIGHT~WINE TASTING~Peacock Feather II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
FAMILY Starry Palms Set ~ Age 5+
FAMILY Starry Palms Set ~ Age 5+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$45.00
Van Gogh's Birthday! ~ Starry Night Over Granbury
Van Gogh's Birthday! ~ Starry Night Over Granbury 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$45.00
Colorful Mermaid
Colorful Mermaid 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Forget Me Nots
Forget Me Nots 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
Yellow Peonies
Yellow Peonies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars
Cabin Under the Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar