Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #167

Greece, NY

1586 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14615

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
*BOGO - Buy One Get One Half Off!* The Beach (18+)
*BOGO - Buy One Get One Half Off!* The Beach (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Public: Peekaboo Giraffe (18+)
Public: Peekaboo Giraffe (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
*public* Bloom (ages 13+)
*public* Bloom (ages 13+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mommy and Me Mermaid Set
The Little Mermaid - Mommy and Me Mermaid Set 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Public: Colors in the Wind (18+)
Public: Colors in the Wind (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
*for the kids* Snowy Owl
*for the kids* Snowy Owl 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
*public* Love Pallet
*public* Love Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
*public* Happy Rainbow Mountain
*public* Happy Rainbow Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
*public* Mystic Moon
*public* Mystic Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, March 1
$35.00
*DATE/BFF Night!* To the Moon and Back
*DATE/BFF Night!* To the Moon and Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
*for the kids* Baby Panther
*for the kids* Baby Panther 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
*public* Sow Seeds of Joy Pallet
*public* Sow Seeds of Joy Pallet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
*public* Dancing Divas
*public* Dancing Divas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
*public* Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms
*public* Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
*public* Dolphin Sunset (10+)
*public* Dolphin Sunset (10+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, March 6
$30.00
*public* Full Moon Breeze (13+) Only $30
*public* Full Moon Breeze (13+) Only $30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
*public* Ontario Shoreline
*public* Ontario Shoreline 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$30.00
Family Fun: Mommy and Me Unicorn Cupcake pARTy!
Family Fun: Mommy and Me Unicorn Cupcake pARTy! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
*public* Woodland Cardinals
*public* Woodland Cardinals 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
*public* Happy Sunflowers
*public* Happy Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar