Studio Menu

Paint Studio #336

Hartford, CT

45 Pratt St
Hartford, CT 06103

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
16
17
18
Wednesday, July 18
$35.00
Twighlighthouse
Twighlighthouse 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
Warm Sunset
Warm Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, July 20
$35.00
Summer Cool
Summer Cool 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 20
$35.00
That Girl is Magic
That Girl is Magic 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
21
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
Only 9 left!
Bouncy Froggo
Bouncy Froggo 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
Bouncy Unicorn
Bouncy Unicorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Nat'l MOON DAY: Florida Moon in Blue
Nat'l MOON DAY: Florida Moon in Blue 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Feeling Good
Feeling Good 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Feeling Good
Feeling Good 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
22
Sunday, July 22
$1.00
Malaysia’s 9th Birthday
Malaysia’s 9th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, July 22
$35.00
*Private Party* Natasha's 35th Birthday
*Private Party* Natasha's 35th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
24
25
Wednesday, July 25
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$35.00
Corporate Lits Team Building 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 26
$35.00
A New Dawn
A New Dawn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Summer Path
Summer Path 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Ladies Night: It's Magic
Ladies Night: It's Magic 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$25.00
Candy Man
Candy Man 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Bloomin' Ostrich
Bloomin' Ostrich 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
*Private Party* Ashley’s Bachelorette Party
*Private Party* Ashley’s Bachelorette Party 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
**Date Night** Egyptian King and Queen Set
**Date Night** Egyptian King and Queen Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, July 29
$0.00
Only 6 left!
SOS Save our Strokes
SOS Save our Strokes 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 29
$35.00
Order My Steps
Order My Steps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Thursday, August 2
$35.00
Travelers Team Building M.K.
Travelers Team Building M.K. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
Quarter Century
Quarter Century 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
5
6
Monday, August 6
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY: Pop Art Shades
MANIC MONDAY: Pop Art Shades 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday, August 18
$25.00
Kids: Love Peace and Happiness
Kids: Love Peace and Happiness 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
19
20
21
Tuesday, August 21
$35.00
Whittlesey 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
Travelers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Friday, November 9
$60.00
Habitat PWAP 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM