Studio Menu

Jackson, TN

935 Old Humboldt Rd, Suite A
Jackson, TN 38305

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

9 spots left
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
White Hibiscus
White Hibiscus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Make a Wish Pallet
Make a Wish Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
Neon Dragonfly
Neon Dragonfly 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Funki Cacti
Funki Cacti 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
8 spots left
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Magnolia Branch
Magnolia Branch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Make a Wish
Make a Wish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Isla Bonita
Isla Bonita 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Be You Animals - Pick One
Be You Animals - Pick One 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Captain Marvel - Pick a Side
Captain Marvel - Pick a Side 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Rustic Country Pallet
Rustic Country Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
Juniper Shell
Juniper Shell 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5
$25.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio
Kid's Choice Open Studio 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Feeling Flawless
Feeling Flawless 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Tropical Teal Sunset
Tropical Teal Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
I Flerken Love My Cat
I Flerken Love My Cat 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Butterfly Lotus - 12 x 12 Canvas
Butterfly Lotus - 12 x 12 Canvas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar