Studio Menu

Honolulu, HI

320 Ward Ave, Ste 114
Honolulu, HI 96814

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11
$45
*WINEY WEDNESDAY* The Ko'olau's
*WINEY WEDNESDAY* The Ko'olau's 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 12
$45
Maui Sunset
Maui Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Friday, December 13
$40
HAPPY HOUR PAINTING!! NO CODE NEEDED
HAPPY HOUR PAINTING!! NO CODE NEEDED 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$45
*TRIVIA NIGHT* Leg Lamp
*TRIVIA NIGHT* Leg Lamp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
*MOMMY & ME* Fox and Blizzard ($35/person)
*MOMMY & ME* Fox and Blizzard ($35/person) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$45
Candy Cane Christmas
Candy Cane Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$45
Winter Dreamscape (ages 18+)
Winter Dreamscape (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$45
A Brighter Winter
A Brighter Winter 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$45
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$45
Waikiki Sunset Moon
Waikiki Sunset Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$45
*WINEY WEDNESDAY* Gnome for the Holidays
*WINEY WEDNESDAY* Gnome for the Holidays 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 19
$45
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$40
HAPPY HOUR PAINT! NO CODE NEEDED
HAPPY HOUR PAINT! NO CODE NEEDED 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$45
Always Jolly Rustic Santa (AGES 18+)
Always Jolly Rustic Santa (AGES 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Saturday, December 21
$65
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$45
shake your flakes
shake your flakes 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$45
Wicked Sunset (AGES 18+)
Wicked Sunset (AGES 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$45
Festive Flamingo
Festive Flamingo 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$45
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24
$45
Reindeer Kisses Set
Reindeer Kisses Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar