Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #183

Huntersville, NC

9911 Rose Commons Dr, Suite A
Huntersville, NC 28078

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
WOODEN PALLET: Rustic Wood White Wreath
WOODEN PALLET: Rustic Wood White Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$39.00
Midnight Sparks
Midnight Sparks 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$39.00
Enchantress
Enchantress 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$39.00
CLAIM YOUR THRONE - Pick 1! (Singles OR Couples)
CLAIM YOUR THRONE - Pick 1! (Singles OR Couples) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
LARGE CANVAS: Elephant in Color
LARGE CANVAS: Elephant in Color 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
ALL THAT GLITTERS: Slay All Day
ALL THAT GLITTERS: Slay All Day 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$39.00
Bed of Blooms Pallet
Bed of Blooms Pallet 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Peaceful Reflection
Peaceful Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$39.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$39.00
Vibrant Spring Flowers
Vibrant Spring Flowers 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$39.00
DATE NIGHT: Steppin in Red Bottoms
DATE NIGHT: Steppin in Red Bottoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$39.00
SINGLES: Steppin in Red Bottoms
SINGLES: Steppin in Red Bottoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$55.00
Only 6 left!
ADULTS ONLY: Paint Your Pet!
ADULTS ONLY: Paint Your Pet! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$39.00
Namaste
Namaste 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Beyond my Wildest Dreams
The Little Mermaid - Beyond my Wildest Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Evergreen Forest
Evergreen Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
WINEGLASSES: Leprechaun Lushes
WINEGLASSES: Leprechaun Lushes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
WINEGLASSES: Butterfly Dreams
WINEGLASSES: Butterfly Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
WINE GLASSES: Lavender Fields
WINE GLASSES: Lavender Fields 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar