Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #84

Huntington Beach, CA

15072 Goldenwest St
Westminster, CA 92683

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Kiss Me
Kiss Me 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
A Glass of White
A Glass of White 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$30.00
Parisian Moon in Pink
Parisian Moon in Pink 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Copper Cabernet Cascade
Copper Cabernet Cascade 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
The Very Thought of You
The Very Thought of You 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Paris Moon
Paris Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Blue Moon V
Blue Moon V 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Sea Wreath
Sea Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Make a Wish
Make a Wish 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Cheers! (Customizable)  10x30 Canvas
Cheers! (Customizable) 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
*Encore!* Winter Love Tree
*Encore!* Winter Love Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$45.00
#GlamArt R&B Afternoon
#GlamArt R&B Afternoon 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2
$30.00
Starry Walk (21+ONLY)
Starry Walk (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Cali Lighthouse (21+ONLY)
Cali Lighthouse (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$35.00
Make a Wish (21+ONLY)
Make a Wish (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar