Studio Menu

Rochester, NY

1586 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14615

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22
$35
*public* Happy Sunflowers
*public* Happy Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
*public* Queenie
*public* Queenie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
*public* Gnarly the Narwhal (10+)
*public* Gnarly the Narwhal (10+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
*Blacklight Class!*
*Blacklight Class!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
*public* Happy Sunflowers (7+)
*public* Happy Sunflowers (7+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$40 to $45
*public* Lighthouse
*public* Lighthouse 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, August 27
$25
*public* Cutie Corgi (7+)
*public* Cutie Corgi (7+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
*public* Owl Be There For You! (13+)
*public* Owl Be There For You! (13+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
*BOGO EVENT!!* Feeling Flawless
*BOGO EVENT!!* Feeling Flawless 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
*public* White Cliffs
*public* White Cliffs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, August 30
$35
*public* Happy Hydrangeas (surface option 1)
*public* Happy Hydrangeas (surface option 1) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35 to $40
*public* Happy Hydrangeas (surface option 2)
*public* Happy Hydrangeas (surface option 2) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, August 31
$25
*public* Unicornasaurus Rex (10+)
*public* Unicornasaurus Rex (10+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$45
*public* Octopi My Bottle
*public* Octopi My Bottle 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
*public* By the Sea at Sunset
*public* By the Sea at Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
*BFF/Date Night* A View for Two
*BFF/Date Night* A View for Two 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
*public* Fall Leaves Wine Glasses
*public* Fall Leaves Wine Glasses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$25
*seniors/veterans afternoon* Blue Moon
*seniors/veterans afternoon* Blue Moon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
*public* Canoe Trip
*public* Canoe Trip 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
*public* Rustic Sunflower on Blue (16+)
*public* Rustic Sunflower on Blue (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar