Studio Menu

Hot Springs, AR

4332 Central Ave, #N
Hot Springs, AR 71913

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Thursday, December 12
$37 to $40
Hot Springs Firefighters Ladies Auxilary Benefit
Hot Springs Firefighters Ladies Auxilary Benefit 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 13
$35
~Dr. Gorman Office Christmas Party!~OPEN TO PUBLIC
~Dr. Gorman Office Christmas Party!~OPEN TO PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$27
Christmas Party Llama
Christmas Party Llama 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37 to $40
*Trivia Night* Good Old Fashioned Family Christmas
*Trivia Night* Good Old Fashioned Family Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$40 to $45
Warm Rustic Snowman (NO LIGHTS)
Warm Rustic Snowman (NO LIGHTS) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$50 to $55
Warm Rustic Snowman (LIGHTS)
Warm Rustic Snowman (LIGHTS) 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 18
$37 to $40
Sunset over Snowy Pines
Sunset over Snowy Pines 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 19
$45
Happy Snowflakes *Rebecca Flott Arts Screen Art*
Happy Snowflakes *Rebecca Flott Arts Screen Art* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$37 to $40
Holiday Nightmare *BLACKLIGHT TRIVIA*
Holiday Nightmare *BLACKLIGHT TRIVIA* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$37 to $40
Holiday Fur Friends *Cat or Dog*
Holiday Fur Friends *Cat or Dog* 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 22
$40 to $45
You're a Mean One *Trivia*
You're a Mean One *Trivia* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $40
Star Wars - Chewbacca
Star Wars - Chewbacca 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, December 23
$39
All is Calm Pallet
All is Calm Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37 to $40
Happy Penguin
Happy Penguin 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 27
$40 to $45
Roar Into the 20s  *Date Night*
Roar Into the 20s *Date Night* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 27
$40 to $45
Roar Into the 20s *Single Lady*
Roar Into the 20s *Single Lady* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 27
$40 to $45
Roar Into the 20s *Single Guy*
Roar Into the 20s *Single Guy* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 28
$37 to $40
Cosmic Winter
Cosmic Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 29
$57 to $65
*Christmas Movie Trivia* Pick Your Painting!
*Christmas Movie Trivia* Pick Your Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, December 31
$37 to $40
**NEW YEARS EVE PARTY**
**NEW YEARS EVE PARTY** 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar