Studio Menu

Huntersville, NC

9911 Rose Commons Dr, Suite A
Huntersville, NC 28078

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$25.00
AGES 7+ Neon Jelly
AGES 7+ Neon Jelly 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New Product
Wednesday, June 19
$45.00
WOOD BOARD: Let Freedom Ring
WOOD BOARD: Let Freedom Ring 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$39.00
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Summer Vibes
Summer Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$39.00
WOOD PALLET- Mosaic Turtle
WOOD PALLET- Mosaic Turtle 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
PRIDE NIGHT
PRIDE NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, June 23
$45.00
WOOD BOARD: Galvanized Blooms
WOOD BOARD: Galvanized Blooms 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, June 24
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY:  1776
MANIC MONDAY: 1776 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8 spots left
Wednesday, June 26
$25.00
AGES 7+ Neon Turtle
AGES 7+ Neon Turtle 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Sippin on Summer
Sippin on Summer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$25.00
OPEN STUDIO: Kid's Choice
OPEN STUDIO: Kid's Choice 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
AGES 10+ Lunar Love
AGES 10+ Lunar Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$45.00
KIDS ONLY: Paint Your Pet
KIDS ONLY: Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
YACHT ROCK NIGHT
YACHT ROCK NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$39.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn
Pastel Unicorn 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Wet Kiss (SINGLES OR COUPLES)
Wet Kiss (SINGLES OR COUPLES) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$39.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
WOODEN PALLET: Rustic Sunflower
WOODEN PALLET: Rustic Sunflower 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$55.00
LARGE CANVAS: Elephant in Color
LARGE CANVAS: Elephant in Color 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Full Calendar