Studio Menu

Huntington Beach, CA

15072 Goldenwest St
Westminster, CA 92683

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$35
Peekaboo Zebra (21+ONLY)
Peekaboo Zebra (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
Rose Gold Sunset (21+ONLY)
Rose Gold Sunset (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$25
$25 Manic Monday~  OC Beach Signs
$25 Manic Monday~ OC Beach Signs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Colorful Lion (21+ONLY)
Colorful Lion (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Van Goghs Wine Glass (21+ONLY)
Van Goghs Wine Glass (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Wicked River(21+ONLY)
Wicked River(21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Gnome Place Like Home (21+ONLY)
Gnome Place Like Home (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Aladdin Family Night! #BlackLight (Ages 13+)
Aladdin Family Night! #BlackLight (Ages 13+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Love Anchors (21+ONLY)
Love Anchors (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$25
Mommy & Me! (Ages 7+)
Mommy & Me! (Ages 7+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Wildflower Wreath Pallet (21+ONLY)
Wildflower Wreath Pallet (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
At the Crest  (21+ONLY)
At the Crest (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Feelin Glam! - Choose One (21+ONLY)
Feelin Glam! - Choose One (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
#BlackLight! Super Moon (21+ONLY)
#BlackLight! Super Moon (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Wizarding Spells - Choose One (Age 10+)
Wizarding Spells - Choose One (Age 10+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Bed of Blooms in Fall (21+ONLY)
Bed of Blooms in Fall (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
#TeenNight! Midnight Glow (Age 13+)
#TeenNight! Midnight Glow (Age 13+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Wizarding Hats-Choose One (21+ONLY)
Wizarding Hats-Choose One (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
A Bright New Day (21+ONLY)
A Bright New Day (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
BOGO Sunday!  (21+ONLY)
BOGO Sunday! (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar