Studio Menu

Hot Springs, AR

4332 Central Ave, #N
Hot Springs, AR 71913

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Simple Sunflowers
Simple Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
Mommy and Me Giraffe Set
Mommy and Me Giraffe Set 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars
Patriotic Mason Jars 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
Southern Hospitality
Southern Hospitality 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
**Fourth of July Paint Party**
**Fourth of July Paint Party** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Jenna's 15th Birthday Bash! *Open to Public*
Jenna's 15th Birthday Bash! *Open to Public* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Bamboo Beach
Bamboo Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Drunkin' Hydrangeas Monogram
Drunkin' Hydrangeas Monogram 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Hello Summer
Hello Summer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
You are My Sunshine
You are My Sunshine 7:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Bloom Where You are Planted Pallet
Bloom Where You are Planted Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$35.00
Colorful Firefly Jar
Colorful Firefly Jar 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 8
$35.00
Bed of Blooms in Summer
Bed of Blooms in Summer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Bohemian Feathers
Bohemian Feathers 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$25.00
Campers Have S'more Fun!
Campers Have S'more Fun! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
A Night Out of the *Office* TRIVIA NIGHT
A Night Out of the *Office* TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
Jeepin’
Jeepin’ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar