Studio Menu

Rochester, NY

1586 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14615

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 19
$27
Family Fun: Sammy the Sea Turtle   (7+)
Family Fun: Sammy the Sea Turtle (7+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, January 19
$40
*public* The Child (13+)
*public* The Child (13+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$35
Public:  Mini CutOut Workshop (16+)
Public: Mini CutOut Workshop (16+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$35
*public* Mini Cutout Workshop
*public* Mini Cutout Workshop 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Public:  Arctic Mountains (16+)
Public: Arctic Mountains (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$37
*public* Lovely Sunset (16+)
*public* Lovely Sunset (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, January 24
$37
Public:  A Winter Dreamscape (18+)
Public: A Winter Dreamscape (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Family Fun: Elephant SET (7+)
Family Fun: Elephant SET (7+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40
Public: ENCORE: The Child (16+)
Public: ENCORE: The Child (16+) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$39
Public:  Chardonnay Pour (18+)
Public: Chardonnay Pour (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Family Fun: Happy Penguin   (10+)
Family Fun: Happy Penguin (10+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$55 to $57
Public: Paint Your Pet
Public: Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$39 to $45
Public:  Love is in the Air (16+)
Public: Love is in the Air (16+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 27
$32
Manic Monday: Forest Path (16+) Save $5
Manic Monday: Forest Path (16+) Save $5 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Public: Valentine Pick-up (16+)
Public: Valentine Pick-up (16+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$37
OFFSITE: Nick's Chophouse, Canandaigua
OFFSITE: Nick's Chophouse, Canandaigua 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$39
Public: You Are My Sunshine  (16+)
Public: You Are My Sunshine (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$37
Public:  Sand Dune's Secret (16+)
Public: Sand Dune's Secret (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, January 31
$37
Public: Powerful in Your Pumps (18+)
Public: Powerful in Your Pumps (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Family Fun: The Child (12+)
Family Fun: The Child (12+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar