Studio Menu

Huntington Beach, CA

15072 Goldenwest St
Westminster, CA 92683

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26
$35
Eiffel Tower Lights (21+ONLY)
Eiffel Tower Lights (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$35
Sherbet Sky (21+ONLY)
Sherbet Sky (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$35
Wine Glass Splash (21+ONLY)
Wine Glass Splash (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$35
The Final Frontier (21+ONLY)
The Final Frontier (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, February 29
$37
Pastel Palms Real Wood Board (21+ONLY)
Pastel Palms Real Wood Board (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Bubblegum Giraffe (21+ONLY)
Bubblegum Giraffe (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4 spots left
Saturday, February 29
$35
*TEEN PAINT NIGHT! Twilight Wishes (Age 13+)
*TEEN PAINT NIGHT! Twilight Wishes (Age 13+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 29
$35
Blue Nebula (21+ONLY)
Blue Nebula (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Make a Wish (21+ONLY)
Make a Wish (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$25
Family Day! Koala Love (Age 10+)
Family Day! Koala Love (Age 10+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$25
After School Art Camp (Age 7+)
After School Art Camp (Age 7+) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$35
Paradise Palm (21+ONLY)
Paradise Palm (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$35
Midnight Reflection (21+ONLY)
Midnight Reflection (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35
Cattail Sunset (21+ONLY)
Cattail Sunset (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35
Spring Sunrise (21+ONLY)
Spring Sunrise (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Garden Gate to Springtime Pallet (21+ONLY)
Garden Gate to Springtime Pallet (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Cherry Blossoms (21+ONLY)
Cherry Blossoms (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$25
Family Day! Beach Sunset (Age 10+)
Family Day! Beach Sunset (Age 10+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
$25
After School Art Camp (Age 7+)
After School Art Camp (Age 7+) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11
$35
Cloaked Moonlight (21+ONLY)
Cloaked Moonlight (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar