Studio Menu

Houston, TX

10001 Westheimer Rd, Ste 1110
Houston, TX 77042

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
Breaking Free! 10+
Breaking Free! 10+ 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 13
$35 to $45
NEW! I Put a Spell on You
NEW! I Put a Spell on You 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Weatherford [Private] 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Allan's & Nick's Birthday! [Private]
Allan's & Nick's Birthday! [Private] 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35
Starry Night Houston
Starry Night Houston 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Love Trees at Night - Set
Love Trees at Night - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$25
Mia's 10th Birthday  [Private]
Mia's 10th Birthday [Private] 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 19
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 19
$35
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$25
Candy Corn Unicorns Set (All Ages)
Candy Corn Unicorns Set (All Ages) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Strange Trees
Strange Trees 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
AMR Services Team Building (PRIVATE) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35 to $45
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35 to $45
NEW! Northern Impressions
NEW! Northern Impressions 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Exchange Accounting Team Building (PRIVATE)
Exchange Accounting Team Building (PRIVATE) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Flowers and Friends
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Flowers and Friends 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Love Falls
Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Classy Royalty Set
Classy Royalty Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 25
$35
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet (Ages 10+)
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet (Ages 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Powerful in Your Pumps
Powerful in Your Pumps 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
DNoe 31st bday (PRIVATE)
DNoe 31st bday (PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Spooky Flight
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Spooky Flight 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Party painters!! (PRIVATE)
Party painters!! (PRIVATE) 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Artsy Llama
Artsy Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
Christmas Nightmare
Christmas Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$35
Wise Eyes
Wise Eyes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Day of the Dead - Choose Your Side!
Day of the Dead - Choose Your Side! 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$35
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$25
Reagans 7th Birthday! (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Big Curl
Big Curl 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$45
Pastel Elephants
Pastel Elephants 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
As the Sun Sets
As the Sun Sets 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
Tuesday, November 5
$35
Winter Night
Winter Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
6
Wednesday, November 6
$35
Chevron Oronite Customer Service (PRIVATE)
Chevron Oronite Customer Service (PRIVATE) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$35
More Group Therapy
More Group Therapy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, November 7
$25
Kids Van Gogh Le Soleil (All Ages)
Kids Van Gogh Le Soleil (All Ages) 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, November 8
$35 to $45
Being Babelicious in Black
Being Babelicious in Black 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 8
$35
Cosmic Splendor
Cosmic Splendor 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
9
Saturday, November 9
$35 to $45
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$45
The Colors of Houston - Set
The Colors of Houston - Set 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Moon River
Moon River 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
$35
Japanese Blossoms
Japanese Blossoms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$35 to $45
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Monday, November 11
$35
WGTRK Team Building / [Private] 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12
Tuesday, November 12
$35
Evanescent Evening
Evanescent Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$35
Emerald Petals
Emerald Petals 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
14
Thursday, November 14
$35 to $45
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Friday, November 15
$35
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 15
$35
Strength and Pride
Strength and Pride 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$35 to $45
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 16
$0
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free!
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free! 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Natural State Waterfall
Natural State Waterfall 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
DATE NIGHT! Swirly Wine - Set
DATE NIGHT! Swirly Wine - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$35
Frozen Friends CHOOSE YOUR FAVORITE (ALL AGES)
Frozen Friends CHOOSE YOUR FAVORITE (ALL AGES) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35
Celestial Moon (Ages 14+)
Celestial Moon (Ages 14+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Monday, November 18
$35
Taylor Morrison Girls Night (PRIVATE)
Taylor Morrison Girls Night (PRIVATE) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Christmas Tree
Rebeca Flott Arts - Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Meteor Shower at Dawn
Meteor Shower at Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$25
Neon Turtle (All Ages)
Neon Turtle (All Ages) 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, November 21
$35 to $45
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
22
Friday, November 22
$35 to $45
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas - Set
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 22
$35
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Together at Midnight
Together at Midnight 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 24
$35
Sunset Behind the Grand Tetons
Sunset Behind the Grand Tetons 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$25 to $35
Manic Monday! Chilly Rustic Snowman ($10 Off)
Manic Monday! Chilly Rustic Snowman ($10 Off) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Tuesday, November 26
$35
Live in Color
Live in Color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
$25
Crazy Reindeer (All Ages)
Crazy Reindeer (All Ages) 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$45
Starry Night at the Lake - Set
Starry Night at the Lake - Set 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
28
Thursday, November 28
$35
Happy Thanksgiving!
29
Friday, November 29
$35
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$35 to $45
Phenomenal
Phenomenal 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Saturday, November 30
$35
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman (Age 10+)
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman (Age 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
NEW! Date Night - Set
NEW! Date Night - Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Paris Under a Pink Moon
Paris Under a Pink Moon 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Friday, December 6
$35
Crayola Learning Center Christmas Party (Private) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM