Studio Menu

Paint Studio #336

Hartford, CT

45 Pratt St
Hartford, CT 06103

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, April 22
$0.00
Private Party Available
Sunday, April 22
$25.00
Aiyana Bday Party
Aiyana Bday Party 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
$35.00
Margo's Birthday Party
Margo's Birthday Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Monday, April 23
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
Monday, April 23
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY ($25): Bourbon Bouquet
MANIC MONDAY ($25): Bourbon Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Tuesday, April 24
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
25
Wednesday, April 25
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
Wednesday, April 25
$90.00
Cancelled Dandelion Love
Cancelled Dandelion Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, April 26
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
Thursday, April 26
$35.00
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 26
$35.00
Gigi's Birthday Paint Party
Gigi's Birthday Paint Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 26
$35.00
Black and Gold
Black and Gold 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
27
Friday, April 27
$0.00
Daytime Private/Corporate Party Available
Friday, April 27
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 27
$35.00
Candy Birthday (Ashley Ortiz)
Candy Birthday (Ashley Ortiz) 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, April 27
$35.00
Starry Night Over Stilettos
Starry Night Over Stilettos 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
28
Saturday, April 28
$0.00
Private Party Available
Saturday, April 28
$25.00
Kids Paint: Monster Boy
Kids Paint: Monster Boy 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Tania's Sweet 16
Tania's Sweet 16 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
*FAN FAVORITE* Queenie
*FAN FAVORITE* Queenie 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29
$0.00
Private Party Available
30
Monday, April 30
$0.00
Private Parties Available

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, May 1
$0.00
Private Parties Available
2
Wednesday, May 2
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Wednesday, May 2
$35.00
Hidden Springs
Hidden Springs 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Thursday, May 3
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Thursday, May 3
$35.00
Hartford Looking Up
Hartford Looking Up 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 3
$35.00
Sunset Through Rose Colored Glasses
Sunset Through Rose Colored Glasses 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Friday, May 4
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Friday, May 4
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 4
$35.00
Jessica Edwards
Jessica Edwards 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, May 4
$35.00
African Maiden
African Maiden 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 5
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
One Olive or Two
One Olive or Two 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Valerie Clay-Bey Party
Valerie Clay-Bey Party 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Naturally Fly
Naturally Fly 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
6
Sunday, May 6
$35.00
Private Parties / Corp Events Available anytime
Sunday, May 6
$0.00
COME IN TO FIX YOUR PAINTINGS!
COME IN TO FIX YOUR PAINTINGS! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 6
$25.00
Shelly's 9th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7
Monday, May 7
$0.00
Private Parties Available
8
Tuesday, May 8
$0.00
Private Parties Available
9
Wednesday, May 9
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Wednesday, May 9
$35.00
Humpday on the River
Humpday on the River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Thursday, May 10
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Thursday, May 10
$35.00
New England Vertigo
New England Vertigo 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Friday, May 11
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Shabby Chic Love
Shabby Chic Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Mothers Day Date Night: Power Couple!
Mothers Day Date Night: Power Couple! 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
12
Saturday, May 12
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Saturday, May 12
$25.00
Family Paint (2 person Set): My Sunshine
Family Paint (2 person Set): My Sunshine 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Family Blessings
Family Blessings 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Feeling Free
Feeling Free 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
13
Sunday, May 13
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Sunday, May 13
$25.00
Love Trees for Mommy and Me
Love Trees for Mommy and Me 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
An Emerald Bouquet for Mom
An Emerald Bouquet for Mom 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Walk By Faith: Customize for the skin you're in
Walk By Faith: Customize for the skin you're in 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Monday, May 14
$0.00
Private Parties Available
15
Tuesday, May 15
$0.00
Private Parties Available
16
Wednesday, May 16
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Wednesday, May 16
$35.00
Majestic View
Majestic View 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Thursday, May 17
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Thursday, May 17
$35.00
Charming Rooster
Charming Rooster 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Friday, May 18
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Friday, May 18
$35.00
Paris Under a Pink Moon
Paris Under a Pink Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 18
$35.00
Owners Favorite: Girlfriends Praisin
Owners Favorite: Girlfriends Praisin 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19
Saturday, May 19
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Saturday, May 19
$1.00
Jones Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Anchor of Love
Anchor of Love 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Day's End
Day's End 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Sista Girl
Sista Girl 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
20
Sunday, May 20
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Sunday, May 20
$25.00
Addison's 9TH BIRTHDAY BASH
Addison's 9TH BIRTHDAY BASH 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
21
Monday, May 21
$0.00
Private Parties Available
22
Tuesday, May 22
$0.00
Private Parties Available
23
Wednesday, May 23
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Wednesday, May 23
$35.00
Ozark Sunset
Ozark Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, May 24
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Thursday, May 24
$35.00
50 Shades of Lighthouse
50 Shades of Lighthouse 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$0.00
Private Parties Available
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Destin Sunset
Destin Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Let's be Chic
Let's be Chic 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
26
Saturday, May 26
$25.00
Memorial Day: KIDS HAPPY HAT
Memorial Day: KIDS HAPPY HAT 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Land of the Free
Land of the Free 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Phi Delta Zeta Chapter Paint Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Glam
Glam 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
27
28
29
30
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
The Perfect Wave
The Perfect Wave 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Sunflower on Red
Sunflower on Red 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, June 1
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
2
Saturday, June 2
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
3
Sunday, June 3
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
Sunday, June 3
$45.00
Painting w/a Purpose: Instituto CTM
Painting w/a Purpose: Instituto CTM 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
4
Monday, June 4
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
5
Tuesday, June 5
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
6
Wednesday, June 6
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
7
Thursday, June 7
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
8
Friday, June 8
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
9
Saturday, June 9
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
10
Sunday, June 10
$0.00
Private/Corporate Party Available
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
Malaysia’s 8th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM