Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #183

Huntersville, NC

9911 Rose Commons Dr, Suite A
Huntersville, NC 28078

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$39.00
2X'S PAINT POINTS: Love Anchors
2X'S PAINT POINTS: Love Anchors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$39.00
Blue Ridge Memories
Blue Ridge Memories 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Three's Company
Three's Company 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$39.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$39.00
Sunset Over Carolina
Sunset Over Carolina 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
FAMILY DAY: Mommy and Me Unicorn
FAMILY DAY: Mommy and Me Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$25.00
TWISTED TUESDAY: Zen Tree
TWISTED TUESDAY: Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$25.00
SCHOOL'S OUT: Party Llama
SCHOOL'S OUT: Party Llama 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
New Product
Wednesday, May 1
$39.00
WOOD BOARD: Galactic Nights
WOOD BOARD: Galactic Nights 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$39.00
Finesse
Finesse 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Coastal Watch
Coastal Watch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
May the 4th: Cosplay & Trivia
May the 4th: Cosplay & Trivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Feeling Flawless (SINGLES)
Feeling Flawless (SINGLES) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
A Flawless Couple (COUPLES)
A Flawless Couple (COUPLES) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$39.00
WOODEN PALLET: Bluebird Welcome Pallet
WOODEN PALLET: Bluebird Welcome Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$39.00
Simple Hydrangeas
Simple Hydrangeas 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$39.00
Dragon Queen
Dragon Queen 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$39.00
Winter Warrior
Winter Warrior 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$39.00
Red Bottoms
Red Bottoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar