Studio Menu

Honolulu, HI

320 Ward Ave, Ste 114
Honolulu, HI 96814

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23
$45
*WINEY WEDNESDAY* Cosmic Pines
*WINEY WEDNESDAY* Cosmic Pines 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
$45
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$45
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
*FAMILY DAY* Pick your Pumpkin Emoji  $35/person
*FAMILY DAY* Pick your Pumpkin Emoji $35/person 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$45 to $60
*10X30 Canvas* Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
*10X30 Canvas* Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$45 to $60
*TRIVIA NIGHT* You'll Float Too
*TRIVIA NIGHT* You'll Float Too 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Sunday, October 27
$65
PAINT YOUR PET *add a flower crown optional*
PAINT YOUR PET *add a flower crown optional* 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 27
$45
*FROZEN 2* Elsa *NO ALCOHOL*
*FROZEN 2* Elsa *NO ALCOHOL* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 28
$35
*MANIC MONDAY* ($35) Harvest Moon River
*MANIC MONDAY* ($35) Harvest Moon River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$45
10X30 Canvas Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island
10X30 Canvas Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$45
*WINEY WEDNESDAY* Cotton Candy Island
*WINEY WEDNESDAY* Cotton Candy Island 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 1
$38
Happy Hour Painting ($7 OFF No Code Needed)
Happy Hour Painting ($7 OFF No Code Needed) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$45
Swingin' Sunset (ages 18+)
Swingin' Sunset (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$45 to $60
Autumn Antlers and Hydrangeas
Autumn Antlers and Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 2
$45
Sands of Time Supermoon (ages 18+)
Sands of Time Supermoon (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$45
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$45
Fall in Love
Fall in Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5
$45
10X30 Canvas Lanikai Beach Sunset
10X30 Canvas Lanikai Beach Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$45
Holly Jolly Santa
Holly Jolly Santa 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 7
$45
Birches Be Trippin'
Birches Be Trippin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar